April 26, 2024, 07:02:01 AM

Author Topic: We need to improve the quality of posts  (Read 4037 times)

We need to improve the quality of posts
« on: December 05, 2005, 08:42:00 AM »
Too many ppl studying the quantity of posts and not concentrating on the quality of their posts. The standard real dropping off.
Let's get some good discussions going

Re: We need to improve the quality of posts
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2005, 08:46:04 AM »
did you just write this to boost your numbers?  :devil:

« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2005, 08:48:58 AM »
LOL

« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2005, 09:04:03 AM »
We need to improve the quality of posts

Starting after this one I assume?

Offline firebun

« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2005, 10:14:26 AM »

LOL  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2005, 10:47:03 AM »
does this qualify?  ;D ;D

How about this?

MickeyRat

« Reply #6 on: December 05, 2005, 10:51:53 AM »

LOL :rotfl: :rotfl:

I like the tactic.  This post go turn into a REAL debate now.

« Reply #7 on: December 05, 2005, 10:58:44 AM »
but he does have bit of a point, but anyway...

« Reply #8 on: December 05, 2005, 11:00:42 AM »
it have ah simple solution to this problem

just doh read certain men post

it have men who come here to talk shyt and dem doh stop fuh nobody(like me)

if u iz ah coach and know more than we then educate us nah

i willing to learn but meh quality cyar improve overnight

this thread should be in the general discussions thread because it have nuttin to do with football

so u just as guilty as de rest ah we

« Reply #9 on: December 05, 2005, 11:06:08 AM »

yuh is ah real ass oui.    :rotfl:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #10 on: December 05, 2005, 12:10:42 PM »
it have ah simple solution to this problem

just doh read certain men post

it have men who come here to talk shyt and dem doh stop fuh nobody(like me)

if u iz ah coach and know more than we then educate us nah

i willing to learn but meh quality cyar improve overnight

this thread should be in the general discussions thread because it have nuttin to do with football

so u just as guilty as de rest ah we

morvantman...you need a round of appluase! i totally agree with you! not all of us are big, educated football men and women. we all have to start somewhere.
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)