April 25, 2024, 09:33:23 PM

What team you blv will be the biggest gane we have ever seen in Trinidad?

England
13 (17.6%)
Argentina
6 (8.1%)
Germany
5 (6.8%)
Brazil
50 (67.6%)

Total Members Voted: 73

Voting closed: December 02, 2005, 11:26:03 PM

Author Topic: Who you think we will be playin on March 29th 2006?  (Read 8397 times)

Offline Clarke

Who you think we will be playin on March 29th 2006?
« on: November 17, 2005, 11:26:03 PM »
Who all yuh think it go be?

Offline cm103

Re: Who you think we will be playin on March 29th 2006?
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2005, 11:39:56 PM »
Ah think this came up before but ah cyah resist, I voting anyway.

Offline Adam12

• Port Vale FC
« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2005, 04:28:37 AM »
Hopefully England
Chrisy Birchall tra la la la la
Chris Birchall tra la la la la

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2005, 05:38:20 AM »
its gotta be one of those south american teams...argentina or brazil.

« Reply #4 on: November 18, 2005, 08:08:25 AM »
I think it will be contingent on the draw.  Teams don't usually play friendlies with people that they are drawn in the same group with.

Offline cm103

« Reply #5 on: November 18, 2005, 08:20:18 AM »
True but yuh know Jack have he eye on a few teams well so it go be a tossup based on dat draw

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #6 on: November 18, 2005, 08:30:42 AM »
ah think ah go have to take a trip back home for de game on the 29th..

Offline nomad warrior

« Reply #7 on: November 18, 2005, 08:59:49 AM »
holland

MickeyRat

« Reply #8 on: November 18, 2005, 09:02:32 AM »
Whtie vs. Orange....Holland

That go be ah sweet match.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #9 on: November 18, 2005, 09:03:18 AM »
Allyuh know by now I have an inside link. It's Brazil
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline Clarke

« Reply #10 on: November 18, 2005, 10:03:46 AM »

How u know is brazil. Who is the inside link?

« Reply #11 on: November 18, 2005, 10:27:17 AM »

Doh study it.  Sweetiepaper really have de inside link lock dong.  Truss it.  T&T versus de Samba Boys....OH MY GOD!!!!!  A dream come true!

« Reply #12 on: November 18, 2005, 10:30:24 AM »

Doh study it.  Sweetiepaper really have de inside link lock dong.  Truss it.  T&T versus de Samba Boys....OH MY GOD!!!!!  A dream come true!

well if Palos bless it... de man link musbe good!!

SOCA vs SAMBA round 2

ah gidddy!!!  ;D ;D :o ;D ;D

Offline Clarke

« Reply #13 on: November 18, 2005, 10:32:28 AM »

Boss man i have links to Beenie Man himself. I eh no waggonist eh but imagine the idea of the baddest team on earth steppin out in the hasely crawford stadium nah. i go dead yes horse. I done organizing mih link to go an meet the team.

« Reply #14 on: November 18, 2005, 11:10:16 AM »
sweetie paper time go tell

u had d link down pact for d new kit so hopefully u go be we inside man

« Reply #15 on: November 18, 2005, 11:24:50 AM »
Fellas, I new to the forum, but I enjoyed reading allyuh messages for quite sometime before I decided to join up.  Anyway, mih boy Sweetie Paper link real good, because I have inside links as well, and is true....we playing Brazil on the 29th March.  Prepare for more jamming for tickets though.  Yesterday Warner say when de match on de 29th come, "help us to help you with the ticket sales".

« Reply #16 on: November 18, 2005, 11:26:57 AM »
sweetie paper time go tell

u had d link down pact for d new kit so hopefully u go be we inside man

Sweetiepaper also had de startin XI in Bahrain from early o'clock too.  Sweetiepaper cookin wit gas.  Remind meh in a way of de poster insider who used to gi we de runnins back in de day.  Also....ah wish cokesman could make a reappearance on dis site.  Dis victory so is fuh supporters like he too.

