April 29, 2024, 05:31:31 AM

Author Topic: Look for Nekhid  (Read 2066 times)

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
Look for Nekhid
« on: November 25, 2005, 12:40:29 PM »
Hi guys

Just read something interesting

I was reading a sports column and the writer was talking as if Nekhid left Bahrain.

He was saying why was Nekhid here? And where did he suddenly disappear to?
And that no one in Bahrain trusted him.

So there you go, it looks like Nekhid is not here! Look around in Trini next time you go out to the mall I say!

Offline ndookie

Re: Look for Nekhid
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2005, 12:43:40 PM »
NAKHID yuh mean , but alyuh mean , nakhid must be in he hide out in the northern range all now..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2005, 12:44:15 PM »
I now see him by irie Bites buying heavy jerk pork and festival.
That modda arse

« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2005, 02:58:42 PM »
Nah...allyuh nah man, ya mean to say Nakhid in Trinidad.   How dey ass he get pass Big Bertha and she gang from de Beathem that ah pay to stake out piarco too buss wood in he ass as soon as he put he foot on de solid.

Ah bet allyuh 10$ (any currency) that he will try to get back involved in dey warriors business, and dem so and so go let him in.
steupsssssssssssssss >:(

dey shoulda never let him out!

more jack warner old talk cause dis to escalate.

ah wonder if nakid get he money dsat dey owe him?

« Reply #4 on: November 25, 2005, 04:10:47 PM »
Like he get fired before he start the work.

Offline Warrior princess

« Reply #5 on: November 25, 2005, 04:21:27 PM »
alyuh i doubt he comin back here...i mean we may not get as drastic as d Colombians,but d man cah be SOOOOO dunce!
carpe diem!

« Reply #6 on: November 25, 2005, 04:56:43 PM »
well yeah he does get heself into trouble with he talk, but look at how jack start ting with jamaica etc.

yuh have to watch jack carefully

« Reply #7 on: November 26, 2005, 02:08:39 AM »
it sounds sort of sick... but i believe i would get a ridiculous amount of pleasure out of seeing a thick plank of wood retract into nahkid's bent face... might be doing that face a favour doh

Offline raj

« Reply #8 on: November 26, 2005, 02:46:55 AM »
Nakhid is a poor excuse for a man. He is of little substance and principle and he have the same traits of the people that he love to criticize. Another one of dem idiots living in a glass house!
Dey always say doh bite the hand that might one day feed you. When Beenie an dem gone TTFF would have looked at Nakhid if he did not go work for Bahrain- professional suicide.

Offline rastafari

« Reply #9 on: November 26, 2005, 04:36:01 AM »
I now see him by irie Bites buying heavy jerk pork and festival.
That modda arse

I THOUGHT HE WAS AH MUSLIM

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #10 on: November 26, 2005, 11:42:20 AM »
Nakhid will be back involved in the National Team setup some time.

That is a given. he fall out with them on more than one occasion in the past and they make up.

Yorke and Latas too and they make up.

Nalhid will be back and all will be forgotten....

until they fall out again