March 28, 2024, 05:24:07 AM

Author Topic: QUAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!! and no im not talkin bout the pc game  (Read 3061 times)

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
QUAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!! and no im not talkin bout the pc game
« on: December 01, 2005, 09:44:57 PM »
WHO FELT THE QUAKE!!???

Offline ndookie

Re: QUAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!! and no im not talkin bout the pc game
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2005, 09:45:49 PM »
i feel it , it was short , but dammit it was hard
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2005, 09:51:31 PM »
The entire computer desk start to shake .... and all the glasses rattled. Damn that was strong.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2005, 09:59:36 PM »
i was walking out of my room and the doors and chandiliers (spelt wrong) start shaking an thing , but i didnt actually shake , an meh moda start to ask if anyone else feel the shaking
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline ndookie

« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2005, 10:06:56 PM »
like nobody feel trinidad shake or what , or is it that everyone still outside , allyuh earthquake lime
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2005, 10:38:22 PM »
OMG....that sh.t scare the hell out of me. i now looking to make sure the house lock up and then it happen. i feel like a real little girl jus now! i actually heard it before i felt it....that was some stong stuff man...i find they coming real often now tho....that not making allyuh think just a little?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #6 on: December 01, 2005, 11:06:17 PM »
me eh know bout all yuh
but in Diego it was strong and hard and went on for long

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #7 on: December 02, 2005, 06:45:35 AM »
horse..i in diego too and i was jumping out of my skin! my pores raise and ting...i doh like that feeling nah! it was real stong here!

Offline firebun

« Reply #8 on: December 02, 2005, 11:04:34 AM »
I was sleeping, an all of a sudden i feel like if somebody shaking the flicking bed very violently.  ah fly up from the bed and looking around  like 'wha, wha???'  ah look outside an' everything looking normal so ah thought ah had a bad dream.  den ah hear this morning everybody talking about earthquake.

That is the 2nd heavy earthquake within 2 months.  Wha' going on?  God is angry with us!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #9 on: December 02, 2005, 01:36:36 PM »
I was sleeping, an all of a sudden i feel like if somebody shaking the flicking bed very violently.  ah fly up from the bed and looking around  like 'wha, wha???'  ah look outside an' everything looking normal so ah thought ah had a bad dream.  den ah hear this morning everybody talking about earthquake.

That is the 2nd heavy earthquake within 2 months.  Wha' going on?  God is angry with us!

horse that is what i was thinking...The Big Man vex for something! like we eh say thanks for the world cup qualification enough or something...maybe we shoud go and offer sacrifices and burnt offerings or something...LMAO(hear the $hit i talking nah...Sacrifices! and i am a catholic!) nah but really...i find we having big earth quakes real frequent these days.

« Reply #10 on: December 02, 2005, 03:27:49 PM »
SIGN OF THE TIMES.REPENT AND ACCEPT THE LORD B4 IT TOO LATE.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #11 on: December 02, 2005, 08:45:49 PM »
yes people...pray...repent...look to Jesus...