April 28, 2024, 02:19:46 AM

Author Topic: Replica uniforms of Strike Squad for Socawarriors  (Read 11616 times)

Replica uniforms of Strike Squad for Socawarriors
« on: July 12, 2005, 02:12:56 PM »
Fellas after seeing tallman’s post with the old strike squad uniform I came up with this idea for the game in the US we can where a replica uniform of the strike squad in Connecticut I’ve seen the US used there replicas before maybe it will inspire the players also the supports what you guy think   

Re: Replica uniforms of Strike Squad for Socawarriors
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2005, 02:18:05 PM »
Fellas after seeing tallman’s post with the old strike squad uniform I came up with this idea for the game in the US we can where a replica uniform of the strike squad in Connecticut I’ve seen the US used there replicas before maybe it will inspire the players also the supports what you guy think   

Where we getting them from in one month's time??

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2005, 02:31:13 PM »
Jack Warner

« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2005, 03:05:44 PM »
Contact Rossi factory.

They were the original maufacturers of the Strike Squad kit.

The checker board material might be hard to come by but the bamboo patch print and flag on the sleeve can be silk screened easily.

« Reply #4 on: July 12, 2005, 03:13:48 PM »
I don’t know if its because of the players  but I love does uniforms from strike squad days may rossi can make a deal just for that game.

« Reply #5 on: July 12, 2005, 05:01:25 PM »
yeh man cause is long time I want find ah stirke squad shirt

« Reply #6 on: July 12, 2005, 09:57:37 PM »
Best post ah see in a while. Bally yuh from St. Ann's right? Madness does inspire sometimes! Ah hope man take de cue and get de word to Lincoln, Jack and dem. De sponsors may have some issues but dis has been done before in other sports.

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2005, 11:20:59 AM »
Yes I was bron in St Ann's but grow up in Belle Vue and a big SuperStar Rangers fan we need this game bad what a good way to get the team going

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2005, 01:26:59 PM »
can any post a pic, if possible, of how what these kits look like. I don't think I am old enough to have witnessed these jersey's.

Thanks

« Reply #9 on: July 13, 2005, 01:36:57 PM »
dat juhsey is bad lucky against de USA.  Save it for the Guatemala game please.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #10 on: July 13, 2005, 05:22:08 PM »
dat juhsey is bad lucky against de USA. Save it for the Guatemala game please.

You may have a point there. But I am in Trinidad and I would love to attend the next game in one of those jerseys. So if u guys get through let the T&T posse know. Besides the person who sells them believe me would make alot of money. Who knows maybe we could donate it to the team. They need Money and prayers.  :)

Offline StrikeSquad89

• culturosity.net - art, music, life
Strike Squad 89 Replicas
« Reply #11 on: October 09, 2005, 07:48:42 PM »
Hi

I have a limited number of Strike Squad 89 football shirts remaining. These exact replicas feature the signature Strike Squad print across the chest and red, white and black piping on the neck and sleeves.

Perfect for the game on Wednesday, or simply as a collector's item, they are available in all sizes (S to XXL) for 150TT.

If you're interested send me a PM - I'll try to have some pictures up tomorrow.

Re: Strike Squad 89 Replicas
« Reply #12 on: October 09, 2005, 08:03:54 PM »
I done send ah PM... size large for me

« Reply #13 on: October 09, 2005, 08:06:19 PM »
ah go take ah large too :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: October 09, 2005, 08:07:37 PM »
gimme xl.....dont get kicks...i just like meh shirts big...lol...but really..i want one...

Offline biga84

« Reply #15 on: October 09, 2005, 08:08:47 PM »
u can send one up to Canada for me?? Let me know I will send the money whenever

« Reply #16 on: October 09, 2005, 08:13:42 PM »
strike squad where yuh based?..how easy for yuh to ship overseas?

« Reply #17 on: October 09, 2005, 08:16:11 PM »
bossman i pm yuh first make sure and save my jersey men like me go do nice with that one in germany :beermug:

Offline StrikeSquad89

• culturosity.net - art, music, life
« Reply #18 on: October 09, 2005, 08:17:13 PM »
doh worry hawse yuh safe i know men go get violent if they aint get dey juzzey.

« Reply #19 on: October 09, 2005, 11:06:05 PM »
I still have one from 89 somewhere home.  Unless my nephew raff it.  As I was tellin a padnah yesterday, those jerseys cah mash up at all.  16 yrs and it still good yes.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #20 on: October 10, 2005, 07:34:01 PM »
tell me how you'd like your payment and where to send it to.
If you have both colours, I'd like one of either.

PM me here, or hit me up at anthonycbis@hotmail.com

Thanx!!

« Reply #21 on: October 10, 2005, 08:04:46 PM »
I want ah extra-large please.......

« Reply #22 on: October 10, 2005, 09:22:12 PM »
boss i cud meet yuh in town in d morn for two ah dem ah hav money everyting

« Reply #23 on: October 10, 2005, 09:34:42 PM »
boss i cud meet yuh in town in d morn for two ah dem ah hav money everyting

dat sound like ah trap fella..he walking with money?..Shotta confess some ah he sins in another post deh.  ;D

just giviing yuh shit Shotta  :cheers:

« Reply #24 on: October 10, 2005, 09:41:19 PM »
no trap an i wa aplogize to the unlucky soul dat was my victim lol

but boss i  really wa dem jersey

« Reply #25 on: October 10, 2005, 10:13:55 PM »
Strike squad ah goin an call meh fadda back home fuh him to mek de link up for de shirts dem. Jus mek sure you keep ah xxl and xl for me

By de way........de jersey dem have good quality ah hope.

Ah doh really know what is de meaning ah replicas doh. Is it just made to look like de originals with ah whole different material or is it de same material and design ?
« Last Edit: October 11, 2005, 08:57:56 AM by pass(10trini) »

« Reply #26 on: October 11, 2005, 07:02:50 AM »
strike squad u have pics of the jerseys??  meh bredren say he want one but he lil skeptical :-X

« Reply #27 on: October 11, 2005, 11:07:01 AM »
Jersey looking good Strike Squad ......Borss ! You go hear from him soon hopefully dis week self ( He ah lil slow to de gun)  .

« Reply #28 on: October 11, 2005, 11:44:55 AM »
well let we see some pics of de jersey and dem nah

« Reply #29 on: October 11, 2005, 01:32:24 PM »
YEA BOSS LIKE U TRYIN TO SEL WE CAT IN BAG SHOW WE A LIL PIC A D JERSEY THEM NAH