April 26, 2024, 03:17:53 AM

Author Topic: Naps playing Fatima on wednesday  (Read 11861 times)

Offline ndookie

Naps playing Fatima on wednesday
« on: November 19, 2005, 05:53:47 PM »
yes man , i know this go rile up some fellahs on the board , but
NAPS SHARING OUT CUTAS* to fatima , alyuh know where it playing ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Re: Naps playing Fatima on wednesday
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2005, 05:55:35 PM »
yes man , i know this go rile up some fellahs on the board , but
NAPS SHARING OUT CUTAS* to fatima , alyuh know where it playing ?

Doh matter if is in Skinner Park!!! Is level lix for naparima!!!

Anybody know when last dese two teams meet?
« Last Edit: November 19, 2005, 05:58:43 PM by FF »

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2005, 05:56:41 PM »
Yea it iz at Mannie Ramjohn at 4:00..........Rel Licks for Fatima , but Naps will play with out a key defender Cion Samuel.(National Under 17 call up)
NAPS 18 Game Unbeaten Streak , only team in the league that has not lost! :o

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #3 on: November 19, 2005, 06:01:38 PM »

Eh heh!

Nitendo Vinces

Luv U T&T

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: November 19, 2005, 06:03:55 PM »
IS IN MANNY ?
NAH

Yes man , naps sharing it out , how Cion not playing ? He get 2 yellows , i think he get a yellow earlier , but we have a real swtrong defence otherwise , one of the best in the league

Di'vo
Dazel Lara (big up)
Cion (supposwedly out)
Jamal Pierre

All who goin ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #5 on: November 19, 2005, 06:04:43 PM »

QRC man till i die..

but big up the fatima man they

especially my dog chad de fratias

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #6 on: November 19, 2005, 06:07:16 PM »
ey dnookie Jammol Broke his finger today in the Caripichima Game.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #7 on: November 19, 2005, 06:07:37 PM »
de freitas , how good he is compared to Conell from naps ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #8 on: November 19, 2005, 06:08:55 PM »
you was there ?

well all i see was the man getting tow off the field , and i think they bring on justin for him

But was the state of Connell ? he get 2 yellow cards ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #9 on: November 19, 2005, 06:10:20 PM »
nah conell got a slight injury while warming up....

« Reply #10 on: November 19, 2005, 06:19:49 PM »
Fatima going an real salt Naps intercol hopes

F-A-T-I-M-A all de way

Offline ndookie

« Reply #11 on: November 19, 2005, 06:23:22 PM »
well anybody coming to the match ?
we go meet up ...

A next thing eh , i just pointing this out , if naps reach the final and it going to be against the east zone , are we going to play them in east again ? you see how this thing unfair , we does never get final in south :(
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #12 on: November 19, 2005, 06:42:45 PM »
F-A-T-I-M-A ...................GO FATIMA GO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: November 19, 2005, 06:43:47 PM »
F.A.T.I.M.A. go FATIMA go

Offline naparimaoldboy

« Reply #14 on: November 19, 2005, 06:56:21 PM »

NAPS all the way

The Naparima College Anthem
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Our Alma Mater dear,
the school we all revere,
make us worthy.
Help us ever to be
all that we ought to be,
and always proud of thee:
Naparima.

To thee the best we owe
with which we may endow
our island home.
No matter where we roam,
if near or far from home,
let us be always one
Naparima.
jesus christ is lord
john 3:16 "for god so loved the world he gave his only begotten son that whosover believe in him shall not perish but have eternal life"
jesus is the answer
give your life to him today

Offline ndookie

« Reply #15 on: November 19, 2005, 07:11:53 PM »
you doh hadda quote it for them , at the end of the team we will be singing that out on the field with the team and the intercol title !

