April 28, 2024, 04:48:42 PM

Author Topic: Best Chants ..  (Read 13095 times)

Re: Best Chants ..
« Reply #30 on: November 25, 2005, 08:19:04 PM »
I eh know what de best chant is....but I know which one win de most ASININE Crown

Dat "Araza, Araza....Buck up St Mary's" chant have to be de worst and most DOTISH in de history of mankind.

hahahaha Palos yuh eh lie dey da is one dotish thing.

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #31 on: November 25, 2005, 08:41:33 PM »
SJC (pam pam)  string up dey goalie (pam pam)

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #32 on: November 25, 2005, 08:43:57 PM »
Naps could visit the sun
Naps could visit the moon
Naps could do what the F**K they want
They not beating Pres this afternoon.

When games used to be played in the Park .... the route we used was starting off at Pres 6th Form Block and heading onto Carib Street, then making a small rounds on Lower Hillside, getting onto Cipero Street ... heading down to Park Street and making the rounds.
All the South men will know what schools yuh does pass.

So, on the way we used to start with

Go Pres Go
Naps full ah Hoe

Go Pres Go
ASJA full ah Hoe

Go Pres Go
Modsec full ah Hoe

Talk 'bout starting sh!t to get yuh head buss up in d park!!  ;D ;D
« Last Edit: November 25, 2005, 08:58:52 PM by Tallman »

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #33 on: November 25, 2005, 08:53:35 PM »
de refree is a mudder c**t

hahahhaa
We used to sing Sub the refree sub the refree
and for the strikers on the other side
Grande Cabesa
He have a grande cabesa
Grandeeee Cabeeeeesa
the striker have a grande cabesa
(same beat with one tadamila or however u spell it)
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline Warrior princess

« Reply #34 on: November 25, 2005, 09:34:10 PM »
poor referee , does get stick from everybody  :devil: :devil: :devil:

furreal! :rotfl: poor ref :rotfl: :rotfl:
carpe diem!

Offline trinibug

« Reply #35 on: November 25, 2005, 09:54:16 PM »
Oh dear! What can the matter be?
Fatima is a shit side!

I cyah believe man want to dis the Raz and the Soca raz remix. Allyuh bullermen jus vex allyuh doh have a tradition like that, as opposed to the tradition of bulling (and ramming objects up various assholes)
Must rhyme with an O

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #36 on: November 25, 2005, 10:06:44 PM »
ram a goal we saY TO RAM A GOAL RAM A GOAL WE SAY TO RAM A GOAL WE DOH CARE WHAT NOBODY SAY PLAY BOYS PLAY WITH A PIECE  A STRING AND A MANGO SEED WE GOH STRING UP THE GOALEYYY.....
Benedicts forever

Ngozi ... doh make it sound so innocent nah boy.

I went nuff Benedicts games .... Commons and all with Declan RIGHT there .... and allyuh NEVER EVER say "We go STRING up the goalie." - Even from the days of Ivan Sampson, through Nigel Hudson and Ravi Allahar.

It was ALWAYS F**K up the Goalie.

« Reply #37 on: November 25, 2005, 10:10:29 PM »
ram a goal we saY TO RAM A GOAL RAM A GOAL WE SAY TO RAM A GOAL WE DOH CARE WHAT NOBODY SAY PLAY BOYS PLAY WITH A PIECE  A STRING AND A MANGO SEED WE GOH STRING UP THE GOALEYYY.....
Benedicts forever

I went nuff Benedicts games .... Commons and all with Declan RIGHT there .... and allyuh NEVER EVER say "We go STRING up the goalie." - Even from the days of Ivan Sampson, through Nigel Hudson and Ravi Allahar.

ravi who used to keep for dem after neverson?  he was a allahar?

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #38 on: November 25, 2005, 10:11:23 PM »
correct is right sir.

« Reply #39 on: November 25, 2005, 10:48:17 PM »
Fatima is a shit side!

I cyah believe man want to dis the Raz and the Soca raz remix. Allyuh bullermen jus vex allyuh doh have a tradition like that, as opposed to the tradition of bulling (and ramming objects up various assholes)

but how yuh born so ??? How ya could call ah whole school bullers. 
oh gorm trinibug like ya have something against dey school.

allyuh hot yes

« Reply #40 on: November 25, 2005, 10:53:21 PM »
Benedicts forever

ravi who used to keep for dem after neverson?  he was a allahar?

nah he get it mix up lol
is Ravi Samlal for Benedicts and Emile Allahar for Pres
Boy Poti and u went Pres and ent know the keeper LOL

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #41 on: November 25, 2005, 10:55:24 PM »
nah he get it mix up lol

LOL!!!!

All I was thinking about when I write that post was how many times them fellas repeat CXC between them.
Definitely both were the same generation of keepers though .... and some of the best South has seen.

