April 27, 2024, 02:17:14 PM

Author Topic: keeping it real  (Read 3448 times)

keeping it real
« on: November 23, 2005, 08:34:32 PM »
who vex lossssss

1. Stern need to lose weight and he also need to start facing and running at defenders( not even shaq does post up so much)

2. Carlos either needs to use his dribbling skills 2 cut in and shoot or learn 2 cross d damn ball

3. Yorke needs to get back his fire arm license

4. .Our wing backs need a 101 on overlaping( but they play within there limitations so i cant fault them)

5. We need to clone whithley

6.Get Gllen involved somhow, genuine pace troubles any team

7.Get eve on d squad he is still our best crosser of d ball

8. Ensure that falkirk ent spoil densil theobald as they spoil brent rahim ( ah still waiting on brent he was/is a big playa)

9.Carry elcok 2 d world cup once mexico in we group ;D

10.  Start compiling tapes of underdog triumphs at d world cup WE MUST BELIEVE WE CAN

Offline Jay10

Re: keeping it real
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2005, 08:41:45 PM »
how did falkirk spoil rahim?

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 08:44:47 PM »
rahim was bandied about to be  a up and coming play maker now when d man get d ball like he dont know what 2 do with it. did u watch the gold cup?

« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2005, 08:51:29 PM »
SUPERFREAK SUPERFREAK.....YOURE A VERY KINKY GIRL....

« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2005, 09:02:49 PM »
rahim is ah shit snake

« Reply #5 on: November 23, 2005, 09:35:50 PM »
rahim is a shit snake now, b4 he coulda ball real good, dat man was excellent in de midfield

« Reply #6 on: November 23, 2005, 09:45:28 PM »
rahim is a shit snake now, b4 he coulda ball real good, dat man was excellent in de midfield

when?

steups..he never deliver on de promise.

he like he eat gouti and lappe...wild meat

de man jes wild.

« Reply #7 on: November 23, 2005, 09:55:33 PM »
so eve go be only waiting on ball tuh cross, no defence.... nutten!? ;)

« Reply #8 on: November 23, 2005, 09:58:20 PM »
so eve go be only waiting on ball tuh cross, no defence.... nutten!? ;)

daz wah i want to know....de man cant stand by de corner flag and jus cross whole game!

« Reply #9 on: November 23, 2005, 10:20:33 PM »
whey sah....rahim is a shit snake and eve go be waitin fuh ball tuh cross? How man does turn on man jes so eh...an eve! I remember a man that does always show heart determination when he play fuh TNT unless I miss something, i really don't know what allyuh talkin about yuh know

« Reply #10 on: November 23, 2005, 11:10:00 PM »
rahim was never in eve class

shit snake

« Reply #11 on: November 23, 2005, 11:13:47 PM »

8. Ensure that falkirk ent spoil densil theobald as they spoil brent rahim ( ah still waiting on brent he was/is a big playa)

No breds
BSC spoil Rahim

« Reply #12 on: November 23, 2005, 11:20:38 PM »
rahim playing shit since porterfield

« Reply #13 on: November 23, 2005, 11:38:06 PM »
nah boy BSC do it to the man where he cyah even seem to recover

« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2005, 11:39:56 PM »
ok breds

« Reply #15 on: November 24, 2005, 01:23:58 AM »
 Rahim had a little thing but now he is a wild-man...He could get it back if he work hard....Go T&T

« Reply #16 on: November 24, 2005, 04:34:39 AM »
nah boy BSC do it to the man where he cyah even seem to recover

How BSC do that to de man ?

« Reply #17 on: November 24, 2005, 08:15:26 AM »
Doh fuget Eve scored our first goal of de hex.  And I think it was his cross at the Gold Cup when Glenn fly like superman and head in.

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #18 on: November 24, 2005, 09:03:59 AM »
eve is a big player, excellent crosser of the ball...hard worker in the midfield.....brent rahim i could see he has potential but to me he plays like he jus living off of the hype he had in college

« Reply #19 on: November 24, 2005, 02:14:07 PM »
I have always admired Eve, very hard worker and nice ethic. I think Eve scored a free kick against St. Vincent when we came from behind and won 2 - 1 in the stadium. However, who can Eve replace at this point. For the Gold Cup, he was ideal in terms of experince to lend to younger players but for the WCQ, there are enough veterans there already.

Rahim, so much promise and nothing else. He started off pretty decent at Falkirk and just seriously fell off.

MickeyRat

« Reply #20 on: November 24, 2005, 02:30:56 PM »
How Stern need to loose weight?

« Reply #21 on: November 24, 2005, 03:02:38 PM »

he needs to go to de gym, exercise. eat less cake, run ah few miles each days.

dat is how.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #22 on: November 24, 2005, 03:36:57 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Like you really living underground. I give the man his props the last game against Bharain Stern run up a storm I almost cried watching that.

But face it the world cup is not Bharain. HE could only gain by losing a few pounds.

he needs to go to de gym, exercise. eat less cake, run ah few miles each days.

dat is how.

Drink less beers and do some sit ups.

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #23 on: November 24, 2005, 03:40:23 PM »
I agree...i also think stern should go back to his old style of play atleast when he plays for trinidad.,....wen he in englad he could doo all d post up yao ming business...i loved sterns style wen he played in the mls,we saw glimses of it in the mexico game. with the 2 goals he scored

By the way he still one of my fav strikers
« Last Edit: November 24, 2005, 03:53:21 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #24 on: November 24, 2005, 03:55:10 PM »
who vex lossssss

1. Stern need to lose weight and he also need to start facing and running at defenders( not even shaq does post up so much)

2. Carlos either needs to use his dribbling skills 2 cut in and shoot or learn 2 cross d damn ball

4. .Our wing backs need a 101 on overlaping( but they play within there limitations so i cant fault them)

10. Start compiling tapes of underdog triumphs at d world cup WE MUST BELIEVE WE CAN

Almost everything you say here is high grade shit. Only the comment about Stern and Glen was passible.
Elcock and Eve ? We could call Leonson Lewis and Ron La Forest too.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #25 on: November 24, 2005, 05:31:35 PM »
who vex lossssss

10. Start compiling tapes of underdog triumphs at d world cup WE MUST BELIEVE WE CAN

Almost everything you say here is high grade shit. Only the comment about Stern and Glen was passible.
Elcock and Eve ? We could call Leonson Lewis and Ron La Forest too.

I tired here men ask for these players whose time is up. Oh gosh if Beenie didn't call them back then I doubt he will call them back now. Give it up.

« Reply #26 on: November 24, 2005, 07:22:21 PM »
ok 2 d guys who now start 2 watch football elcock mash up mexico star boy blanco when we played them some time ago. so i was jus joking hence the reason i put  ;D at d end

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #27 on: November 26, 2005, 05:27:46 PM »
Remeber joke does choke  ;)