June 15, 2024, 03:08:02 PM

Author Topic: Anyone know where to get videos of more goals????  (Read 1771 times)

Offline Trini U of W man

Anyone know where to get videos of more goals????
« on: December 05, 2005, 02:48:11 PM »
This is the fella that did the 15 minute video of trini goals.I want do another one but i dont want to recycle the same goals.Anyone know any relaible sites I could get more goals from?Thanks.

Re: Anyone know where to get videos of more goals????
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2005, 02:49:45 PM »
go to de goals galore section and make ah clip of all the trini goals ever and i go pay money fuh that

« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2005, 02:50:44 PM »
Trini U of W. That was an awesome video but things went sour after it could not be downloaded. Has that been solved and where can we download it.

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2005, 02:59:37 PM »
Yeah man....jus send me yuh e-mail and i'll upload it now for you.The problem was that alst time too many people downloaded it from the link i snet them.But if I send it to you individually then you and maybe one mroe person can download it from the same link.Sned me the e-mail address you want it to go to and you'll get the link in less than 20 minutes.

« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2005, 03:04:52 PM »
agus eve part was alittle long but i loved it. jes go on d goal section of dis site an add in alll d moves and goals from all d fellahs dey nuh and yea find some goals from years past too da would be bes

BLESS  :beermug:

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2005, 03:09:02 PM »
I cant download some of the goals from this site but small ting.....i'm sure they have to have some on the net somewhere.

« Reply #6 on: December 05, 2005, 04:18:24 PM »
goals from the wc campaign or in general?

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #7 on: December 05, 2005, 04:28:56 PM »
Goals from anyone who currently plays/can play for trini (except Zamora).Ideally I wouldnt mind getting more yorke goals.

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #8 on: December 05, 2005, 04:37:57 PM »
now big up an respeck due for that dread compilation but u left out one of the dreadest and most significant and pivotal goals of our campaign!
the goal that re-ignited the spark of hope and signalled the return of our hero, beenie's missing ingredient, a star, a boss, a general, the maestro, our daddyy, our God and saviour!!!! Russell "The Likkle Magician" Latapy but i digress.
i have the goal. if u want it link me....also i have a tune which will go well with your next production, iz a classical called "nocturne" from the secret garden soundtrack. u shud also trow in all the stink cut back an turn up carlos an latas dish out, an the chest pass latas made on the line in the costa rica away game.
bless.

« Reply #9 on: December 06, 2005, 03:21:08 AM »
www.latestgoals.net
but these goals r not d latest and it hard to fing goals of our players since theyr in minor leagues
« Last Edit: December 06, 2005, 03:22:55 AM by freakazoid »

« Reply #10 on: December 06, 2005, 05:37:51 PM »
i got some old yorke goals. what u lookin for?