April 27, 2024, 12:34:57 PM

Author Topic: Densill Theobald Thread  (Read 115356 times)

Re: Axe Theobald from the NT
« Reply #450 on: July 12, 2013, 07:48:05 PM »
Thank you thank you thank you. I will post in this thread everyday until he's gone. The most negative footballer I ever see. Players who play against him give him the offensive space and read the fact that he going an turn back and does win the ball from him everytime. I've seen 7 years worth of nonsense.

watching the game the man good at marking space

« Reply #451 on: July 12, 2013, 07:48:54 PM »
plus he self know he playing sh!t.  also in one of the warm up games he was subbed out iirc so he is not infallible

« Reply #452 on: July 12, 2013, 07:50:07 PM »
Thank you thank you thank you. I will post in this thread everyday until he's gone. The most negative footballer I ever see. Players who play against him give him the offensive space and read the fact that he going an turn back and does win the ball from him everytime. I've seen 7 years worth of nonsense.

hoss u right but in the position he playing he can't make slack passes an if he does that he hadda hustle hard to win the ball or foul the man...simple...look how clean he kit was...wham he feel he too nice to rest blade or wha

« Reply #453 on: July 12, 2013, 07:50:56 PM »

Marking space!? Louis was enjoying the fact he was marking space too!!

« Reply #454 on: July 12, 2013, 07:51:30 PM »
Denzil!!!! this song is for u bredda...listen closely!!!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/8o-fFVU25wk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/8o-fFVU25wk</a>

« Reply #455 on: July 12, 2013, 07:51:48 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:   with the amount of national Caps bleeder have in any other country he would have been a hero.

Coops in any other country he wouldn't have the amt of caps he does

Fari post of the night!!! :beermug: :beermug:

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #456 on: July 12, 2013, 07:58:09 PM »
Anybody ever wonder what opposing scouts say bout him?
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #457 on: July 12, 2013, 08:00:16 PM »

Yeah wait until he turns back and put a slight shoulder on him. Simple as that. Any team with a physical striker playing against us i putting him on bleeder everytime and it go be pressure for T&T defense whole day!

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #458 on: July 12, 2013, 08:02:47 PM »

Yeah wait until he turns back and put a slight shoulder on him. Simple as that. Any team with a physical striker playing against us i putting him on bleeder everytime and it go be pressure for T&T defense whole day!

In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #459 on: July 12, 2013, 08:06:36 PM »
i know the lad has his backers (face it we alll have our favourites) but the past few games i start to notice he causing more problems than he solving.  in one of de warm up games (mighta be e one whey he get sub) i see de man bun...i say buh wha trouble is this...the captain bun...he suppose to be de man with blood in he shoes, who going and show de young players the way.  he needs to sit his tail down...players who doing toots and know they spot guaranteed are dangerous on any team...look even wenger...the most loyal of coaches put vermaelen tail on the bench... :o

Offline Gazza

« Reply #460 on: July 12, 2013, 08:14:45 PM »
i dont know why he was not subbed for Gay. and keep on keon. He wouldda make more decisive passes from deeper. also at that time we did not need 2 defensive mids. Also i think thats his las game. ( i hope)

« Reply #461 on: July 12, 2013, 08:23:08 PM »
I will not watch another game he plays in ahh serious as soon as I see him I turning off my TV

« Reply #462 on: July 12, 2013, 08:33:47 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:   with the amount of national Caps bleeder have in any other country he would have been a hero.

Coops in any other country he wouldn't have the amt of caps he does

Fari post of the night!!! :beermug: :beermug:
:cheers: :cheers:

« Reply #463 on: July 12, 2013, 08:56:13 PM »
and bring on who? Birchall? Is NOW u want to see bad pass!

« Reply #464 on: July 12, 2013, 09:08:16 PM »

Well truthfully i havent seen much of Birchall lately but anybody better than bleeder at this point.

« Reply #465 on: July 12, 2013, 11:54:16 PM »
At least if Birchall make a bad pass he will chase after the ball to get it back, Bleeder can't even do that. He brings nothing offensively, he brings nothing defensively and when on the ball his only mission is to get rid of it as soon as possible to the nearest player. If a man not 5 yards away he does get confused and start to panic.

