April 27, 2024, 02:43:03 AM

Author Topic: Is Trinidad a Kingdom?  (Read 5700 times)

Is Trinidad a Kingdom?
« on: December 01, 2005, 02:41:29 PM »
we have a king (brian lara...he was a prince before)

we have a queen (wendy or penny)

we have ah lil magician (no explanation necessary)

and last but not least, we have WARRIORS!!!

Offline Baygo Boy

Re: Is Trinidad a Kingdom?
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2005, 02:45:55 PM »
If as they say - that a man's home is his Castle, then yes, Trinbago is a Kingdom, but then we all knew that. ;D ;D

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2005, 03:00:16 PM »
The Kingdom of Trinidad and Tobago, hmm, I could live wit dat!

« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2005, 03:01:25 PM »
who is the court jester??  i have some names in mind but i ent saying anything

Offline Baygo Boy

« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2005, 03:02:17 PM »

If yuh ask truetrini he go say Warner

« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2005, 03:03:44 PM »
 We have plenty jesters ;D

« Reply #6 on: December 01, 2005, 03:08:46 PM »

Roger Boynes.

Offline trinibug

« Reply #7 on: December 01, 2005, 03:15:27 PM »

How yuh go blank Giselle Laronde?
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #8 on: December 01, 2005, 03:18:48 PM »

Giselle cyah come round Penny.......in fact Penny still sweeter than real ting who's be tryin' out for Miss T&T

« Reply #9 on: December 01, 2005, 03:22:18 PM »
Trinidad is a kingdom partner
The kingdom of HEAVEN!!!

« Reply #10 on: December 01, 2005, 03:26:06 PM »
royal castle ......................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

« Reply #11 on: December 01, 2005, 03:30:42 PM »
all yuh eat ah Royal Castle lately

is Royal Shit

Offline trinibug

« Reply #12 on: December 01, 2005, 03:42:48 PM »

Giselle cyah come round Penny.......in fact Penny still sweeter than real ting who's be tryin' out for Miss T&T

I eh saying no, but If the man go call Wendy, he have to call Giselle.
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #13 on: December 01, 2005, 04:15:51 PM »
Wha bout de reds who was goin we football games dat Touches and dem report bout.  Wendy, Penny, & Giselle could tess she?

Offline cm103

« Reply #14 on: December 01, 2005, 04:18:53 PM »
Ah get vex when ah see dat thread name until I read d reasoning behind it....thought it was a tourist posting here

« Reply #15 on: December 01, 2005, 04:29:26 PM »
Andre Sam. yuh forget we have de Duke of Yorke.

« Reply #16 on: December 01, 2005, 04:38:16 PM »

Lemme tell ya something, ah use to bounce up Janelle (Penny) at my office place when i worked in Trinidad
And everytime ah saw her, I always said to her "if you go again, you will win and put all dem young girls to shame"
her answer always was, "oh hush and give me meh cheque, and where is andrew ?

Giselle on dey other hand is ah mummy or I should say a "trini" mummy of 2 kids, but she still looking good yes, furthermore she won Miss World and booted out Halle Berry.....  :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: December 01, 2005, 04:39:36 PM »
we have a king (brian lara...he was a prince before)

we have ah lil magician (no explanation necessary)

and last but not least, we have WARRIORS!!!

and we have 4 ass and 1 jackass  :devil:

« Reply #18 on: December 01, 2005, 04:52:31 PM »
The Kingdom of Trinidad and Tobago ........ This place is the best .. King...... Queen ....... Duke ....... Magician....... and the Government (Jester).

This place sweet to bad  :beermug:

Offline Solo

« Reply #19 on: December 01, 2005, 08:33:22 PM »
Everywhere yuh look in Trinidad is a monarchy dread ;D
and this monarchy got a red warrior army.

« Reply #20 on: December 02, 2005, 06:44:05 AM »

i ent blank giselle, i was just on ah miss universe level!

« Reply #21 on: December 02, 2005, 08:31:54 AM »
Gissie is the bomb.

« Reply #22 on: December 02, 2005, 11:20:21 AM »
all yuh eat ah Royal Castle lately

is Royal Shit
for real somebody bringup ah box for meh.the chicken gettin smaller.long time you use to get the biggest pieces from de castle.now saaalllt.and they pepper sauce gone tru.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #23 on: December 02, 2005, 01:40:01 PM »
i love this site too bad  yes....allyuh doh ever fail to make my day on here! thanks forumite for being so entertaining...you guys are the best!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #24 on: December 03, 2005, 08:43:42 PM »
The Kingdom of Trinidad and Tobago ........ This place is the best .. King...... Queen ....... Duke ....... Magician....... and the Government (Jester).

This place sweet to bad  :beermug:

i couldnt agree with uh more

i love tnt