April 25, 2024, 11:25:40 AM

Author Topic: What you'll think it's the big soca tunes for Carnival 2006?  (Read 3357 times)

What you'll think it's the big soca tunes for Carnival 2006?
« on: November 28, 2005, 08:33:13 PM »
I know it's early.....but my favourite songs so far are:

(1) Fighter -  Maximus Dan....well obviously  ;D

(2)Overboard - Maximus Dan......big big fleckin tune

(2)Max it up - Destra

(3)Party - Ms. Alysha/Faye-Ann Lyons

lawd i can't wait for carnival....it goin to be madness!
« Last Edit: November 29, 2005, 06:24:46 PM by Tallman »

Re: What you'll think it's the big soca tunes for Carnival 2006
« Reply #1 on: November 29, 2005, 05:25:07 PM »
that destra tune is fire. i have to lok for those maximus tunes  cuz he usually brings some hotness.  but for christmas i like ajala's "chutney soca parang"  that song is pressha pardner.

Offline supaselectuh

Re: What you'll think it's the big soca tunes for Carnival 2006?
« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2005, 08:40:26 PM »
the remake of tempo with shurwayne and rose
ah does jus feeel to jump up when ah hear that
one of the better remakes i hear so far

« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2005, 11:12:57 PM »
any tunes that go make mah stand up in dey middle ah dey QS stage and wine and pelt waist like it aint' have ah tomorrow.

dat go be the big soca tunes for 2006  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: December 03, 2005, 08:55:09 PM »
MAXIMUS ALLL THE WAYYYYYY TO GERMANYYYYYYYY    :cheers:

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2005, 10:47:16 PM »
I know it's early.....but my favourite songs so far are:

(1) Fighter - Maximus Dan....well obviously ;D

(2)Overboard - Maximus Dan......big big fleckin tune

(2)Max it up - Destra

(3)Party - Ms. Alysha/Faye-Ann Lyons

lawd i can't wait for carnival....it goin to be madness!

Fighter is de HOT tune...Ah like Destra Out Ah Time also...Well ah have to make up meh mind weather to go home for Carnival or de game in March ;D ;D So far ah leaning towards de game on de 29th...