Yes ttgapers,
dat game between CIC and Fatima brought back memories.
de last time de Toronto lime kick ball in Mississauga,
I was olde talkin with jrsams on dis and he remembered it vividly.
but I cannot recall who won
Anyhow I recalled getting there and going thru de gate from de police barracks
a Saints man standing by de gate askin we for $2 each, well there must have been
15 of us and one of him after we give he some olde talk we ent payin to come in
he eventually gave in and took 2 dollars for the gang of us (pursuation by numbers)

When CIC scored, I sure I heard cornell on an older man radio say "St Marys has just scored a goal and their supports have invaded the pitch" this is when the 1st and 2nd formers also invade the field after they started with the projectiles (aka softdrink bottles and cans) man start to burn each odder school flags. Cornell "and Fatima is also running onto the pitch" followed by the ever so friendly montied police with the loaded horse ready to kick your lights out...
Keston Wright another name to remember from the olde days 1988 form V.
Mr Ramdass with Form 3 group 1.
Mr Joseph giving 3 hour detentions.