April 25, 2024, 08:38:24 AM

Author Topic: Trinidad football t shirt on Amazon.com  (Read 2470 times)

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Trinidad football t shirt on Amazon.com
« on: December 04, 2005, 08:41:03 AM »
Dunno if this link will work  If not type in trinidad soccer in amazon search and the t shirt should pop up. I was messing aorund and found it.   

http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/B000AP55C8/qid=1133707033/sr=8-1/ref=sr_8_xs_ap_i1_xgl200/002-3084392-7666423?v=glance&s=sporting-goods&n=507846
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Re: Trinidad football t shirt on Amazon.com
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2005, 08:49:29 AM »
Not a bad looking shirt actually, cant tell the quality though

« Last Edit: December 04, 2005, 08:51:55 AM by Mr Mc »

« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2005, 08:52:20 AM »
I eh wearin nuttin without the words "& Tobago" in it. Talk done.

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2005, 08:57:10 AM »
Rubbish! Some idiot jumping on the bandwagoon in order to make capitalise on the contry's success. This looks like it is nothing to with the TTFF and so the team will get nothing from its sales. For a start, this is the first T&T football shirt that excludes Tobago. Steups.

« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2005, 09:01:04 AM »
Fellas it's been on that site for over a year now.also if you go on ebay you'll see a lot more trinidad & tobago jerseys,balls,all types of different merchandise.

« Reply #5 on: December 04, 2005, 09:01:34 AM »
I eh wearin nuttin without the words "& Tobago" in it. Talk done.
I support that 100% it's not right and it's not good for this country,don't you think Yorke and those Tobago boys would want a jersey even if is just to give some friends in Australia or where ever they are.(Ferguson)

« Reply #6 on: December 04, 2005, 09:04:55 AM »
I agree that this may not be officially liscensed but we might as well accept that very little of the money if any, from the sale of Soca Warriors merchandise will make it to the TTFF and even less so the players....
Everybody go look to get a piece of this WC pie.

But fuh true it should at least say Trinidad & Tobago

http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/bpf_nov05/pages/bpf_nov05-03.html
« Last Edit: December 04, 2005, 09:08:22 AM by Mr Mc »

Offline cm103

« Reply #7 on: December 04, 2005, 09:18:02 AM »
I actually bought one of those off Ebay this past week. D quality is excellent and everybody who see it..love it. Ah order d matching jacket too and dat coming in soon.

Def bussin dat in germany next year

« Reply #8 on: December 04, 2005, 09:24:04 AM »
I second the motion: without it saying Tobago on it, It's not official!!!!

« Reply #9 on: December 04, 2005, 10:05:39 AM »
 That t-shirt should be half price, because half my country name missing.                                         
 YOU can't have Trinidad without Tobago.

« Reply #10 on: December 04, 2005, 01:41:48 PM »
That t-shirt should be half price, because half my country name missing.
 YOU can't have Trinidad without Tobago.

True talk.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #11 on: December 04, 2005, 01:54:36 PM »
dat is ah waste of money....jus buy a good adidas t&t shirt
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #12 on: December 04, 2005, 03:01:40 PM »
those shirts were on ebay too.

« Reply #13 on: December 04, 2005, 03:41:13 PM »
I second the motion: without it saying Tobago on it, It's not official!!!!

i agree with uh fully. trinidad and tobago or nothing....

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #14 on: December 07, 2005, 11:05:40 AM »
hold up hold up doh jump on de message bearer,  :'( :'( just thought it might be interesting ..... the fact that it was on Amazon etc..... but in another note... it have a matching jacket too? On ebay? I will check it out.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #15 on: December 07, 2005, 11:33:17 AM »
all dem lil store on miami beach selling the footballesque shirts for brazil, portugal, england, etc.

they using the countries fottball association crests on them. somehow i thing the usage illegal.

look more here.

http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/tg/detail/-/B0002QPJL2/103-3935007-3863020?v=glance

Offline cm103

« Reply #16 on: December 07, 2005, 05:12:01 PM »
hold up hold up doh jump on de message bearer,  :'( :'( just thought it might be interesting ..... the fact that it was on Amazon etc..... but in another note... it have a matching jacket too? On ebay? I will check it out.

Ah not too impressed with d jacket from d pic dey have up. D flag across the chest and Trinidad embroidered across the back. Got one cheap online from d seller since I bought d jersey off him so ah go check d quality when it reach in d mail.