April 15, 2024, 11:10:30 PM

Author Topic: It aint over yet  (Read 13695 times)

Re: It aint over yet
« Reply #60 on: November 18, 2005, 03:24:31 PM »
Scorpion when you click on the fifa link I do see nothing of the sort, what I do see is TRINIDAD'S FLAG ALL OVER THE LIST OF TEAMS THAT QUALIFIED  :shameonyou: :thumbsdown:

Isn't there a Michael Jackson concert for you to go see, ah hear he living by all yuh now!!

Offline cm103

« Reply #61 on: November 18, 2005, 05:32:03 PM »
congrats to t&t, u really deserved to win, but that doesnt mean bahrain didnt, the referee missed out on at least 2 dangerous fouls that i remember, and for trinidad gave em fouls for the tiniest falls, still beautifull plays for trinidad, but dont u think having a columbian referee is a bti unfair, cloumbia is so close to trinidad that they might be related, if there is a rematch, which i think there should be, we want an arabian referee, how does that sound? fair or not?
ps. thnx trinidad for the warm welcome and disciplened behavior at our countrys theme song.
if there is no rematch, good luck in the world cup against the other monsters who will eat u alive.

Thanks for the congrats but like yuh really stretch to put in dat last line. There is no rematch, allyuh paying yuh coach to push papers to FIFA and we just saved allyuh d humiliation of making it there and being d only side to win 1 match in qualifiers. Big fish does eat little one and you my friend are not bigger than us.

« Reply #62 on: November 18, 2005, 06:04:09 PM »
congrats to t&t, u really deserved to win, but that doesnt mean bahrain didnt, the referee missed out on at least 2 dangerous fouls that i remember, and for trinidad gave em fouls for the tiniest falls, still beautifull plays for trinidad, but dont u think having a columbian referee is a bti unfair, cloumbia is so close to trinidad that they might be related, if there is a rematch, which i think there should be, we want an arabian referee, how does that sound? fair or not?
ps. thnx trinidad for the warm welcome and disciplened behavior at our countrys theme song.
if there is no rematch, good luck in the world cup against the other monsters who will eat u alive.
There is not going to be a rematch.

We will play you in Baharain with an Arab ref if you agree to have some drinks and eat some geera pork with us.

« Reply #63 on: November 18, 2005, 07:28:29 PM »
ey tell da dickhead about how birchy geh a wicked tackle that injured him an he d bahrain man din get a card and birchall din get as much a blasted free kick

« Reply #64 on: November 18, 2005, 11:16:57 PM »
Ever hear of a Scorpion without a sting? Boy move off dis forum.

« Reply #65 on: November 19, 2005, 08:17:21 PM »
1 WORD................GERMANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #66 on: November 19, 2005, 08:25:08 PM »
all i had tuh say is

ON DE ROAD WE GOING GERMANY!!!!

TOO BAD BAH BAH.....maybe in 2022, LOL

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #67 on: November 19, 2005, 08:29:42 PM »
ahaha the ref was columbian  :o  :P :rotfl:

Translate this to Arabic and post it on that same site you found that shit yuh talking.....Hold yuh dirty stinking mother so and so. T&T in Germany and you're stuck in the desert waste land. I heard that the rich and poor in Bahrain are really segregated, can you confirm this for me please.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #68 on: November 19, 2005, 08:36:10 PM »
desert waste land ? oooo

the desert waste land has oil, natural resources, some of the oldest human remains in the history of Humanity, green oasis... besides Bahrain is an Island ... sea faring country not a desert ...

so not a desert waste land ... as for the rich poor segregation... well majority of the people got shafted out of their rightful money ... (what comes with the land should be given to all ... not just a few) but thats a different story  :D

Offline bahrainy-scorpion

« Reply #69 on: November 20, 2005, 12:14:29 AM »
2 words for you : Bahrain Rich

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #70 on: November 20, 2005, 12:16:51 AM »

lol lat gu9 3alaihum 3aad !

(translation: don't kid them ! lol)

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #71 on: November 20, 2005, 12:21:58 AM »

lol lat gu9 3alaihum 3aad !

