March 29, 2024, 09:40:09 AM

Author Topic: Fatima's trophy after 26 years.  (Read 22009 times)

Re: Fatima's trophy after 26 years.
« Reply #30 on: November 27, 2005, 02:41:50 PM »

You hear our Lady of Fatima College and the only thing come to your mind is Presbyterian.

No friend

Fatima is ah RC school.

I never hear Naps to be we brother school

True dat........CIC is our sister school......St Anthony's is our step child.......Pres is our redneck cousins down south......and Belmont Intermediate is our outside horner child......

I eh know bout our relationship to Naps

and Trinity is yuh horner man

and everybody who went trinity I is dey modda man

meh real modder?

meh god mooder or meh gran modder?

tell me quick ..real f**king quick!

« Reply #31 on: November 27, 2005, 03:04:14 PM »
hahahah......i love this site...i'll call father gregory for all yuh know.....

« Reply #32 on: November 28, 2005, 02:36:10 AM »
Congrats to Fatima.

As ah old QRC man, ah could take this better than if it was ah CIC win.

« Reply #33 on: November 28, 2005, 05:48:02 AM »
boy we do real racket with Father Gregory yes
take the man car and do all kind ah shit

he is ah good fella though

if yuh really have ah problem and under pressure he will go out he way to help ya

some years ago we start ah J'ouvert band and we wanted to use Fatima grounds as the starting point
so he say yes no problem jes keep it clean and doh linger to long cause of the priest and thing
I say no probs

boy little did I know that them men would ah do that amount ah damage in that litle space ah time
them men paint the whole bus stop everything yellow
all the ground was yellow for months
the man say doh ask for nothing ever again

:) ;D :rotfl:

Offline dombasil

« Reply #34 on: November 28, 2005, 06:36:34 AM »
Congrats to Fatima. It really hard for a Saints man to say dat. But dat better dan QRC winning it though.

At least we have more Saints men on the national squad that allyuh. Shaka and Scott Sealey.

« Reply #35 on: November 28, 2005, 06:42:49 AM »
De TD is ah QRC man.

« Reply #36 on: November 28, 2005, 05:41:01 PM »
Just saw the highlights on Gayelle News. Congrats to Naps..... Shit i mean Fatima.

« Reply #37 on: November 28, 2005, 07:37:38 PM »
Fatima team on Spalk. Them players from Fatima real smiling boy. But i like the attitude. Nice team spirit. Big up to them fatima players

« Reply #38 on: November 28, 2005, 07:52:26 PM »
i glad ah north team win but fire bun all who iz not malick

« Reply #39 on: November 28, 2005, 08:28:53 PM »
Anil eh easy nah...he bring de old damn team on Spalk.

Ah surprise he get criticised for getting overzealous about Fatima.

But then again, Clive Pantin, Boldon, Lara...Fatima...people know a good thing when they see it.

FATIMA IS ALL YUH FADDA... :challenge: :duel:

vb ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #40 on: November 29, 2005, 10:01:09 AM »
Well done fellas...
where can I buy a Fatima football jersey??

Nitendo Vinces!!!!

like i said...the trophy on mucurapo road this year and i telling yall too...it satying there for some years to come! Fatima time has returned and it was a long and tedious wait...however victory is sweet! my boys went and they delivered. special thanks to the team...they fought up and went through their rough patch and now they will bask in their success. thanks to mr. garcia for finding the best of the best...cuz he knows better than anybody...'fatima boys are good boys'. and of course thanks to Mac...allyuh done stress the man and give the man so much heart ache...now he come through for you and he has produced what he was brought to produce...a winning first elevn and a nation trophy!
F*A*T*I*M*A*  GO FATIMA GO!!!

i glad ah north team win but fire bun all who iz not malick
OH GOSH MAN MORVANTMAN! WHY YOU HATING  SO? is one love dred...be glad the trophy in the north...it in safe hands man...doh study it!

Well done fellas...

Nitendo Vinces!!!!
oh and by the way..yuh could get the t shirt at the school in the book store i think...where them men is get the PE jerseys and thing! i have one but my dad brought it for me...he still coaching the form ones nah so i get a bligh!
« Last Edit: November 30, 2005, 04:47:36 PM by Tallman »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #41 on: November 29, 2005, 10:58:58 AM »
Well done fellas...

Nitendo Vinces!!!!
oh and by the way..yuh could get the t shirt at the school in the book store i think...where them men is get the PE jerseys and thing! i have one but my dad brought it for me...he still coaching the form ones nah so i get a bligh!

Thank you Jodie P.
What a year for FATIMA: Intercol Champs, Trini going Germany, Lara breaking more records, Anil Spalking up the place, Ato producing wicked specials on TV, Mr Mc just as cool as ever...

Offline raj

« Reply #42 on: November 30, 2005, 01:13:36 AM »
Congrats to Fatima! The contingent here is really strong. I will always remember the good old Fatima days! What a great gift to celebrate the 60th anniv.

The presumption here is that Errol McFarlane did a better job than Gally Cummings or they both helped Fatima get back to the top

Offline dombasil

« Reply #43 on: November 30, 2005, 07:27:09 AM »
OJeezanages!!
All dem Fatima people who eh win nuthing in since Adam was a little boy, crawling out of what ever little holes dey was hiding in.
Ah car tek it no more.
But Ah have to admit de side good. Compre was just as talented but dem just doh have no discipline.
Congrats and Ah hope allyuh lorse next year.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #44 on: November 30, 2005, 07:38:20 AM »
OJeezanages!!
All dem Fatima people who eh win nuthing in since Adam was a little boy, crawling out of what ever little holes dey was hiding in.
Ah car tek it no more.
But Ah have to admit de side good. Compre was just as talented but dem just doh have no discipline.
Congrats and Ah hope allyuh lorse next year.

hahahahahaha...thanks man on behalf of the team! but we on a roll now man...we eh go lose any time soon....not for a long time....so ban yuh belly and deal with it!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline Augi

« Reply #45 on: November 30, 2005, 10:05:24 AM »
FOR A QRC MAN THIS REAL HARD :-\...BUT I WILL LIKE TO SAY CONGRATS TO THE FATIMA BOYS, YOU ALL PAID YOUR DUES, FROM PERENNIAL TABLE PROPPERS TO INTERCOL CHAMPS...WELL DONE

QRC WE WANT A GOAL!

Offline the boss

« Reply #46 on: November 30, 2005, 01:26:17 PM »
CONGRATS TO ALL THE FATIMA POSSE!!! IZ BOUT TIME WE WIN SOMETHING !!! AN MACO CUD RETIRE NOW , NO  WHIMPIN !!! AH JUS VEX IT DIDN COME LAS YEAR WEN I WAS THERE !! BUT CONGRATS FELLAS!!!