April 28, 2024, 02:21:56 PM

Author Topic: Suicide Alert for NDookie!!  (Read 12497 times)

Suicide Alert for NDookie!!
« on: November 23, 2005, 05:17:38 PM »
Call 911, 999, 411, 0, Immigration...whoever.....but please...if any a allyuh have any knowledge of NDookie...allyuh check to mek sure he ok please.

Dis is serious ting.  Dah man might ack drastic when it sink een dat Fatima beat Naparima.

Allyuh...look out fuh de breddrin PLEASE!!!

Hmmmm....by "ALLYUH" ah mean anybody who is NOT a Man Boo supporter because dem contemplatin suicide since dey realisin no CL final rounds fuh dem dis year and dey go have to fight up in UEFA Cup wit de dregs and dem.  Come to tink bout it...dregs and Man Boo go togeddah real appropriate.  ;)  Dem Man Boo supporters might jes tell de man go through breddrin...we feelin yuh pain.   ;D

Re: Suicide Alert for NDookie!!
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2005, 05:19:03 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

no man boo

no naps

lawwwwwwwd :rotfl: :rotfl:

good month fuh football

first world cup now this

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 05:21:40 PM »
leave de youth alone...de man is only 14

« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2005, 05:22:23 PM »
ah go have tuh offer Dookie some counselling..he young..he go really need it..i just drawing on meh past experiences of when Naps 'used' to always 'lose' or else ah woulda be suffering all now  ;D

« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2005, 05:24:26 PM »
dookie when yuh ready to go in yuh nightly chatroom all ah we here to guide you in your path to becomming ah malick man ;D

« Reply #5 on: November 23, 2005, 05:25:21 PM »
big up to fatima an look out for a gentle suprise from man united on d final day of the grop stages

« Reply #6 on: November 23, 2005, 05:25:54 PM »
DAMN.. that youth guh be devastated...  WOW.. I think his first taste of beer guhbee tonight...  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: November 23, 2005, 05:26:50 PM »
dookie when yuh ready to go in yuh nightly chatroom all ah we here to guide you in your path to becomming ah malick man ;D

ah could live with that..once he ent go Pres or some Cat tuh lick school to learn to take man lol

« Reply #8 on: November 23, 2005, 05:31:06 PM »
yuh eh lie nah, Fatima and St Marys was nototrious fuh harbouring bullah man

« Reply #9 on: November 23, 2005, 05:31:31 PM »

Which is why ah concern fuh he welfare.

« Reply #10 on: November 23, 2005, 05:32:57 PM »

I cyah talk fuh St mary's but we really used to harbour man from Trinity in trute.  Yuh real know de ting true.

« Reply #11 on: November 23, 2005, 05:36:43 PM »
allyuh wicked yes

« Reply #12 on: November 23, 2005, 05:52:59 PM »

this from a man who went Trinity and does back USA

« Reply #13 on: November 23, 2005, 05:55:59 PM »
disgruntled i iz ah man rell homophobic dread

take de white man off nah pleasee :chilling:

« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2005, 05:58:55 PM »

boy Morv ah now ketch mehself..is real man here who getting horny watching dat white man flabby ass  :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: November 23, 2005, 06:00:08 PM »

That picture giving endless trouble...endless f**king trouble.

« Reply #16 on: November 23, 2005, 06:02:21 PM »
Just come back from the game .... Wasn't a high quality game by any standards but Fatima deserve that victory.

I was backing Naps ...... south have to stick together... but Fatima play the better ball today not that it was good to start with.

Ah still questioning the legality of the Naps goal. Look suspiciously offside ...but the referee decision is final.

All in all Naps basically joke in the end. The give up the equalizer in the 89th minute ....then joke at the penalities.

Next year for sure fellas. The south shall rise again.

« Reply #17 on: November 23, 2005, 06:03:54 PM »
if is 1 ting wit south men dey delusional badddddddddddddddddddd

Offline ndookie

« Reply #18 on: November 23, 2005, 06:04:38 PM »
I AM BACK
and no , i will not commit suicide , we deserve to win , but wha you go do , for all you naps man who know this

OHHHHHHHH , WE GO WIN NEX YEARRRRRRR

and i hadda say , SHOT BOY ! i dono who score that goal  but whey , i could blame the defense all day long but that man take a nice one dey

we have a team for the next 3 years , so i not bothered as much

and it feels good , cause Mr.Jan Steadman notoriously said
"Naparima college will be relegated this year , they dont have a team to compete"

he go hadda eat he words now , St.Benedicts bullaman , but i arite , i ok , thanks for your concern and i used to seeing this eh , remember 2 years now i seein meh team go out in finals and semi's

SOUTH FOREVER !

yea , i's only a youth 14 yr old , i still *confused* in life  ??? ??? ???

But i done makin threat for nex year ! lol

Well done Fatima fellahs , but we play shit , no lie

i in the chatroom talking meh crap eh lol and cowen , where you was in the match ?
« Last Edit: November 23, 2005, 06:10:03 PM by Tallman »
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #19 on: November 23, 2005, 06:12:06 PM »

that is for all the men who does back Real .................. Galactic Ass

Offline ndookie

« Reply #20 on: November 23, 2005, 06:15:03 PM »
hehe , nice picture  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Man Utd !
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #21 on: November 23, 2005, 06:19:10 PM »
hehe , nice picture  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Man Utd !

nice picture >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

fellers he really gone mad counselling immediately

« Reply #22 on: November 23, 2005, 06:19:55 PM »

Which is why ah concern fuh he welfare.

exactly.

i have to save de man from allyuh.

talking bout how he want to kull he self..why?  allyuh abusing boys so allyuh know!

this from a man who went Trinity and does back USA

look at yuh signature.

a flabby ass on ah whit man saying fuh de galaxy...steups.

allyuh like macomere man ting in trute
« Last Edit: November 23, 2005, 06:22:18 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #23 on: November 23, 2005, 06:24:03 PM »

look at yuh signature.

a flabby ass on ah whit man saying fuh de galaxy...steups.

allyuh like macomere man ting in trute

that is nothing
where is Trinity again???

thought so
nowhere

Offline ndookie

« Reply #24 on: November 23, 2005, 06:26:59 PM »
 :chilling:
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #25 on: November 23, 2005, 06:44:14 PM »
Dooks yuh alright???
don't worry..it was a small blip in the scheme of things..yuh know we winning everything till 2010...get some more Naps men on here too fuh backup  ;D

here..hold ah Shandy  :beermug: and digest that hiccup

« Reply #26 on: November 23, 2005, 06:45:08 PM »
I come on the board to get this bad news. Well next year for sure. Did the game go in to penalties? I was looking for a game summary thread?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #27 on: November 23, 2005, 06:46:39 PM »
boy , from the time i see extra time , i size up for a loss , and i am very well qualified too , i know my team , and i know wha was goin on !

but i didnt leave empty handed , i managed to pick up :

2 gyuls
&
about 5 sample speed stick deodorants lol

yeah , penalties
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #28 on: November 23, 2005, 06:47:04 PM »
ok naps loss today!!!>..i cud live wit that....but AC Milan..put down a gooood licking on fabernache.....ALL HAIL SHEVA!!!!!!!

« Reply #29 on: November 23, 2005, 06:47:29 PM »
I come on the board to get this bad news. Well next year for sure. Did the game go in to penalties? I was looking for a game summary thread?

yeah we lorse 4-3 on penalties..fatima had a 90th mintue equalizer to go 1-1..next year for truth..i glad i can say next year and know they have a chance again..not so in my days lol