« Reply #466 on: July 13, 2013, 01:59:49 AM »
the best back passer in the world.  thank God he is not a keeper

That is stone cold

Offline Jay10

« Reply #467 on: July 13, 2013, 02:51:59 AM »
Tonight what really killed me is that on 3 occasions he got in his team mate's way.

that horrendous giveaway for the second goal made worse by his feeble attempt to track back. What the hell, as a man said earlier, his kit is always clean!!. He could have fouled and got  a yellow, as it was at midfield. common sense.

« Reply #468 on: July 13, 2013, 04:14:26 AM »
Bleeder is usually invisible on a team.

I noticed him a bit against ES becz he made a few good plays.

I noticed him last night becz of the load he put down and overgive away the ball.

At one point he get confused and give the ball to the opposition who then break away after TT had strung some nice passes together just outside the box.

Is he fault the second goal score, give away again.

HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SUBBED AT THE HALF.

Worse yet injuries to two defenders meant the subs made could not aid our offense.

It irritated me last night to see this man play.

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #469 on: July 13, 2013, 05:13:09 AM »
This is what INTERCOL level looks like on the INTERNATIONAL level. This man should never be wearing the national colours. We have too much quality to be beaten by that Haitian team. SH do the right thing and sack this man NOW!

Offline Thomo

« Reply #470 on: July 13, 2013, 06:12:42 AM »
STEUPS!!!! but what's done is done. The definite changes for Honduras (IMO and any right-minded person) are:
1. Cyrus for Hoyte
2. A.David for J.Jones
3. and of course Boucaud for Theobald.

Offline madness

« Reply #471 on: July 13, 2013, 08:16:36 AM »
LOOK DE BOSS --- DIS WHAT WE LOOKING FOR

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmw4gxMzisQ
NEXT MIDFIELDER

« Reply #472 on: July 13, 2013, 08:50:55 AM »

NEXT MIDFIELDER
"He of the dancing feet"...cheeeuupps...whappen, he doh know how to turn back an make a back pass to keep possession or what  :devil: ;D  the greatest

« Reply #473 on: July 13, 2013, 10:19:31 AM »

NEXT MIDFIELDER

it hard to compare theobold to latas, but in watching that 7 minute video how many times you see latas turn backwards towards his defense or make a backward pass? Even when he is facing his defense and receiving a ball from them its always an attacking turn or an attacking run. never have i seen theobold do this, yet he is our center midfielder. horrible.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #474 on: July 13, 2013, 10:30:54 AM »
Please Theobald do the right thing and fake ah injury or retire,he won't be benched so that's the only how we not seeing him Monday night

« Reply #475 on: July 13, 2013, 10:38:37 AM »
Please Theobald do the right thing and fake ah injury or retire,he won't be benched so that's the only how we not seeing him Monday night
     Why should it be Theobold to make that decision,two men were given big money contracts to make those decisions and they want him on their team.

« Reply #476 on: July 13, 2013, 10:57:24 AM »
Oh so Theobald is a problem too..de keeper eh good ..Theobald eh good ..who eh good again..me an allyuh...
so wha happen to de English who lickin dem big cross field ball off de field?  allyuh eh easy nah..allyuh rel like foreign ..dats why I like Haiti..is a local amateur side and de coachman lookin like he local too.
Watch out fuh Panama..dey have a local brand too..

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #477 on: July 13, 2013, 10:57:59 AM »
     Why should it be Theobold to make that decision,two men were given big money contracts to make those decisions and they want him on their team.
i really wanted him to do well last night cause i luv T&T and i luv
our football no matter what state the football in,but you right men getting paid big money and want him so i beg him to fake ah injury or retire he just not good enough

Offline Gazza

« Reply #478 on: July 13, 2013, 11:02:06 AM »
Coache get yuh facts right please.  Haiti only has 3 players on their roster that play at home. And they are pros. Also their coach in Cuban. So i guess we all like foreign

« Reply #479 on: July 13, 2013, 11:26:07 AM »
Coache get yuh facts right please.  Haiti only has 3 players on their roster that play at home. And they are pros. Also their coach in Cuban. So i guess we all like foreign
haha