April 28, 2024, 01:29:59 PM

Author Topic: Vote online for BOO BOO of the year SPORTS AWARD in T&T on 95.5 fm via.....  (Read 2739 times)

Offline abaptiste

http://www.andrebaptiste.com/booboaward.htm

Vote online for BOO BOO of the year SPORTS AWARD in T&T on 95.5 fm via.....

You can even win a prize if you name is selected from those who voted....

Vote online at www.andrebaptiste.com or directly at http://www.andrebaptiste.com/booboaward.htm

I will....  ;D

thanks for the link   ;D

Is this de Andre from i995 fm ?

Offline Hyperhot J

    Well we all know and hope that our Most Highly Dotish Roger Boynes must win that award.

:rotfl:  :rotfl:   :rotfl:

Jason
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

How come the LOC for the tickets not there.

I surprised JW eh make the list.

How Fenwick eh make dat list  ???

Offline kandi_tt

    Well we all know and hope that our Most Highly Dotish Roger Boynes must win that award.

:rotfl:  :rotfl:   :rotfl:

Jason

well he just get my vote....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Jack Warner interview
« Reply #8 on: December 31, 2005, 06:43:15 AM »
Today's I-Sports program will also have excerpts from a NEW interview Andre did with JW. as well as a review of some classic "Sports Quotes" from 2005. I heard some of them yesterday...It Goh be REAL good fellas!!!

Also Touches and W/C you can call in and vote for LOC2006 and Fenwick at 628-4955...they ARE on the list, at I-95fm's sports desk, they just haven't gotten enough ON-LINE votes.