« Reply #17 on: November 18, 2005, 11:30:09 AM »
so is 2 inside men we hav on d board

welcome pardners

jus remember if we aint playing brazil an allyuh aint give we d change in team in time allyuh name go forever be stamped as liars an  MEN WIT NO LINKS

:devil: :beermug:

Offline Clarke

« Reply #18 on: November 18, 2005, 11:40:07 AM »
Boy pressure for tickets? What name so? My link drop mih tickes to mih sister house for the last game. No lie. He does be droppin of tickets to the sales outlet and he juss handle me mine one time. And if i had seen him i wudda be limin in the vip box with Jack Warner an dem. So yuh see my contact have real clout. I will be rubbin shoulders with Ronaldo and de boys come March 29

« Reply #19 on: November 18, 2005, 12:03:48 PM »
Clarke, apparently my links not as good as yours.  I only good for getting inside info.  I will have to fight up with de scribes just like last week.  Hopefully they would move smarter and sell at more venues this time, and de police could come earlier to control the crowd.

Offline Clarke

« Reply #20 on: November 18, 2005, 12:09:20 PM »
Fellas all yuh no if is brazil comin it will be their full clip of players. Because i think them men will be together by that time to start WC preparation. The mere idea of men like Ronaldinho, Ronaldo, Robinho and Carlos in trinidad is mind blowing. Ah hadda make sure i on work in the airport when dem fellas come in yes

Offline guffy23

« Reply #21 on: November 18, 2005, 12:21:25 PM »
man...we go play Uruguay to prove them reporters wrong

Offline Clarke

« Reply #22 on: November 18, 2005, 12:25:17 PM »
But serioiusly ppl in the majority of trinis mind wat is de biggest side we will ever play? i telin yuh most likely is Brazil.

« Reply #23 on: November 18, 2005, 12:26:32 PM »
so is 2 inside men we hav on d board

welcome pardners

jus remember if we aint playing brazil an allyuh aint give we d change in team in time allyuh name go forever be stamped as liars an  MEN WIT NO LINKS

:devil: :beermug:

SHOTTA, I only hope these men know their new allegance is with this forum now and they MUST hadle us right up..!!!!! WE deserve at least that ....

:beermug: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #24 on: November 18, 2005, 01:06:17 PM »
It not really hard to believe that Brazil would come here to play.  Allyuh remember Warner try to get them to come earlier when they had warm-ups for the Confed Cup ?  Although they had to pull out of the game because of other committments.  Anyway they play that shit side UAE last week and drop 8 goals on them.  Ah sure we could give them a better run for dey money.

« Reply #25 on: November 18, 2005, 01:35:40 PM »
BRAZIL AINT GIVIN WE NO EIGHT

warriors is a big side u a e is nuttin compared to we

Offline Clarke

« Reply #26 on: November 18, 2005, 01:39:18 PM »
Shotta like dem eh no we have Beenie Man on we side or wat? Ah mean Brazil does have the ultimate attack. But they eh ready for the Dog and Dennis in the back there. Ronaldinho cud hit dog any spanner? Robinho cud fan up Dennis? Roberto Carlos Better watch Carlos Edwards good cuz he liable to get some dread rip in that Right wing.

« Reply #27 on: November 18, 2005, 01:48:03 PM »
Inside link? lol. 

its about 3 months now that alot of us knew that we had a friendly against brazil lined up for march 22nd next year provided we qualify.  The date has since been changed to march 29th.

I know that sweetie paper knows somone on de technical staff since i also found out the starting line up early and i PM it with to a few posters.

But i am sure that whoever shared the line up with u had asked u to keep that quiet until closer to game time, because that is what i was told to do!!

Anyways horse, bless up, but be humble rather than boastful!

« Reply #28 on: November 18, 2005, 01:51:09 PM »
big up to andre samuel d ultimate link :beermug:

but boss y u didnt pm me d startin line up??

i thought we was pardners??

« Reply #29 on: November 18, 2005, 01:59:10 PM »
big up to andre samuel d ultimate link :beermug:

but boss y u didnt pm me d startin line up??

i thought we was pardners??

we is pardners horse, but i only shared wit de men who ah does link up wit ALL de time!!

plus i was in a rush.