April 19, 2024, 12:37:51 PM

Author Topic: Jack the benefactor again....  (Read 3678 times)

Jack the benefactor again....
« on: November 26, 2005, 06:05:28 PM »
Spoke to my mom today in Trini and she said that Jack paid the fines of both Kelvin Jack and Carlos Edwards saying it wasn't their fault the flights were delayed.  He also said imagine 2000 pounds coming out a man like Kelvin Jack pocket who doh make no bif setta money....daz like TT$20,000.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Jack the benefactor again....
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2005, 06:29:28 PM »
Spoke to my mom today in ....

I think all SW should be mandated to use the phrase "me mum" forever and ever, amen.

Palos ... yuh think Jack still going to get Carlos and Kelvin Christmas presents after that "goodwill" he hand out?

« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2005, 07:32:06 PM »
Spoke to my mom today in ....

I think all SW should be mandated to use the phrase "me mum" forever and ever, amen.

Palos ... yuh think Jack still going to get Carlos and Kelvin Christmas presents after that "goodwill" he hand out?

Christmas came November 16 2005 bro.  No present gonna top that one.

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2005, 08:27:22 PM »
Jack would say, "P-P-Palos dat is s-s-small ting to p-p-pay. O-O-On N-N-Nov-v-vember 16, dem boys make me e-e-elig-g-gible to be de nex F-F-Fifa President! B-B-By de way, c-c-congrats on de I-I-Intercol win!!!

« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2005, 09:20:12 PM »
dat was just pure wickedness with ah degree.

allyuh ain't good nah

Offline Swomp

« Reply #5 on: November 27, 2005, 01:11:06 AM »
Jack would say, "P-P-Palos dat is s-s-small ting to p-p-pay. O-O-On N-N-Nov-v-vember 16, dem boys make me e-e-elig-g-gible to be de nex F-F-Fifa President! B-B-By de way, c-c-congrats on de I-I-Intercol win!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  alyuh good, alyuh rhel good... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: November 27, 2005, 01:17:33 AM »
Jack have ah buck or something?

the man like he does pee money dread

the man say he spend 10 million eh eh know if he go write it off

he paying man fines

Jack have ah money tree yes and I want to go by him and graft piece

« Reply #7 on: November 27, 2005, 01:19:15 AM »
Join FIFA , but before yuh do, make good frens with chuck Blazer! ;)

« Reply #8 on: November 27, 2005, 03:54:28 AM »
Jack is de man who organise USA, South Korea and Japan to get the WC. They showed their gratitude in a moneyfull way.
South Korean money built de Center of Excellence.

« Reply #9 on: November 27, 2005, 06:50:05 AM »
Jack is de man who organise USA, South Korea and Japan to get the WC. They showed their gratitude in a moneyfull way.
You and Jack is pardners....how you know this?

« Reply #10 on: November 27, 2005, 08:49:44 AM »
boy evrybod know this..he real milk Japan and South Korea..and he probably knew all along that they were going to do the co-host thing..unknown to the 2 asians at the time..so nobody was complaing with the free buses and other gifts lol...if this was going on in the IOC..they woulda been fired?..FIFA is a mafia.

« Reply #11 on: November 27, 2005, 08:52:58 AM »
be careful rotato poti eh jump down yuh throat with yuh innuendo and hating  lol

« Reply #12 on: November 27, 2005, 08:56:37 AM »
be careful rotato poti eh jump down yuh throat with yuh innuendo and hating  lol

he is a Pres man and i is a Naps man..is pure hate..he know we will go easy on him for so long lol.

ah dont think he could defend Jack on that one with the COE and is true FIFA is a law unto themselves lol..imagine what go happen if Jack get he hands on some T&T oil money LOL

« Reply #13 on: November 27, 2005, 08:57:48 AM »

he is a Pres man and i is a Naps man..is pure hate..he know we will go easy on him for so long lol.

ah dont think he could defend Jack on that one with the COE and is true FIFA is a law unto themselves lol..imagine what go happen if Jack get he hands on some T&T oil money LOL

yuh joking right?  de man defending jack like if he is Jack incarnate!

« Reply #14 on: November 27, 2005, 09:01:09 AM »
yeah ah know..he must be he horn child or sumting  :rotfl:

but if he say the COE aint true..then we could really say he is a waggonist too LOL

« Reply #15 on: November 27, 2005, 09:05:19 AM »
nuff man feel dat jack use he own money and build dat..some still will have yuh beleive is de damn UNC who build it  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: November 28, 2005, 12:01:51 AM »

That was common knowledge at the time.
The South Koreans also spent a lot of money on the smaller islands too.
Jack Warner is to football what Don King is to boxing.

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #17 on: November 28, 2005, 12:24:46 AM »
If anybody on this forum wants to know the currency of a country, ask Jack Warner, he have all kinda money home in his house in Five Rivers. He have dinars, euros, francs, pesos and all kind of other shit. The centre build with Franz money too and he renovate the Emerald plaza a.k.a the old roach motel with some of Franz money too.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #18 on: November 28, 2005, 07:15:14 AM »
ITS CALLED  " TELEVISION"........STOP AND THINK FOR A MINUTE.....TNT TNT TNT