April 29, 2024, 09:12:04 AM

Author Topic: German Timeshare access anybody?  (Read 3387 times)

German Timeshare access anybody?
« on: December 04, 2005, 08:29:41 AM »
well ah just dream this up last night in a drug induced haze lol
we couyld seriously get a couple timeshares in Germany for a couple weeks..that going to be significantly cheaper than hotel accomodation..which we looking at is almost $120US+ a night plus most timeshares have more than 2 bedrooms etc..also with timeshares you can trade off time with other people in other places..let me hear allyuh input on this scenario and if some of we could hook up and rent a house or apartment.

Offline cm103

Re: German Timeshare access anybody?
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2005, 09:28:37 AM »
well ah just dream this up last night in a drug induced haze lol
we couyld seriously get a couple timeshares in Germany for a couple weeks..that going to be significantly cheaper than hotel accomodation..which we looking at is almost $120US+ a night plus most timeshares have more than 2 bedrooms etc..also with timeshares you can trade off time with other people in other places..let me hear allyuh input on this scenario and if some of we could hook up and rent a house or apartment.

Good idea...this might also work if yuh have timeshares with a hotel chain like Hilton, Marriott etc and dey doh blackout d dates. Ah think meh moms have a timeshare with Hilton, ah go hadda check if she could let me use it next year if it transferrable.

Dat timeshare ting is great though, she does get real free stays all over besides she time in any Hilton worldwide. All allyuh timeshare holders call yuh reps and check, men could buy d time off yuh next year if yuh not using it.

Re: German Timeshare access anybody?
« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2005, 01:07:47 PM »
I have a timeshare and I tried to exchange RCI for Germany but no openings you have to book a year ahead or hope some one cancels