April 27, 2024, 09:24:39 PM

Author Topic: Get Well Soon Birchie  (Read 10451 times)

Get Well Soon Birchie
« on: November 16, 2005, 05:00:20 PM »
You made perhaps the greatest leap of faith to come and be one of us.

You had a great position at your club and you came to play qualifiers, gold cup, friendlies.

Thats is very impressive.

That sad thing is that you get injured and now that will make your club situation worse because this is waht they feared would happen.

Just know that we praying for you just as we was praying for this win.

Fate is funny and the work you put in with us will be rewarded greatly in the future.

God don't sleep brother.

Re: Get Well Soon Birchie
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 05:03:27 PM »
tru dat tru dat man all the best and quick recovery, hopefully is something that won't even bother yuh tomorrow but hurt like hell today.

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 05:03:39 PM »
Good Post...
Birchie.. You are a trini 2 de bone... get well soon and I know you will rewarded....

Offline NellyTheValiant

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 06:35:38 PM »
I'm sure that Chris will be ready to play again for the Vale in good time. His injury is a small price to pay for him scoring the goal of his career (so far) and helping his adopted nation to the WORLD CUP FINALS in 2006.

I just hope that Foyley sees it that way!

Get well soon anyway Chris and get some more shooting practise in before next year.

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 06:47:52 PM »
Allyuh.. Taht Youth Good Man.. He strong Like AH LION.. HE will be fine... He put down a Herculian effort for T&T.....

THANKS DUDE

Offline Jimmy

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 06:57:21 PM »
dennis lawrence - i model my game on him!
Da Da Da Da,
Hey-yay-yay,
Dennis Lawrence!

Offline Strip

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 07:02:20 PM »

You had a great position at your club and you came to play qualifiers, gold cup, friendlies.

That sad thing is that you get injured and now that will make your club situation worse because this is waht they feared would happen.

Fate is funny and the work you put in with us will be rewarded greatly in the future.

God don't sleep brother.

I second that - Birchall is ah core member of this squad really trini to the bone

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 07:27:23 PM »

God don't sleep brother.

very true...things go fall in place for him..thanks birchall u showed true heart and passion...get better soon

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 07:33:52 PM »
Birchie is a socawarrior with real heart
man gave us his all and never wavered
he need to marry a nice trini ting

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 07:48:49 PM »
dennis lawrence - i model my game on him!

This is soooo good to hear.

The great thing about qualifying is all the youths who will take football seriously because they have these warriors as heroes to emulate.

I remember my younger self trying to be Hutson Charles.

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2005, 08:15:40 PM »
this young man has the world at his feet-pardon the pun.  fsc had a delay today showing the game and when it finally came on i saw Birchie limping off -i wasnt frighten just concerned -hope he recovers quickly. 

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2005, 08:27:32 PM »
I wish me mum all de best.....ah hope he have a quick recovery!!! ah hope this open doors for him in his career and for all we warriors

Offline bada

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2005, 08:29:42 PM »
Thank you, Me Mum. You show true Trini spirit man!!

Will be there with you and the rest of the team in Germany.

THE WARRIORS

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2005, 08:31:47 PM »
boy get that foot fix soon... we need them long ranged shots... lol... them bahrainis too stink and cheap... gone and tackle the man so... the ref shoulda start bookin from there

Offline cm103

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2005, 09:15:10 PM »
TTFF go have 'me mum' on d next flight to Miami for treatment...wait an see. The want him back for d friendlies and I sure he go want to play some big sides in the runup.

Big up to Birche....brother yuh represent and made history for we. Trini is yuh home.

MickeyRat

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2005, 09:33:50 PM »
Wha Birchie need is ah nice red-oman from San Juan to rub he foot wid some vicks, wrap it in some bush, tie it wid some white cloth....then put ah spanna wid she bamsee on him, ah bet yuh he play Saturday.

Offline cm103

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2005, 09:41:23 PM »
Meh Granny...rest she soul...tell me this when I was young

3 tings in d world does give d most trouble

a ole car
a tight shoe
a red woman

Plus we run d risk of she giving we boy a tabanca and he goal scoring go dry up....We need to hook d man up with a beti or a brownin.

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2005, 09:52:26 PM »
hope your recover soon birchie we love your fighting spirit you are a official warrior

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2005, 09:52:37 PM »
Birchie is a socawarrior with real heart
man gave us his all and never wavered
he need to marry a nice trini ting

Ah wonder if he taste the Trini spice yet.