Naps Forever
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #16 on: November 19, 2005, 07:14:29 PM »
Blue and Yellow all de way, cut ass set speed

Offline ndookie

« Reply #17 on: November 19, 2005, 07:19:35 PM »
nah , just blue all the way , we go see wednesday , like nobody going match or what ? lol
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Jay10

« Reply #18 on: November 19, 2005, 09:05:41 PM »
Just curious..............how did the side from central fear against the Big  5 champs?.....................cuz ah no how ppe qulk to say central zone is shit..........so tell me how de big side do

tell me if dey get away in the 1st half due to poor finishing.....................tell me the goal wasnt against the run of play...i dunno alyuh tewll meh nah

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #19 on: November 19, 2005, 09:39:10 PM »
wham...naps fellas feel is only them have a school song..

Fatima boys !
Come answer to the call
From far and wide
Shoulder to shoulder ever marching on
God be our guide
Fearless and true
Loyal to you
O Alma Mater firmly one
Strive on, Fatima boys, Strive on
F-A-T-I-M-A
Imagine........we win North without a key player in the midfield...
i cyah be there but mih brother is call me quite up here and give me updates

« Reply #20 on: November 19, 2005, 09:54:42 PM »
Just remember that Fatima winning North Intercol was the catalyst to T&T qualifyin for Germany.    ;D

Offline cm103

« Reply #21 on: November 19, 2005, 11:52:38 PM »
Just remember that Fatima winning North Intercol was the catalyst to T&T qualifyin for Germany.    ;D

Of course..yuh done know is real Fatima men go be in South Africa in 2010.

Never been to Mannie Ramjohn but anything better than playing in Skinner Park under d lights...especially for a North team. I remember my spot on top d ladies toilet wid me bottle a white oak and d sno cone man taking up shop downstairs and running d shave ice up to we.

Benedicts matches used to be hell for visiting teams...dat ref used to always get it.

Oh and iz cutarse for Naps..doh study it. It always have next year  ;)
« Last Edit: November 20, 2005, 12:15:47 AM by cm103 »

« Reply #22 on: November 20, 2005, 01:59:46 AM »
is allyuh Fatima boys start who was making the most noise here early on..but exactly what allyuh have won besides North Intercol?..Intercol is so unpredictable lol..so what happen to allyuh during the league then?lol

allyuh cutarse done book from Naps anyway..they better start preparing for cricket season lol.

btw..what the hell they having U-17 call ups at this stage for?..they should release the players back to their schools for games though.

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #23 on: November 20, 2005, 03:39:49 AM »
fatima should be fearful of naps. . . .. them unbeaten . . . not even chelsea have da record. . . hahahahahah ;)
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

Offline ndookie

« Reply #24 on: November 20, 2005, 07:53:12 AM »
naps play crap on saturday , i go concede that , the midfield was all broken up , and even though it was agains the run of play , you see the team we played , where was javed , where was adisa conell , thas 2 star players that didnt start , not until adisa came on things started to look better , and you forgetting something , Caps have less than 3 accurate shots on goal for the ENTIRE game , and naps still playing with a weakened team managed to win , and that wasnt against the run of play either , cause from about 5 minutes before we deminated the game , we go manners fatima , alyuh come down nah , one thing though , police rough there so no fighting nah :P
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline cm103

« Reply #25 on: November 20, 2005, 07:57:27 AM »
fatima should be fearful of naps. . . .. them unbeaten . . . not even chelsea have da record. . . hahahahahah ;)

True dat...but records made to be broken. We ent win in a while so we hungry fuh it now.

Ah go let dem boys do d talking on d pitch.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #26 on: November 20, 2005, 07:59:34 AM »
how alyuh ent win for a while , alyuh in the semi final ah intercol  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: you all had to win somehow lol

yes , let the talking be on the pitch
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline cm103

« Reply #27 on: November 20, 2005, 08:07:56 AM »
how alyuh ent win for a while , alyuh in the semi final ah intercol  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: you all had to win somehow lol

yes , let the talking be on the pitch

Yuh ent follow meh...before this Intercol we ent see one since...ah think it was 81. Dats all d way in d last century.

Buh yeah, let d ball do d work and d talking done on d pitch.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #28 on: November 20, 2005, 09:09:02 AM »
but one question i have for you all though , how alyuh lose the league , you all think you woulda do a better job against san juan ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #29 on: November 20, 2005, 05:50:57 PM »
naps runnin things AGAIN....
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>