April 19, 2024, 01:24:16 AM

Author Topic: Arnold Dwarika Thread  (Read 13441 times)

Arnold Dwarika Thread
« on: March 22, 2005, 06:40:40 PM »
What is the deal with Arnold Dwarika?

Fellas have the story on why Dwarika didn’t make the team somebody on the team tell meh he came to practice one day in Barbuda shorts St Clair ask him what are you doing and he (Dwarika) said I’m taking the day off.

« Last Edit: March 18, 2016, 06:27:14 AM by Flex »

Re: This is why Dwarika not on the team
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2005, 10:56:32 PM »
if that is true den he well deserve to get drop

El Socorro

Re: This is why Dwarika not on the team
« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2005, 07:52:35 AM »
Dwarika is washed-up.  He WAS a footballer.  Why have him on this team to pull stones?  As if we need more of that!

FELLAZ, dwarika get drop!!
« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2005, 08:45:34 AM »
ah just read on de guardian that dwarika is a standby on de team for the living camp that starting this weekend!! Aurthis Whitley on de team, as well as theobald and anton pierre (yes anton pierre). derrick phillips is also next to dwarika as a standby (thank God), glenton wolfe and durance are the other two locally based plalyers!

de team not online though, so why i offically BUY de papers, i will post de entire team. (ah glimpse it from meh neighbour!  ;D
« Last Edit: May 22, 2005, 10:14:36 AM by Tallman »

Re: FELLAZ, dwarika get drop!!
« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2005, 10:23:48 AM »
de team not online though, so why i offically BUY de papers, i will post de entire team. (ah glimpse it from meh neighbour!  ;D

De entire team is mentioned in de following article:
Dwight Yorke calls for full go as next camp begins

Re: FELLAZ, dwarika get drop!!
« Reply #5 on: May 22, 2005, 06:15:23 PM »
so what !!!

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #6 on: July 14, 2005, 07:04:55 PM »
i believe he still is the closest ting we have 2 a real playmaker. how come he isnt in d side??
« Last Edit: August 22, 2005, 07:23:22 AM by Tallman »

Re: why isn't dwarika in d side??
« Reply #7 on: July 14, 2005, 09:11:45 PM »
Simple .....no discipline so don't ask again .....we fed up of this issue

Offline trinsolutions

« Reply #8 on: July 15, 2005, 11:18:43 AM »
true!, must have discipline to do any thing in life. if u playing football, discipline is the key

« Reply #9 on: July 15, 2005, 01:47:39 PM »
dwarika not on the side because he down by nari's eating pepper pork and drinking guiness...

« Reply #10 on: July 15, 2005, 01:48:24 PM »
as hes been doing for the last five years

« Reply #11 on: July 15, 2005, 02:40:37 PM »
lol @ down by Nari's...............lawd ah miss Trinidad

« Reply #12 on: July 15, 2005, 02:58:34 PM »
No effin dicipline!!!!!!!11111 NUN.. NONE NONE NONE!!!

Over rated as far as I am concerned.!!

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
« Reply #13 on: July 15, 2005, 03:44:02 PM »
ah pardner tell me, he see Dwarika down Point Fortin Borough Day, drunk on the side of the road.  Wha kind of behaviour is dat for a man who represent Trinidad & Tobago.

« Reply #14 on: July 15, 2005, 03:51:41 PM »
ah pardner tell me, he see Dwarika down Point Fortin Borough Day, drunk on the side of the road.  Wha kind of behaviour is dat for a man who represent Trinidad & Tobago.

You talking about a man drinking on a festival day when our captain does make blues video with 4 woman and man and ting?  Unless Borough Day was the day before a world cup qualifier I see no harm in dat at all.
I see almost de entire team in Zen drinking up a storm the night after the USA match on ash wednesday.

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #15 on: July 15, 2005, 05:22:29 PM »
is true d man does lime plenty, i cant deny that, but when d man on d field he does produce. Alot of people beggin 4 latapy to come back, when it have dwarika who still fairly young and is the only player willing to be imaginative with his passes. who else in the team willing to do that?? minus d white boy. who else?????????

« Reply #16 on: July 15, 2005, 06:30:39 PM »
I agree prodigy.. At least he willing to play.. Everybody does see him out drinking???? But if that is true, why is it a concern, he not on any team now. I find that hard to believe everybody always seeing him somewhere passout or something. I saw him when I came home for carnival, I saw him and Avery. Avery play jouvert in de same band as me had a good time like everybody but was not falling down, Dwarika was there also , he did not play in de band but followed us for quite some time. I left the band on Long Circular rd and de man look very sober and did not even have a drink in his hand.( and he was not picked to play ash wednesday) My son and I saw him at the oval  for the friendly against Haiti.. again he was not drinking at all, but seem to be definitely ducking from BSC..

