April 28, 2024, 02:03:42 PM

Author Topic: THEY'RE BAAAACCCCCKKKKKKKK!!!!  (Read 1954 times)

THEY'RE BAAAACCCCCKKKKKKKK!!!!
« on: November 23, 2005, 04:03:38 PM »
Schevchenko all 4 goals for Milan in CL tonight

Adriano 3 goals out of 4 for Inter in CL tonight

Both have been somewhat off the boil recently.....at least according to the Italian scribes who expect them to do this every match.

Well......they got it...in spades.  The best 2 strikers in the world right now (apologies to Stern).

Re: THEY'RE BAAAACCCCCKKKKKKKK!!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2005, 04:17:48 PM »
Schevchenko all 4 goals for Milan in CL tonight

Adriano 3 goals out of 4 for Inter in CL tonight

Both have been somewhat off the boil recently.....at least according to the Italian scribes who expect them to do this every match.

Well......they got it...in spades.  The best 2 strikers in the world right now (apologies to Stern).

Can't keep men like dem two quiet for long.  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 04:17:53 PM »
Are we talking about the "Schevchenko" from bahrain..lol :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2005, 04:19:47 PM »
Man I had sell Shevchenko now I hadda buy him back.  And Adriano was my captain today heheh.

« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2005, 05:24:53 PM »
Man I had sell Shevchenko now I hadda buy him back.  And Adriano was my captain today heheh.

yuh is ah waggonist :devil:

« Reply #5 on: November 23, 2005, 05:54:21 PM »

boy
I was the only man keep Adriano on meh side
now he come through big time for meh

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #6 on: November 23, 2005, 06:48:26 PM »
jed...SHEVA is de man.....de man come back after injury and jus tear up that Fabernache defence.....i miss de game..i looking busy busy now to see highlights!!!!

ALL HAIL SHEVA!!! and welcome back!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 23, 2005, 06:57:17 PM »
jed...SHEVA is de man.....de man come back after injury and jus tear up that Fabernache defence.....i miss de game..i looking busy busy now to see highlights!!!!

ALL HAIL SHEVA!!! and welcome back!!!

Best Striker right now

« Reply #8 on: November 24, 2005, 01:04:09 AM »
 Ronaldo is still the best striker in the World partner....Shevchenko good yes but Ronaldo better than him....Adriano only have one foot but he good....If Ronaldo didn't get injured he would be still leading in goals in la liga....

« Reply #9 on: November 24, 2005, 01:07:46 AM »
Shevchenko is real trouble, de second goal was a beaut.
Milan looking real good. Maldini is still ah bosss.

« Reply #10 on: November 24, 2005, 08:11:00 AM »
Stern coming back too, but andre shevchenko (real spelling), is ah borse!!