June 16, 2024, 08:44:34 AM

Author Topic: YORKE ON FOX SPORTS REPORT!!!  (Read 1755 times)

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
YORKE ON FOX SPORTS REPORT!!!
« on: November 24, 2005, 09:24:51 PM »
Who see Yorke on Fox Sports Report when they did the a report on the World Club Championships?

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: YORKE ON FOX SPORTS REPORT!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2005, 09:29:22 PM »
aye .... yuh happen to have a bigger file of that TTFA logo anywhere?

I could only find the small ones.

Since Adidas not making we shirt available, I getting one customized - and that logo is the most important part.

« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2005, 09:30:01 PM »
TTFF..we done with FA long time ;)

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2005, 09:10:50 PM »

Saw a little piece of the sports report.  Here is Yorke at Sydney FC News Conference

http://s13.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1KS2PTQ6T912S3J37V0Y9AL6OU

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #4 on: November 25, 2005, 09:13:54 PM »
thanx!
See if we can get these clips in on the goals section.

« Reply #5 on: November 25, 2005, 09:48:27 PM »

Since Adidas not making we shirt available, I getting one customized - and that logo is the most important part.

the shirt will be made available from february 2005.

$400.00 at shoe-locker

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #6 on: November 25, 2005, 09:53:49 PM »
hoss ... if you only know where Shoe Locker "Adidas" is made ... you will NEVER pay 40 cents for that.

« Reply #7 on: November 25, 2005, 11:33:25 PM »

the shirt will be made available from february 2005.

$400.00 at shoe-locker

$400!!! Dem is mad men ah wha'? Yuh could buy it online straight from de distributor ah wha'? N is 2006 yuh meant ent?