Bally no offence, but I dont rate Evans Wise, he just dont have it, he good for a half time show, or yuh send him out before we play a game and let him juggle de ball and hope we opponent get scared and say "wow, that man good boy".. imagine how good T&T is... a kinda strategy nah..... let him dribble 10 man during de show and thing nah....
I prefer take de chance with Anton Joseph instead of Wise, Evans fall out of form and never regain heself, but in Germany he was always a sub and that was sometimes also... he never get de break through or he never made use of it when he get de chance,,,,, overall he has work to do, when Najjar was coach I heard he looked ok for T&T under, but yuh cant have a man who only dribble and cant cross, shoot, tackle, in-discipline, he weak , like de ball might end-up crossing he instead, etc etc.. we need team players, dribblers is good, but team first.
He was training with Derek Phillips early this year with Chesterpeek Dragons before Derek went Ireland.
I had big hopes for him when he was in de MLS, I dont even think he making a MLS side now....