« Reply #17 on: July 15, 2005, 10:51:25 PM »
He in Brooklyhn right now, playing tatters for the Trinidad team.  That fella never had the commitment.  He head like a shrimp--full ah shit.  He think he too good, and never developed himself enough to get to the next level.  When ah man could say that he play in Scotland for Fife(?) and that he fulfill that ambition and not really aspiring to play at ah higher level, it done showing you whey he mind is.  Leh we move on, cause he is history.

« Reply #18 on: July 15, 2005, 11:16:15 PM »
ah pardner tell me, he see Dwarika down Point Fortin Borough Day, drunk on the side of the road. Wha kind of behaviour is dat for a man who represent Trinidad & Tobago.

and this was the day before Beenie official had his first training session.

« Reply #19 on: July 16, 2005, 11:22:05 AM »
nuttin wrong with limin
almost all international players and pros does REAL drink, so daz no scene
is all about attitude in training and performance on d field
if d man producing there then he should get a shot

« Reply #20 on: July 16, 2005, 11:29:52 AM »
is true d man does lime plenty, i cant deny that, but when d man on d field he does produce. Alot of people beggin 4 latapy to come back, when it have dwarika who still fairly young and is the only player willing to be imaginative with his passes. who else in the team willing to do that?? minus d white boy. who else?????????

Yea when he on de field, he does produce COW DONG!!!! He is guilty of the same thing Stern is guilty of.. Ball watching, and hand on Hipping!

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #21 on: July 16, 2005, 12:44:55 PM »

Yea when he on de field, he does produce COW DONG!!!! He is guilty of the same thing Stern is guilty of.. Ball watching, and hand on Hipping!

Come on guy, dont give me that comparing stern to dwarika. d fact is stern wheather he scoring goals or not he plays d same way, he dont run down no ball and he was always complainig that the guys wern't passinig the ball directly him. I always observed that and if anyone says different your lieing. The fact is when he was scoring no one said shit, but because he had a few bad games, people acting like he is d worst player to put on a T&T uniform.
And u definately cant accuse dwarika of ball watching, casue he has never hid from the ball wheather he does good or bad he is willing to have the ball, unlike some i saw at the gold cup.

Offline Maradona7

« Reply #22 on: July 16, 2005, 12:57:38 PM »
who is still speaking about dwarika!!!hahaha..move on move on the man is not good anymore...dwarika..hahaha!!!!some people really lost in this football world!!

« Reply #23 on: July 16, 2005, 07:29:11 PM »
DWARIKA !! Gifted fella,but (hand on mih head).........ah doh know .

Dat boy had some skill...  a ! Why we cyar get some more players with dem kinda skill no more ?  Lord send ah hand fuh de team nah ! 

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
« Reply #24 on: July 18, 2005, 09:38:58 AM »

You talking about a man drinking on a festival day when our captain does make blues video with 4 woman and man and ting?  Unless Borough Day was the day before a world cup qualifier I see no harm in dat at all.
I see almost de entire team in Zen drinking up a storm the night after the USA match on ash wednesday.

Arrow, I know you not talking about our team captain....Dwight Yorke....He is too much of a Christian.....

« Reply #25 on: July 18, 2005, 11:11:23 AM »
I REMEMBER THE MEXICO GAME WEN HE REFUSED TO GO AFTER ANY TBALL HE HAD LOST............LETS FORGET ABOUT HIM

Y NUT PUT WHITELY TO ATTACKIN MIDFIELD I THINK BOTH BIRCHALL AND SPAN LIKE AND UNDERSTAND THEIR DEFENSIVE CAPABILITIES MORE

« Reply #26 on: July 25, 2005, 10:56:50 AM »
Just out of curiosity where is Arnold Dwarika ?
« Last Edit: July 25, 2005, 07:33:57 PM by Tallman »

Re: Where is Dwarika
« Reply #27 on: July 25, 2005, 11:02:39 AM »
Last time dey post this topic it was said that he was eating doubles somewhere, i think it was by Nari's

« Reply #28 on: July 25, 2005, 12:03:53 PM »
Eating doubles by Nari's is according to the 7.00pm report....

According to the 10.00pm report, he was drinkin' rum by cricket wicket.........any updates ??

« Reply #29 on: July 25, 2005, 12:14:25 PM »
« Last Edit: August 22, 2005, 07:29:56 AM by Tallman »