April 25, 2024, 03:10:53 AM

Author Topic: TTFF looks to bring in Zamora, Samuel, Warner  (Read 17961 times)

Re: TTFF looks to bring in Zamora, Samuel, Warner
« Reply #90 on: October 01, 2006, 07:48:58 PM »
why you bring back up alberta

« Reply #91 on: November 25, 2008, 05:07:13 PM »
Why wasn't Zamora able to play for T&T again ? I know Samuel cant, but Zamora too.

I know this is a old question, but I just think Zamora can play for us.

Maybe Jack can find some loop hole...

« Reply #92 on: November 25, 2008, 05:17:28 PM »
Why wasn't Zamora able to play for T&T again ?

cause he doesen't want to

« Reply #93 on: November 25, 2008, 05:21:22 PM »
Even if he wanted to... once you have played youth football for one country.. you can only switch nationalities BEFORE YOUR 21st BIRTHDAY...

END OF STORY

« Reply #94 on: November 25, 2008, 05:31:31 PM »

He told you that?  because his efforts said otherwise.

« Reply #95 on: November 25, 2008, 05:39:56 PM »

i hear he say no at the time they ask, not sure what d real story is

« Reply #96 on: November 25, 2008, 05:59:06 PM »
Like somebody hearing rumors??????!!!!!!!

« Reply #97 on: November 25, 2008, 06:00:40 PM »
he was only interested after we reach world cup as he was speaking with Shaka but it was to late then because he was over 21.he turned us down before

« Reply #98 on: November 25, 2008, 06:25:58 PM »

i hear he say no at the time they ask, not sure what d real story is

Zamora ''I'm fully committed''

« Reply #99 on: November 25, 2008, 07:03:00 PM »
Just so dis come back

« Reply #100 on: November 25, 2008, 07:23:38 PM »
Just so dis come back

lol ent? we doh need zamora anyway.

« Reply #101 on: November 25, 2008, 07:36:07 PM »
Just so dis come back

lol ent? we doh need zamora anyway.

Right?!
now if we was talking bout some hard-tacking, like-to-overlap ambidextrous DEFENDER? well dat woulda be different story.

« Reply #102 on: November 25, 2008, 08:02:11 PM »
Tallman just bring pull bak up on of the greatest posts of all time!!

« Reply #103 on: November 25, 2008, 08:16:30 PM »
 :rotfl: nah daiz kicks

Offline Gazza

« Reply #104 on: November 25, 2008, 10:07:58 PM »
Zamora and Jones up front. We could do some genuine damage. So dont go ing we dont need him. Then we MAY be really competitive in the attacking department.

« Reply #105 on: November 25, 2008, 10:30:25 PM »
he was only interested after we reach world cup as he was speaking with Shaka but it was to late then because he was over 21.he turned us down before

Shaka also said no before he said yes...

« Reply #106 on: November 25, 2008, 11:38:32 PM »
We don't need J Lloyd when we have Aklie 4 de left back

« Reply #107 on: November 26, 2008, 12:04:01 AM »
:o

« Reply #108 on: November 26, 2008, 11:02:28 AM »
:o

Arrow strikes again!!!  :rotfl:

« Reply #110 on: November 26, 2008, 11:32:53 AM »
we could use these guys as they definitely add some more power to the team, however fifa needs to change their rule..i agree once u play for one country you are committed to them but if it's under 21, etc, there should be some kinda loophole.  england prob. put them in their team back in the day to avoid them playing for other countries...lol

« Reply #111 on: November 26, 2008, 06:50:29 PM »
Guy's is this true that TTFF perusing Zamora and Samuel and if so...would FIFA allowed that  to happen....mean play for Trinidad and Tobago...they are two good players

« Reply #112 on: November 26, 2008, 09:25:20 PM »
Guy's is this true that TTFF perusing Zamora and Samuel and if so...would FIFA allowed that  to happen....mean play for Trinidad and Tobago...they are two good players

Dis is ah ole thread breds... Zamora sun dun set where TnT concerned.

« Reply #113 on: November 26, 2008, 09:41:53 PM »
leh dem pull dey ass

« Reply #114 on: November 27, 2008, 09:54:47 PM »
Zamora could haul he ass >:(

« Reply #115 on: November 29, 2008, 05:10:43 AM »
Zamora could haul he ass >:(

I mother lovin 2nd, 3rd and 4th that   :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #116 on: November 29, 2008, 06:39:35 AM »
Why allyuh keep putting on that topic?It keep wrong footing meh everytime ah see it. :-[

« Reply #117 on: November 29, 2008, 08:25:11 AM »
Zamora and Jones up front. We could do some genuine damage. So dont go ing we dont need him. Then we MAY be really competitive in the attacking department.
We already have ah striker to play along side jones who could cause more damage than Zamora, that's right! daryl roberts!! the most underated player in national colours.