March 28, 2024, 05:42:27 PM

Author Topic: What Player You Puttin on de back of yuh New TT jersey from Adidas?  (Read 12008 times)

Re: Which player name yuh puttin on yuh shirt
« Reply #60 on: November 16, 2005, 06:40:09 PM »
 Whitley, Latapy and Yorke....Go T&T

« Reply #61 on: November 16, 2005, 06:42:01 PM »

« Reply #62 on: November 16, 2005, 06:48:42 PM »
I want to know if Addidas gonna have a black alternate shirt. I want to customize that wit my name. and get a red Yorke shirt

« Reply #63 on: November 16, 2005, 06:50:21 PM »
Latapy 10

Edwards 11

Whitley 9

Yorke 19

Offline Jay9

« Reply #64 on: November 16, 2005, 06:51:57 PM »
ah cant decide...
best i get all yes  :D :devil:

Offline Jimmy

« Reply #65 on: November 16, 2005, 06:58:04 PM »
dennis lawrence - i model my game on him!
Da Da Da Da,
Hey-yay-yay,
Dennis Lawrence!

« Reply #66 on: November 16, 2005, 07:09:15 PM »
is 3 shirts right
buh for sure yorke an latas cuz dem na go be here again so for de memories
and d las maybe whitley john or birchall  maybe even edwards

« Reply #67 on: November 16, 2005, 07:14:29 PM »
i gettin 10 latapy an 11 edwards home jersey

MickeyRat

« Reply #68 on: November 16, 2005, 08:52:32 PM »
I gettin ah Yorke 19, and ah 22 with MickeyRat

:chilling:

« Reply #69 on: November 16, 2005, 09:13:07 PM »
red birchall and a white whitley

Offline cm103

« Reply #70 on: November 16, 2005, 11:10:20 PM »
Red Glen and white spann

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #71 on: November 16, 2005, 11:12:53 PM »
anyting T&T shirt will do mey just fine. as long as its got d colors and trini written on it, i am happy.

« Reply #72 on: November 16, 2005, 11:17:45 PM »
I gettin ah Yorke 19, and ah 22 with MickeyRat

:chilling:

If u is de REAL Mickey Rat....BIG UP and MAXIMUM RESPECK!!  BIG BALLA!!!

Wha goin on wit Gorian?

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #73 on: November 16, 2005, 11:30:23 PM »
i would luv to get a red tnt shirt with mikey trotman  on it cah remember what number he used to play was it 25 or sumtin?
RIP..i know stern had mickey in his mind all thru the qualifiers

« Reply #74 on: November 16, 2005, 11:43:14 PM »
tuh ass wit DAT! I go put Beenie on de back weddah he dey or not ;D

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #75 on: November 16, 2005, 11:43:39 PM »
I is a die Hard Shaka Fan!!!

Number# 1 I do care if he on de bench!!!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #76 on: November 17, 2005, 12:57:31 AM »
White 10 Latas & Red 10 Latapy and both training shirts as well, d red wit d black and d white
ploy!

« Reply #77 on: November 17, 2005, 01:12:49 AM »
latas or whitley, maybe glenn

« Reply #78 on: November 17, 2005, 02:08:39 AM »
Latapy - 10, Yorke - 19, and a third which is hard to decide at this time.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #79 on: November 17, 2005, 03:01:25 AM »
Ok so wen d official team jerseys come out who name and number u puttin on it.
well i gettin my red #9 whitely shirt and my white #4 lawrence shirt
You have been reported to the AWATT, for the statement in bold.
on another note,
I getting the two Johns
Stern #14 and Avery #3

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #80 on: November 17, 2005, 03:27:44 AM »
Avery John.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #81 on: November 17, 2005, 07:55:31 AM »
Ah going with John.. no first name, so ah have both boys covered
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #82 on: November 17, 2005, 10:01:40 AM »
Dog.

Offline Skoobibloo

« Reply #83 on: November 17, 2005, 10:07:15 AM »
Sancho   :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
Now we have 2 of your boys playing for us...you should know the score!!

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #84 on: November 17, 2005, 10:30:33 AM »
Yoke, Latapy and Whitley on meh jerseys

Yorke and Latapy for all the years and hard work over the years

Whitley cause that man handle the midfield like ah general over the past games
Whitley is somebody to hold down the team.  The Warriors Safe no worries!!!
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #85 on: November 17, 2005, 10:35:42 AM »
" White Boy "

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #86 on: November 17, 2005, 11:58:10 AM »
on another note,
I getting the two Johns
Stern #14 and Avery #3

Troy 8)

I was just reading through all the posts to see if someone pulled up this punks' socks, should i tell him or will you do the honours... :rotfl: :bs: :bs:
P.S. I will be getting a number 14.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #87 on: November 17, 2005, 12:03:38 PM »
on another note,
I getting the two Johns
Stern #14 and Avery #3

Troy 8)

I was just reading through all the posts to see if someone pulled up this punks' socks, should i tell him or will you do the honours... :rotfl: :bs: :bs:
P.S. I will be getting a number 14.

Well he had me wondering because I was sure Dog was #4.

« Reply #88 on: November 17, 2005, 12:04:16 PM »
tallest iz 6 meh boy

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #89 on: November 17, 2005, 12:05:05 PM »
Simple mistake dude...sorry im not as perfect as u oh immaculate one  :rotfl:  check the quality of my other posts b4 u question my knowledge of the team and yes i know he is # 6