April 30, 2024, 08:37:50 PM

Author Topic: Naps playing Fatima on wednesday  (Read 11931 times)

Offline Trinitim

Re: Naps playing Fatima on wednesday
« Reply #90 on: November 23, 2005, 07:37:34 PM »

BLESS UP NDOOKIE, NAPS IS A BIG TEAM.THEY  PLAY AS A UNIT AND THEY WILL PUT LICKS ON  FATIMA.

« Reply #91 on: November 23, 2005, 07:41:20 PM »

BLESS UP NDOOKIE, NAPS IS A BIG TEAM.THEY PLAY AS A UNIT AND THEY WILL PUT LICKS ON FATIMA.

dred read the thread before yuh post nah!! Naps done lost!!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #92 on: November 23, 2005, 07:43:14 PM »
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA for all allyuh non believers....THE BEST SIDE WON! FATIMA....big side....oh ye of little faith! and i told you all that they were coming strong!!! my boys went out and they punish!!! they are sooo going to take that title!!! Thank you God...Fatima deserve to win this time around! Naps cud hull their tails cuz the title in the north this year...on mucurapo road!!!!!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #93 on: November 23, 2005, 07:53:20 PM »

BLESS UP NDOOKIE, NAPS IS A BIG TEAM.THEY PLAY AS A UNIT AND THEY WILL PUT LICKS ON FATIMA.

dred read the thread before yuh post nah!! Naps done lost!!

:rotfl:  that was funny no arse  ;D

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #94 on: November 23, 2005, 08:05:02 PM »
    Yeah Fatima won on penalties but I was not there to see it. Congrats to Fatima I really hope that you all beat St. Augustine on Saturday or else it was all in vain. Even though I did not see the game, losing on penalties is a very difficult thing to fathom so hard luck to Naps.

Gehen Fatima Gehen!

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #95 on: November 23, 2005, 08:07:41 PM »
So we meeting up St. Augustine in the Intercol finals once again.

I was there in 1981 when we lost 1:0 on a swamp that passed for a football pitch.

I hope history doesn't repeat itself  ;D.

Well done Fatima!
« Last Edit: November 23, 2005, 11:51:59 PM by PantherX »

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #96 on: November 23, 2005, 08:39:34 PM »
F*A*T*I*M*A* GO FATIMA GO!!!!

« Reply #97 on: November 23, 2005, 08:43:00 PM »
WHY WHY, Why Naps had to lose. I ain't from naps but i supporting any team from south to win intercol. Since Naps lose, me ain't know who i supporting for the intercol final. I feeling St Augustine but i never see two of them team play. May the better team win.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #98 on: November 24, 2005, 09:54:26 PM »
F  A  T  I  M  A         go fatima go!!!
as one of the long standing female supporters of fatima...i say Naps watch your back....have not seen a fatima side like this in a long time! i have faith in my boys and they will punish on wednesday!!!
blue and gold all the way!!!

female???
you mean yuh man went there?
right??
no son!...my man did not go there!!!
but my dad and all his brothers did...as well as all his cousins...as well as all my cousins and now my little brother!!!
i am a fatima girl from long time...used to do lessons there and all....you can ask any of the players from maybe the last 4 years or so cuz they would be around my age...se what they say!!
allyuh Naps men in trouble anyway...so no worries!!!

yea , tha go really be lame :( but never fear , we have a full strength team going into this match , i dono bout fatima though..
hull you tail nah boy...fatima coming strong as usual!!! wha you talking bout you doh know bout fatima??? look eh...doh start meh!

well what can i say.... not everyone can go to naps!!
it's ok -- but once again fatima hasnt done anything since the days of northern telecom and lara.... but yet one final matches and all the 'fatimans' (sp!)
wanna hail out!!
well live it up.. since fatima wont see the light of daya again!!!!

sweetheart...you were saying something about not having done anything since when? or the light of day? how yuh feeling now...not every can go to Naps or want to go for that matter! anyway babe..i feeling sorry fuh you now...must be feeling real low and shitty eh? lol
Fatima is a big school and a big side and i will forever be proud to be a Fatima girl!!!

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #99 on: November 25, 2005, 09:14:39 AM »
we loss!!  ;D
but i know we going back next year...
will Fatima??
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #100 on: November 25, 2005, 01:35:51 PM »
we loss!!  ;D
but i know we going back next year...
will Fatima??

Dat is some serious loser-man chats  ;D Naps loss and dat is dat. If Naps had win and de LOSER had come back wit 'well we go be in it nex' year'...you woulda laugh at how chupid that sound. So cool it. It have no next year talk in dat....football is about now...come back next year when Naps ready...but now you hadda cool it.

Doh study it. Naps is a BIG BIG side. Dey go have their time and den you goh lash everybody hard on de forum. Dat is how it goes..Picong when you on top..lash when you below..all in good fun. :beermug: :beermug:

for now...you could recite dese words

F-A-T-I-M-A GO FATIMA GO :devil:

Offline ndookie

« Reply #101 on: November 25, 2005, 02:16:30 PM »
i supporting F-A-T-I-M-A

cause i jus doh like st.augustine , them fellahs does play dutty  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

alyuh , lewwe organize ah squad and storm convent bazaar nah  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
andbody here like to get them in the youth ? lol

BLESS UP NDOOKIE, NAPS IS A BIG TEAM.THEY  PLAY AS A UNIT AND THEY WILL PUT LICKS ON  FATIMA.
tha was kicks , no lie , where you was whole time ?
« Last Edit: November 25, 2005, 03:31:11 PM by Tallman »
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #102 on: November 25, 2005, 09:04:06 PM »
Lix for NAPS! >:( >:( >:( >:(

Offline cm103

« Reply #103 on: November 25, 2005, 10:29:56 PM »
Boy is pressure for d green machine come Saturday evening!!!! Anyone who play cricket or football for Fatima and went through Harry know they fit, we go run round allyuh men in d stadium

Ato, big up yuhself as a Fatima man. Look we boy Lara make another record, this is we year fuh sure...

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #104 on: November 26, 2005, 01:29:39 PM »
Rel mother so an so refereeing in that game , he had 2 be a supporter of fatima.

Culd you'll beleive that all the call were against naps , an we got some 7 yellow cards , while fatima got non , rel shit...

Hope the referee in the final 2 day does not intfer wrongly in the game today and that the better side wins....

Rel licks for that referee is give we a name down south.... >:(

Offline ndookie

« Reply #105 on: November 26, 2005, 01:35:43 PM »
"The referee is a bullaman" , rightly said
Glory Glory Man Utd !