Offline Swomp

« Reply #42 on: November 25, 2005, 11:01:27 PM »
qrc we want ah goal

BIG CHANT ...BIG SCHOOL

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #43 on: November 25, 2005, 11:04:43 PM »
i remember when i was in naps . .and we wasnt very good. . after every game (we used to be lsin of course) .. .we used to be walkin out a skinner park singin and beatin de bass drum . ..

oooooooooooooooooooooo  shit. . .(boom boom)
oooooooooooooooooooooo  shit . .. (boom boom). .

allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #44 on: November 25, 2005, 11:11:02 PM »
i remember when i was in naps . .and we wasnt very good. . after every game (we used to be lsin of course) .. .we used to be walkin out a skinner park singin and beatin de bass drum . ..

oooooooooooooooooooooo  shit. . .(boom boom)
oooooooooooooooooooooo  shit . .. (boom boom). .

yes sir.
Sang to the rhythm of "Amen .. Aaaamen ... Aaaaamen Amen Amen"

Also, whenever you happen to beat Benedicts ...

Oh when the Saints (x2)
Go crying home
I do not want to be in that number
Oh when the saints go crying home.

then you know is battle after that in Library Corner.

« Reply #45 on: November 25, 2005, 11:32:02 PM »

nah he get it mix up lol

ok, I was now going to call my cousin who went benedicts to verify ravi last name.  I remember Emile (and his brother Kevin who used to play midfield). 

« Reply #46 on: November 25, 2005, 11:36:27 PM »

nah he get it mix up lol

ok, I was now going to call my cousin who went benedicts to verify ravi last name.  I remember Emile (and his brother Kevin who used to play midfield). 

also i think boht Ravi and Emile were real good cricketers too.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #47 on: November 26, 2005, 08:24:04 AM »
lol , alyuh naps men go enjoy this , this taken from the last Naps vs Pres , the one we win..

http://media.putfile.com/Naps-Chant

still the best to hit dem with  ;D
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #48 on: November 26, 2005, 09:37:35 AM »
Fatima wearing uniform
St. Mary's wearing dress

Fatima playing football
St. Mary's playing mess

(repeat)

St. Mary is ah pack of Fairies

GO FATIMA GO

(repeat)

The referee is ah buller man

Wooyyyyyyyyyyyy

(repeat)

I go have to bite that one lol

« Reply #49 on: November 26, 2005, 10:03:46 AM »
nah he get it mix up lol

LOL!!!!

All I was thinking about when I write that post was how many times them fellas repeat CXC between them.
Definitely both were the same generation of keepers though .... and some of the best South has seen.

I feel neverson and samlal 2 purposes in life were to frustrate Pres and write CXC.

nah he get it mix up lol

also i think boht Ravi and Emile were real good cricketers too.

allahar was a boss cricketer..very good batsman and wicketkepper.
« Last Edit: November 26, 2005, 10:13:50 AM by Tallman »

Offline ndookie

« Reply #50 on: November 26, 2005, 10:59:59 AM »
alyuh was there when Shai was keeping for naps ? he was good ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #51 on: November 26, 2005, 11:29:22 AM »
Who do we appreciate
Belmont Intermidiate

That doesn't apply now, because the school has changed its name

Offline ArcaneAndrew

« Reply #52 on: November 26, 2005, 11:58:45 AM »
I used to hear this Chant in form 1 ... Siloch...Super Indian !!!
and and and...erm... :beermug: The Refree is a bullahman; The referee bulling Naps Man ! LoLz.  :beermug:

Nah hard feelings Naps pplz, it was all in good sportsmanship. :rotfl:

Offline ndookie

« Reply #53 on: November 26, 2005, 12:00:26 PM »
Naparima want a goal
E-I-E-I-O

hehehe

yeah yeah , naps pres is always a pack ah shit talk
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #54 on: November 26, 2005, 12:02:39 PM »
we doh care what they have to say
we fire go den bun dey

repeat

it does sound real bad , anyone who does go game go say , i cant remember what song the tune from
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ArcaneAndrew

« Reply #55 on: November 26, 2005, 12:03:48 PM »
I doh ever want to be a referee for an Intercol game yes...as soon as you make a mistake the crowd have a chant for you... :devil:

« Reply #56 on: November 26, 2005, 12:12:30 PM »
the allahars were all-round sportsmen it seems; i played hockey for the school and kevin was on the team with me.  is a wonder they found time for studies...

Offline ndookie

« Reply #57 on: November 26, 2005, 01:06:01 PM »
well when they stop making mistakes (an gettin pay off) we go stop making chants  :devil: :devil: :devil:
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #58 on: November 26, 2005, 01:20:49 PM »
we used to nail them ref too lol

one was bout a ref called Walker..we say thing all bout the man daughter and all lol

Offline ndookie

« Reply #59 on: November 26, 2005, 01:36:27 PM »
feliz , back in alyuh days it had the chant i had put up earlier ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !