April 27, 2024, 04:03:37 PM

Author Topic: Topics to be discuss this week.  (Read 9079 times)

Re: Topics to be discuss this week.
« Reply #30 on: November 27, 2005, 10:54:14 PM »

Fatima Staff Photo 2003: Back Row (l-r) G. Desouza, Mrs. R. Duff, Mr. M. Brash, Mr. A. Cooper, Mr. D. Ramlochan, Mr. G. Gibson, Mrs. P. Clerk, Mr. A. Affoo, Mr. K. Ragoobar. Third Row (Standing): Mrs. W. Marin, Mrs. C. Parson, Mr. S. Marcano, Mr. G. Pierre, Mr. F. Garcia, Mr. H. Ramdass, Mr. F. De Silva, Mr. A. Joseph, Ms. S. Degale, Mr. N. Cooper, Mrs. G. Look Tong. Second Row (Sitting)
Ms. A. Poon, Mr. M. Achille, Mr. M. Maraj, Mrs. M. Cumberbatch, Mrs. N. Bejai, Ms. L Ali, Mrs. K. Braithwaite, Ms. K. Mohammed, Mrs. J. Maraj, Ms. S. Mahelal, Mrs. G. Ramdass, Mrs. N. Harrichan.
Front Row (Sitting) Ms. M. Moses, Mr. F. John, Mrs. A. Gomes - Phillips (Vice Prinicipal), Mr. A. Garcia (Prinicipal), Fr. G. Augustine (Manager), Mr. A. Seemungal, and Mr. R. Berment
Missing: Mrs. V. Bajnath, Mrs. S. Dyer, Mr. A. Young, Ms. S. Churaman, Mrs. U. Ramlal, Mrs. R. Hubbard, Mr. D. Mahabir, Mrs. A. Camps, Mr. K. Charles, Mr. I. Des Vignes, Mr. G. Roach.
« Last Edit: November 28, 2005, 08:04:55 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #31 on: November 28, 2005, 08:49:40 AM »
Trurtrini talking more shit than a shit fly himself....typical PNM mentality, vote for a party instead of an individual....

Who de fack talking about Stadiums... yuh ever hear any sport federation crying when UNC was in power.... and dont talk about corruption because de PNM full of that too.... just last week one of they party men got arrested.... (Khan)....

Warner does bring politics into football yea,,, and he does give money to and help de players, look he just paid de fine for Edwards and Jack for nothing..... even if he dont support PNM they shouldn't spite de team and players for this... de team representing de entire country... not Jack or themselves...

Turetrini - PNM is shit, fack you if you think different..... I will vote for them in the future, but Manning and Boynes have to go and somebody good have to take over..... and dont think I am a Panday fan neither because I eh voting for he to... the 2 of them fack we country up, now Manning trying to bury we.....

Jack is a smart man, and yes de government right to a point, but they could help out and just direct de money to only de players, coach/assistants and preparations and let de TTFF find de rest,,, because it have a seta man working in de TTFF for big dollars and not doing shit.... they hire a big man from Rebublic Bank and make him manager (Bruce) and he eh know one fack about football, before he became manager he probably never even went to a football game....

We government spiting we team because of Jack and because of Jack assistant we was able to get de money to help we players and team reach this far... when will the government help ?? when.... they bawl they paying de coach, but that we will see, time go tell... minister of promises we talking about... (Boynes)....
« Last Edit: November 28, 2005, 08:56:39 AM by Flex »

Offline dombasil

« Reply #32 on: November 28, 2005, 10:52:53 AM »
On the point of giving money to Genadians and Vincentians. Lem meh tell yuh fella. Hurricane lick dem up and you would have wanted the help if it had happened to you.But also it is money well spent because if you doh help dem de country come back strong, is here dey coming to live. Den what yuh go say he importing votes. Now in de same breath, I think dat Manning is one asshole, and de party in intellectually bankrupt. ditto for de jokes on de other side.
On Jack, men done comment on Jack. He make a lot a money on football(owning T nT television rights which he reportedly bought for 1US) but he has put a whole lot of it back into de game. Devil or saviour? You make the call.

« Reply #33 on: November 28, 2005, 01:01:21 PM »
I hate de f**king PNM..so doh accuse me ah having PNM mentality..yuh so f**king full ah hatred yuh cyar see de trute Sam.

If Jack is ah opposition Deputy leader..why de f**k he or you or anyone else expect de f**king PNM to give he any money fuh he to look good and take votes away from dem?

Is jes common sense. 

allyuh talking like is only now crime bad in T&T ..like allyuh forget how bad it was back under UNC too?  maybe not as bad as now..but it was no f**king holiday.  yuh doh rememebr David Rudder  madman chant or what?

steups.

I understand yuh position understand the reality.

jack should hush he f**king mouth and let odder non political people do de asking!

And we agree on one thing all dem politicans is shit snakes.

steups.

Offline cm103

« Reply #34 on: November 28, 2005, 03:09:41 PM »
Fatima Staff Photo 2003: Back Row (l-r) G. Desouza, Mrs. R. Duff, Mr. M. Brash, Mr. A. Cooper, Mr. D. Ramlochan, Mr. G. Gibson, Mrs. P. Clerk, Mr. A. Affoo, Mr. K. Ragoobar. Third Row (Standing): Mrs. W. Marin, Mrs. C. Parson, Mr. S. Marcano, Mr. G. Pierre, Mr. F. Garcia, Mr. H. Ramdass, Mr. F. De Silva, Mr. A. Joseph, Ms. S. Degale, Mr. N. Cooper, Mrs. G. Look Tong. Second Row (Sitting)
Ms. A. Poon, Mr. M. Achille, Mr. M. Maraj, Mrs. M. Cumberbatch, Mrs. N. Bejai, Ms. L Ali, Mrs. K. Braithwaite, Ms. K. Mohammed, Mrs. J. Maraj, Ms. S. Mahelal, Mrs. G. Ramdass, Mrs. N. Harrichan.
Front Row (Sitting) Ms. M. Moses, Mr. F. John, Mrs. A. Gomes - Phillips (Vice Prinicipal), Mr. A. Garcia (Prinicipal), Fr. G. Augustine (Manager), Mr. A. Seemungal, and Mr. R. Berment
Missing: Mrs. V. Bajnath, Mrs. S. Dyer, Mr. A. Young, Ms. S. Churaman, Mrs. U. Ramlal, Mrs. R. Hubbard, Mr. D. Mahabir, Mrs. A. Camps, Mr. K. Charles, Mr. I. Des Vignes, Mr. G. Roach.

Ms. Gomes is VP???? That woman was always pregnant when I was in school, must be see she about 5 times max in meh 5 years.

Ah surprised that Churuman and Seemungal still dey. I was in Churuman first Bio class when she first start, dat lady was kicks yes...
« Last Edit: November 28, 2005, 03:15:59 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #35 on: November 28, 2005, 04:21:08 PM »
Topics to be discuss this week, enough of this shoulda and woulda post..

De bottom line is...

1. Right now T&T have plently money they can afford to give football and still help de country all round....Again, vote PNM... Manning real good,,,,, good for nothing...

2. While we have de money to do things they does never do, but when we broke then they want to do this and that...

3. They just told Guyana to keep de $125 million US they owe T&T.... plus we building a stadium cost $850 million but to give we T&T team a few million they ringing... Manning even building low budget homes for Haitians and Grenadians and people right in T&T still squatting....

4. On de flip side, we have men working in de TTFF collecting pay to be managers and marketing directors and they cant figure out a way to generate money or build a program. a bunch of hear say men doing nothing...

5. We have a new sponsor, de best we ever had and we cant even get shirts to buy, man still buying Finta..... not to mention tickets to de games in Germany.... no clue about nothing... and hear this, de women team still playing with Finta,,, you would think de TTFF woulda hook up every national team, right... when yuh treat people like this you wil never get de best out of them.

6. Jack Warner is the head and he alone doing all de work, de men he hire just sucking he pocket, he have no support.,, Alvin Corneal, Sedley Joseph and Edgar Vidale is cut throat men..

7. Lincoln Phillips is my pardna, but he said he have de under 20's and under 15 in training year round yet Beenhakker asking where de teams, he never see them since de qualification done. Months now....

8. Roger Boynes say he go meet Jack half way for de $15 million they need, he will wait till June 2006 to give we de money and then he go fall short, but if election was around de corner, Manning and Boyes would have given de money a long time ago.. they feeling de team dont need to be prepared...

9. Our team created history and I eh hear nothing about players getting any incentives... some way to treat of sports men/women.... when Jamaica qualified for the 1998 WC they was greatly rewarded.... now de TTFF studing to begg poor people for money because we stinking government suck ganda egg and de TTFF best plan to make money is to ask de public, them eh know about fund raisers, fete match, selling merchandise, etc etc... thank God most of our players have they own money... or else we woulda stay home....

10. We under 19 women team going Mexico and yet nobody eh know if they playing any preparation games, them girls dont even know they self...

11. We made it to the world cup and we are yet to hear from Oliver Camps and his plans and intentions for the future...... it also took Peter O' Conner this long to come in public and say something...

12. Beenhakker said it right "He voiced concern that World Cup participation would be the end product of football in Trinidad and Tobago and not the beginning of something great as it should be"

13. All of a sudden since T&T qualify everybody trying to do this and do that but no one is actually doing it, man allways calling on Flex and Tallman to work maricales and them fellas dont even get recognise from the TTFF or even a fart from them.. We cant keep thinking about things and expect Flex or Tallman do make our dreams reality, we all need to help out, them men have enough to do, especially Flex...

14. According to Ato Boldon, T&T will kick yuh and treat you like a dog, people will critictise yuh and you once made them so proud...

15. Hasley Crawford took 20 years to get recognition.... when UNC was in power sports (all) never suffered.... and it had less crime.... but we present government not thinking about how sport can help our society..

16. We Police in T&T helping kiddnappers and no body eh doing nothing about it.... they bring de FBI and Scotland Yard to fool de public. They getting paid to do their jobs but yet they want bribe...

Allyuh feel is joke....

SAM boy! a glad tuh see a fellah who could give yuh shit strait, shit das make sense. hard truth.