Offline Warrior princess

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2005, 10:03:16 PM »

a ole car
a tight shoe
a red woman

Plus we run d risk of she giving we boy a tabanca and he goal scoring go dry up....We need to hook d man up with a beti or a brownin.

no no no-none of dat-me mum will do jus fine wit a reds....an a nice dougla one too :) give him a nice mix trini....an reds go fix him real sweet...THIS reds wont mind doin jus dat,lol. but on a serious note...
Chris thank u for all u hav done for us-we ,d soca warriors of TnT owe u a lot-u really are a true trini 'me mum'.i pray that God blesses u an urs richly,an grants u a full an speedy recovery.u gave to this country selflessly an u gave ur all.trini2d bone-thats wat u r.we luv ya birchie...u ll c just how much wen u reach bac..if its one ting trini kno how to do...well two tings actually.....three....
1- trini kno how to party
2-trini kno how to wine(doh worry birchie go get d hang of it real soon)
3-TRINI KNOW HOW TO SHOW OUR APPRECIATION-we are the furthest thing from stingy in that respect...so christopher THANK YOU from the bottom of our WARRIOR HEARTS

an i hope u me mum playin mas too eh!an i hope is wit my band too....birchie go enjoy himself in island people man!
carpe diem!

Offline kandis

« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2005, 10:04:33 PM »
bless up!
birchie iz meh boi yes, ah love yuh, an u hav my support always.
 :-*

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2005, 10:45:51 PM »
Once Birchall score one of dem bullet goals from 10 ft outside the box into the top corner, he'll be getting contract offers from English Premier League teams!  ;D

Get Well Soon, Thanks for your effort!

« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2005, 10:54:56 PM »

a ole car
a tight shoe
a red woman

no no no-none of dat-me mum will do jus fine wit a reds....an a nice dougla one too :) give him a nice mix trini....an reds go fix him real sweet...THIS reds wont mind doin jus dat,lol. but on a serious note...
Chris thank u for all u hav done for us-we ,d soca warriors of TnT owe u a lot-u really are a true trini 'me mum'.i pray that God blesses u an urs richly,an grants u a full an speedy recovery.u gave to this country selflessly an u gave ur all.trini2d bone-thats wat u r.we luv ya birchie...u ll c just how much wen u reach bac..if its one ting trini kno how to do...well two tings actually.....three....
1- trini kno how to party
2-trini kno how to wine(doh worry birchie go get d hang of it real soon)
3-TRINI KNOW HOW TO SHOW OUR APPRECIATION-we are the furthest thing from stingy in that respect...so christopher THANK YOU from the bottom of our WARRIOR HEARTS

an i hope u me mum playin mas too eh!an i hope is wit my band too....birchie go enjoy himself in island people man!

So wham tuh darkies!! Darkies sweet too yuh know! Or hor.  :D

« Reply #23 on: November 16, 2005, 11:07:31 PM »
Yuh definitely have a Trini heart.  It is a comforting feeling to know that yuh will be wearing the red, white and black for years to come.

Here's to a quick recovery and go give Vale a good push for promotion!!

Blessings Birchie ole boy!!

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2005, 02:43:47 AM »
yall can all talk alot of entertaining rubbish boy  :D  buh watch out birchy i hear nahkid wife leave him an she looking for a white boy and some videos too  :rotfl:

Offline Consultant

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2005, 02:54:50 AM »
I watch the game live. Birchall got injured because he wanted to hit the ball so hard into the back of the net, he saw that it was a one on one chance.......he took his chance and sadly got injured.

This is the stuff true warriors are made off........get better soon Birchy!

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2005, 02:56:40 AM »
He better get better He has to stay at my house  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2005, 07:00:39 AM »
 does any1 have any update with regards to his injury how serious and what exactly the injury is

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2005, 07:14:17 AM »
brichie will get better soon...he have all the support of the T&T fans...the man is a trini now.
but here nah if he lookin for a trini wife...check meh u no ;D

« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2005, 07:33:59 AM »
Birch, In a very special way you seem to have united or help to alleviate some racial tension in the Island. We try to say that we are multi-everything but at the end of de day nuff racist vibes still going on. Trini has always been a place where color didnt have to matter except for when individuals allowed it too. Give thanks to Birch for showing all ethnic groups in Trini that A Trini is a Trini and it doesnt matter if yuh Blue or Pink.
Together we Aspire, Together we achieve and Birch and his Teamates definetly helped us to achieve. Can't say nothing bout Dwight because it wont be enough. Dwight is we football Ambassador for life. If Birch is Hercules then Dwight is He-Man...Whitley is BattleCat and  Marvin is Conan the Barbarian...Can't forget about Lawrence of Arabia...

Ah wonder if Germany go be ready in Time for when the Trini posse land dey....  Who aint dead badly wounded...