(translation: don't kid them ! lol)

Al-sal-man, all  ah want to know is how allyuh does keep allyuh white clothes so white/clean looking
Using bleach ?? ;D

the arabic commercial for time "ma'aa TIDE LIL GHASEEEEL MAFIIIIIII MUSTAHEEEEEEEEEEEEL"

meaning with Tide to clean there is no impossible  ;D ;D

also we're freaks when it comes to such things ... lol in Bahrain you go out in dirty cloths in public and half the country knows (lol the negative aspects of living on a small Island where every one knows you)

« Reply #72 on: November 20, 2005, 01:21:24 AM »
as ya say that... ah get flash back ah trinidad.
ya saying people go know if ya come out dirty...

well in trinidad, people could tell ya who bathing just by watching de color ah de water.

if ya is ah stranger and ya pass in ah neighbourhood, all ya does see is curtain moving left to right and phone ringing in each house ya pass infront.

so ya could say that TnT and Bahrain have some similarities....
and one thing ah notice about your postings in here....like ah trini, Als you is one proud brudder for ya county.

bless man

ah going and sleep....doh know what de arse ah doing up at 2:20 am

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #73 on: November 20, 2005, 09:43:04 AM »

I have 3 words for you that your team can't say, WE GOING GERMANY.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

It aint over yet, bahrain keep your hopes up
« Reply #74 on: November 20, 2005, 12:36:59 PM »
I got real evidence now , but it aint as strong as  the ones before

http://www.fifa.com/en/media/index/0,1369,111379,00.html

Re: It aint over yet, bahrain keep your hopes up
« Reply #75 on: November 20, 2005, 12:40:48 PM »
me eh see nuttin there helping yuh!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #76 on: November 20, 2005, 12:41:22 PM »
hope up for what?

... a fine instead of being banned?

« Reply #77 on: November 20, 2005, 12:42:02 PM »
"The investigations will focus on whether and to what extent FIFA's disciplinary, ethical and safety guidelines were violated..."

Yuh hear that? I getting kinda fed up. FIFA is only investigating disciplinary, ethical and safety guidelines...MOST of which Bahrain violated in a hostile manner.
They are NOT investigating the technical aspect of the game, i.e. your disallowed 'goal'. There are numerous threads on dis forum and quote from FIFA rules...you think they will go against their own rules?

Lord gimme patience..

« Reply #78 on: November 20, 2005, 12:42:28 PM »

EXACTLY

« Reply #79 on: November 20, 2005, 12:44:35 PM »
comon guys keep your hopes up :P :rotfl:

« Reply #80 on: November 20, 2005, 12:51:23 PM »
Scorp,
  Please. Do me a favour and give up nah. Oh gor man.

« Reply #81 on: November 20, 2005, 12:54:22 PM »

hahahahahah
I was saying the same thing

I think FIFA focus right now is on the Swiss and Sepp Blatter is Swiss so he looking to stick it to Turkey. So if all yuh lucky they might overlook all yuh and all yuh lack of discipline.

No game eh playing over is time yuh let go of tat idea and embrace the red white and black.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #82 on: November 20, 2005, 03:22:18 PM »
Keep hope up in what exactly?
you got nothing there!

« Reply #83 on: November 20, 2005, 03:25:26 PM »
tnt qualified bahrain didnt

final score 2 1 aggrgrate

GIVE UP PLEASE

« Reply #84 on: November 20, 2005, 03:28:25 PM »
Keep hope up in what exactly?
you got nothing there!

You sure this bahrainy-scorpion character really from yuh country?
Take care he is an imposter eh....he wouldn't be the first one.

Yuh need to form AWAB...check AWATT for operations support.

« Reply #85 on: November 20, 2005, 03:29:36 PM »
Is ah case of not fully comprehending the English language.  Fella, let it rest.

« Reply #86 on: November 20, 2005, 03:31:44 PM »
ah go see yuh in de year 3000(bahrain first appearance)

« Reply #87 on: November 20, 2005, 11:07:09 PM »
i didnt finish there. i was goin to add that imagine we women in trinidad then mix up with spanish negro indian chinee and whatever else yuh cud find. now dat is a woman sweeter dan a spanish woman.

ya lucky.....
cause we trini women sweeter dan condense milk ya hear.
Nestle have to ask we permission to use de sweetness out we ass to get de product straight

cheeers :beermug:

Is I good thing I lactose intollerant.  ;D

Offline C4 Bahraini lover

• Ma ti'3liboona
BAHRAIN
« Reply #88 on: November 23, 2005, 02:26:11 PM »
 :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
U THOUGHT IT WAS OVER, BAHRAIN WILL EAT U NEXT TIME, ULL BE CRYING AFTER THE MATCH,
 :'(  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
GIVE THEM GOAL GIVE THEM GOAL GIVE THEM GOAL GIVE THEM GOAL GIVE THEM GOAL
MA TI'3LIBOONA MA TI'3LIBOONA MA TI'3LIBOONA MA TI'3LIBOONA MA TI'3LIBOONA

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
Re: BAHRAIN
« Reply #89 on: November 23, 2005, 02:28:53 PM »
you eh see is ah bull pistle some ah them does need :whip:
tell them it was me