April 19, 2024, 06:43:11 PM

If we get another penalty who do you think should take it ?

Stern John
Dwight Yorke
Russell Latapy
Christopher Birchall
Carlos Edwards
Other

Author Topic: T&T penalty taker  (Read 7794 times)

Offline Trini Simply Better

Re: T&T penalty taker
« Reply #30 on: November 06, 2005, 12:58:57 PM »
I think Miss T&T should take the shot.  Hell if Stern will miss the penatly anyway, why not give a chance to someone better ;D

« Reply #31 on: November 06, 2005, 01:25:59 PM »
Bah I doh think you see the T&T part in the title. Let we make a deal. If it have T&T in the title doh post till you get citizenship.

On another note. I doh think Stern will step up this time. He kinda emotional as was seen when he cuss way the crowd in Trini. Latas all the way.

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #32 on: November 06, 2005, 01:43:43 PM »
Man was just a bit of unharmful scarcasm there. 

« Reply #33 on: November 06, 2005, 04:20:17 PM »
My first choice would be Latapy.

He does take corners and free kicks and make killer passes for a reason

« Reply #34 on: November 06, 2005, 04:25:43 PM »
Bah I doh think you see the T&T part in the title. Let we make a deal. If it have T&T in the title doh post till you get citizenship.

On another note. I doh think Stern will step up this time. He kinda emotional as was seen when he cuss way the crowd in Trini. Latas all the way.

Rippin, Stern would be a good choice still. He said in an interview after the Mex cutass, that if there was another penalty in the game he would have taken it. Everybody does miss penalty Stern is still a boss at the spot kick.

« Reply #35 on: November 06, 2005, 07:25:30 PM »
AH want to say that is latas and Birchall. Birchall because he will bring that English mentality to the table.  We have a way of being lackadaisical in our approach to taking penalties.  From de moment Stern run up to take that penalty, I could tell that he did not disguise where he was going. De man ain't even choose a corner. 

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #36 on: November 06, 2005, 07:31:54 PM »
I think Miss T&T should take the shot.  Hell if Stern will miss the penatly anyway, why not give a chance to someone better ;D

ya feel is joke, miss tnt would really score against that shit bahrain keeper ;)
he go be distracted as i know the women have to cover up over there  ;D

« Reply #37 on: November 06, 2005, 07:36:34 PM »
joke iz joke but take meh gal picture off this site nah bredda

i asking nicely :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #38 on: November 06, 2005, 07:37:29 PM »
like she hornin meh or wat? ???

Offline Behbehman

Re: Who should take this penalty kick?
« Reply #39 on: November 10, 2005, 04:48:30 PM »
stern all the way he ain't crazy enough to miss another 1

Breds, Stern did not miss the penalty...it was the goalie who decide to go that way...dat is football breds. Plenty big time footballers miss penalty too. It was a little trial by fire breds buh T&T know bout dat too well...some through the water, some though the fire but all through the blood...we is one blood under one God...we will prevail! :applause:

« Reply #40 on: November 10, 2005, 04:51:26 PM »
in order
latas
yorke
john
birchall

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #41 on: November 10, 2005, 05:02:01 PM »
I tink dey should give chris ah chance..If he miss put stern up for the nex one..
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline rastafari

PENALTY
« Reply #42 on: November 23, 2005, 07:05:22 PM »
PENALTY

WHO ALL YUH FEEL SHOULD TAKE A PENALTY IN DE WORLD CUP IF WE GET ONE?

I FEEL DWIGHT YORKE SHOULD TAKE IT
WHY?
FUH TWO REASONS

1.HE IS DE CAPTAIN
2.HE IS DE BEST PENALTY KICKER IN DE SIDE

WHA ALLYUH THINK?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline ndookie

Re: PENALTY
« Reply #43 on: November 23, 2005, 07:07:32 PM »
birchall , cause only he could

"Belt it like Birchall"
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Re: PENALTY
« Reply #44 on: November 23, 2005, 07:08:13 PM »
Shaka.

And I serious.

« Reply #45 on: November 24, 2005, 07:13:39 AM »
Yorke and Stern miss too regularly for club and country...
The last penalty Yorke probably score was the ''famous'' chip against Keller back in 94 or 95. And Stern miss important ones for Birmingham, Forest and us...he might score them when it have no pressure on but I not depending on him for a game winning penalty !

« Reply #46 on: November 24, 2005, 10:21:01 AM »
Brichall or Whitley.

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #47 on: November 24, 2005, 10:57:13 AM »

ya feel is joke, miss tnt would really score against that shit bahrain keeper ;)
he go be distracted as i know the women have to cover up over there  ;D

it have nuttin to do wit football......... but jah boy she does look good

« Reply #48 on: November 24, 2005, 11:01:29 AM »
taste good too. dats meh long time gal ;D