April 29, 2024, 03:37:31 AM

Author Topic: Get Well Soon Birchie  (Read 10466 times)

Offline firebun

Re: Get Well Soon Birchie
« Reply #30 on: November 17, 2005, 07:49:22 AM »
YES BIRCHIE, YOU ARE TRULY TRINI TO D BONE AND A TRUE SOCA WARRIOR.  YOU CERTAINLY MADE YOUR MARK ON THE TEAM AND TRINIDAD & TOBAGO WILL NEVER FORGET YOUR LOYALTY AND PASSION TO SEE US THROUGH TO WORLD CUP 2006.  WE HOPE YOU RECOVER SOON BROTHER AND WILL BE ABLE TO PLAY WITH THE GUYS NEXT YEAR. 
DAT BAHRAINIAN DAT BRUISE YUH SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN A RED CARD AND KICKED OFF DE FIELD.  GASOLINA FOR DEM BAHRAIANS WHO PLAYED NASTY.  LOSERS THEY ARE!!!!!!!

TO EVERYONE IN T&T LET THE LOVE PREVAIL AND LET US SHOW THE REST OF THE WORLD THAT WE BETTER THAN DEM.

CONGRATS TO ALL THE WARRIORS

Offline Red till Ah Dead

« Reply #31 on: November 17, 2005, 08:15:42 AM »
Birchie......what a Warrior. We are so very proud to claim you as one of our own. Well done chap! Well done

MickeyRat

« Reply #32 on: November 17, 2005, 08:44:23 AM »
Birchie's Purgatory

November 17, 2005

Maxi Taxi Motorcade from Piarco International Airport

Act 1. Scene 1

Enter Red-oman (de maxi conductor)

Shelly-ann (she went San Juan Senior Comp 86-89)
“Oye Birchie, ah see like dem facking Bahrianian frig up yuh ankle boy, doh worry, ah go fix it fuh yuh dahlin”

Birchie
“Much obliged me lady”

Shelly-ann
“So hear na lova, when I could come an check yuh, I looking for a nice man these days yuh now.

Birchie
“Well, me and me mates are having a little drink-up at the pub this evening, I’m sure you’ll be welcomed there.  Me mate Dwight will be there also”

Shelly-ann
“Who Yorkie, not me and he.  He from Tobago.  Meh friend Jemma from over de highway still sick from he.  He ben-up she belly last week Friday night, de gal still vomitting”

Birchie, thinking to himself…”I would really like me some of this”

Shelly-ann
“But anways, ah go fall through bout 6 wit meh crew, yuh eh mind?  Meh gal Rox-ann from Laventee Road have ah ting fuh Stern”

Birchie
“No, the more the girls the better”

Shelly-ann then sits on Birchie’s lap as the Motorcade passes through Champ Flairs by de Carib factory, taking full advantage of the bumps in de road.

To be continued…

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #33 on: November 17, 2005, 10:07:43 AM »
Does anyone know the extent of his injury? It looked quite nasty yesterday.
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #34 on: November 17, 2005, 10:14:56 AM »
Allyuh.. Taht Youth Good Man.. He strong Like AH LION.. HE will be fine... He put down a Herculian effort for T&T.....

THANKS DUDE

Hahaha oconnor u is d firs man on dis site besides me i see who refer to sum1 as dude. ey boy birchall i pray for ur speedy reccovery so we cud see yuh take on sum Euros on the Road To the World Cup. And u jus keep shootin boy...jus keep shootin.

Offline rags

« Reply #35 on: November 17, 2005, 10:21:57 AM »
Alyuh see "Me Mum"sing the national anthem word for word, at that point ah knew for sure it was going to be a historic day for T&T. Alyuh see how important the goal the boy score on Saturday was. Good Luck Birchie and maybe you will get a call with a Primiership club after the W/C. Continue to do T&T proud.

« Reply #36 on: November 17, 2005, 10:24:39 AM »
Alyuh see "Me Mum"sing the national anthem word for word, at that point ah knew for sure it was going to be a historic day for T&T. Alyuh see how important the goal the boy score on Saturday was. Good Luck Birchie and maybe you will get a call with a Primiership club after the W/C. Continue to do T&T proud.

Awwwwwwwwwww!  ;)

« Reply #37 on: November 17, 2005, 11:09:56 AM »
the man should be heading for tnt to experience the motercade and all the celebrations. he wouldve missed this weekends club match anyway. he needs to be in tnt for a deserved celebration!
the managers of those who missing it should give them a one day break.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2005, 11:20:51 AM by supporter »

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #38 on: November 17, 2005, 11:33:31 AM »
tru dat tru dat man all the best and quick recovery, hopefully is something that won't even bother yuh tomorrow but hurt like hell today.

Ah sure Birchie eh know who is "Papa Neeza" buh ah guess dat any good herbalist in T&T could recommend eating a leaf or two of aloes and ah good rub down wid some iodex and macajuel oil (doh kill no snake please) tuh heal up wey he get "bless." We give you praise for your stand with your roots, and will continue to pray for your healing.

Offline Warrior princess

« Reply #39 on: November 19, 2005, 02:02:36 PM »

Awwwwwwwwwww!  ;)

he too sweet!luv him to pieces!
carpe diem!

« Reply #40 on: November 19, 2005, 02:38:29 PM »
Yeah Son!! get better soon and a thousand thanks for representing the RED from way back when things didn't look so bright(good call)and THANKS for that beauty in the first Bahrain game...that save we oui.

eh wham tuh me mum
« Reply #41 on: November 25, 2005, 11:27:37 AM »
i'm really concerned about this injury breds. anybody know if he still playing ball??

Re: eh wham tuh me mum
« Reply #42 on: November 25, 2005, 11:37:15 AM »
for all yuh know the man must be shack up with the baddest he did meet outside Zen

Ms que un club.

Offline jaden

Re: eh wham tuh me mum
« Reply #43 on: November 25, 2005, 11:43:01 AM »
i read an article in the trinidad guardian i think where they said that the injury did not turn out to be as bad as expected and he was passed fit to play by the port vale doctors
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline dombasil

« Reply #44 on: November 25, 2005, 01:12:40 PM »
Jah Bless.

« Reply #45 on: November 25, 2005, 03:12:03 PM »
yeah man get well birchie. he make a big choice to come and play for his roots

get well soon  ;D

germany 2006 here we come!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #46 on: November 25, 2005, 03:12:32 PM »
yeah man get well birchie. he make a big choice to come and play for his roots

get well soon  ;D

germany 2006 here we come!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #47 on: November 25, 2005, 03:22:48 PM »
ah real warrior!  attitude to match too.

more ah we youger players need to behave like birchall

Offline Warrior princess

« Reply #48 on: November 25, 2005, 03:24:29 PM »
I read in newpaper this week that birchie is better,he's recovered-shocked them dat he did it so fast actually...an is ready to continue playn for Port Vale...God is good :)
 luv ya "me mum"
carpe diem!

« Reply #49 on: November 25, 2005, 03:41:50 PM »
Big up Port Vale and Birchall

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #50 on: November 25, 2005, 04:32:04 PM »
I too hope me mum gets well soon.  We at Port Vale are very proud of him, even if he got injured in the process.  There will be a few of us here in Burslem, Stoke on Trent wearing the Trini tops in next years world cup finals. Never mind england, T n T are the true warriors.
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #51 on: November 25, 2005, 05:01:18 PM »
 get well Chris 'the bullet' Birchall...Go T&T

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #52 on: November 25, 2005, 08:38:33 PM »
birchie or like i prefer to call u "me mum" u r a great footballer kknew u were gonna recover quickly u love football too much to let this hold u back from making your mark on world football. i see u alongside becks and they
imagine if u and becks playing on the same field ...will b too hot to handle....a weakness for sweetness :-*

« Reply #53 on: November 25, 2005, 11:42:08 PM »
I too hope me mum gets well soon.  We at Port Vale are very proud of him, even if he got injured in the process.  There will be a few of us here in Burslem, Stoke on Trent wearing the Trini tops in next years world cup finals. Never mind england, T n T are the true warriors.

We're all simply GOBSMACKED to hear this! (Did I use the word right?)   :D

Offline Valiant62

« Reply #54 on: November 27, 2005, 02:21:25 PM »
Might be a few Valiants in Germany  supporting T&T. My family are looking to go for a match or two to support our Birchie and the Warriors. Anyone know how to get tickets for T&T in England?   

« Reply #55 on: December 01, 2005, 04:06:59 AM »
Everybody waiting

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
« Reply #56 on: December 01, 2005, 04:58:32 AM »
I will contact the Club today and i will post his progress.......... ;)
The wonder of you....Supa Vale

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
« Reply #57 on: December 02, 2005, 10:08:33 AM »
 ;D Good News Warriors young Birchie doing light training.........and i think HIS..........ME MUM is feeding him up........for your World Cup .

ANYWAY ITS GO VALE 2NITE............FA CUP.....

GIVE THE VALE A SHOUT
The wonder of you....Supa Vale

« Reply #58 on: December 02, 2005, 01:10:23 PM »
Valiant, PortValeChris,

You all know if Chris playing for Port Vale tonight against Bristol??

ALL DE BEST!!  :beermug:

« Reply #59 on: December 02, 2005, 01:40:10 PM »
Yes all de Best to The Vale this evening against the Rovers!  :challenge: :chilling: