April 24, 2024, 07:01:27 PM

Author Topic: Name one player you would add to de Warriors  (Read 6783 times)

Offline Teflon Don

Name one player you would add to de Warriors
« on: December 05, 2005, 04:57:46 PM »
One name..he position....Yuh reason ...Click post..den shut yuh mouth lolol

Ok we doin dis properly....... now fellas Read Carefully.

Everybody including tall man and flex if yuh could add one player to add to the team who it go be

PLZ DONT MENTION "HARDEST" i have nothing against him but we post enough about him already.

One name..he position....Yuh reason ...Click post..den shut yuh mouth lolol

Kerry Noray
Foward
Young Hungry player that i think is ready to go to the next level...with his speed, skill and guidance from beenieman i think he will reach very far
« Last Edit: December 05, 2005, 07:51:45 PM by Tallman »

Hardest (F U Teflon...u cyah tell meh who to name... ;D)
Midfielder
Natural successor to Latapy who IF SUFFICIENTLY MOTIVATED AND ABLE TO PLEASE BEENIE will be a true asset to the Warriors.

Offline Teflon Don

Hardest (F U Teflon...u cyah tell meh who to name... ;D)
Midfielder
Natural successor to Latapy who IF SUFFICIENTLY MOTIVATED AND ABLE TO PLEASE BEENIE will be a true asset to the Warriors.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ok one man mention him so no more NEXT

Colin Samuel
LW/ST
We need a man on the left side. Colin have a decent left foot and speed.

Kevin Austin
Left Back.
because we need cover if Avery get hurt.

julius james

defender

meh bredren

Dwarika [again if he could get himself together]

Midfielder.

Potential successor to Latapy. Could hold the ball and distribute. 

Brent Rahim - Give the chance and play in the correct position go be deadly

Collin Samuels

Attacking Midfeilder/Forward

He has good ball skill, accelerates quickly, fast, quick thinking, can shoot the ball firmly in seemingly any unbalanced position, can send a good long ball and decent short passer. (all you need i'd think...)

Brent Rahim - Give the chance and play in the correct position go be deadly

Rahim is ah shit snake

Re: One name..he position....Yuh reason ...Click post..den shut yuh mouth lolol
« Reply #10 on: December 05, 2005, 06:14:13 PM »
I cyah give anybody wrong who feel so
the man play he worse football under BSC but I know he have it in him

« Reply #11 on: December 05, 2005, 06:22:06 PM »
Disgruntled Rahim ent ready for this level leave he right they.

In fact no local player ready for this level..Beenhakker screen all, he see all he give the best 18 a run vs North East Stars and they get licks.

PFL and WC is a very big gap and as it is we starting players not at WC level yet.

with 7 months to go we cyar rehab nobody past they prime and we ent playing no big setta friendlies to say we experimenting with players.

The side done pick itself, and only jjloyd, Zamora and Warner improving this side.

« Reply #12 on: December 05, 2005, 06:30:32 PM »
Collin Samuels

Attacking Midfeilder/Forward

He has good ball skill, accelerates quickly, fast, quick thinking, can shoot the ball firmly in seemingly any unbalanced position, can send a good long ball and decent short passer. (all you need i'd think...)

Seriously how many times have you seen Colin Samuel play?
You talking like you real know the man
I see him a few times and never saw this "fast, quick thinking" that you talking about.
Where and when have you seen him display this?

« Reply #13 on: December 05, 2005, 06:35:35 PM »
I cyah give anybody wrong who feel so
the man play he worse football under BSC but I know he have it in him

de man could not secure a place on Falkirk in de second division even with latapy dey..steups

« Reply #14 on: December 05, 2005, 06:39:58 PM »
D man was a real good youth player. Real good. But he hasn't improved to the extent that we expected.
He seems like a nice guy, trying real hard but he hasn't played well for us since the home game against Mexico in the 02 qualifying campaign

Re: Name one player you would add to de Warriors
« Reply #15 on: December 05, 2005, 08:37:40 PM »
hardest  ;D then noreiga

« Reply #16 on: December 05, 2005, 09:19:22 PM »
horse i saw said panama game
and u are real exaggerating
i thought you had to see plenty more than that game to talk up the man like that

« Reply #17 on: December 05, 2005, 09:32:59 PM »
Boss i would add young jerol forbes

but really i will  samuel jlloyd cause we are weak on the left.

remeber leo two coaches say they saw alot of local player that they would have like to work with but local clubs refuse to release them to train. Plus people i believe there are other player elligible to play for us in england trust me on that.

Finally According to this girl ah does chill with she say all rahim  have  is ah set a good looks full stop.The funny thing is when i used to be in high school they used

« Reply #18 on: December 05, 2005, 10:11:40 PM »
Evans Wise
Midfielder
Another option for our left side and good addition to training camp squad due to experience and familiarity with German conditions/culture/language etc.  Expressed strong desire to rejoin national team on several occasions.  Wasn't quite ready for Bahrain playoff but Beenie only saw him one time so should give him another look in camp next year.  Last seen crossing ball like mad in Munich.

« Reply #19 on: December 05, 2005, 10:23:26 PM »
 Andre Toussaint...One the best local players in T&T

« Reply #20 on: December 06, 2005, 02:28:13 AM »
Making the team I not sure.  But here are the names of a few men that should be in the camp come next year:

Errol McFarlane Jr: Scored some CRITICAL goals for us in the early rounds.  Where he is now? 

Jerron Nixon: An "ol' foot" as the Jamaicans would say, but he did have some impressive run outs for us in the early round as well.  Natural left footers are also always helpful given the fact that we still have no real left midfielder on the team.

Collin Samuel: I don't think we are going to blow anyone away at the World Cup with our slow deliberate game.  Beenie may choose to pick up the pace a bit and capitalize on our speed etc.  In that regard, and looking at other underdogs' past successes at the World Cup using speed, Samuel might be a good addition.

Joel Bailey: Very nice striker with endless skill.  Was getting into the mix earlier but an untimely injury led him to not getting called up in the earlier rounds.  Would be nice to see how he handles training in the camp, and may be a good grooming tool for World Cup 2010.

Kerwyn "Hardest" Jemmot: Only if he serious.  Otherwise forget about it.  Good grooming tool for World Cup 2010.

Radanfar Abu Bakr: Good young defender.  Tallest and Air Dog getting up there in age so it would be nice to start incorporating these youths from now.  Not that he would make the team, but the experience would be great for this young talent.

Anthony Noreiga: Ditto as Abu Bakr.

Kevin Austin: Natural left footer.  Years of professional experience.  He was also with us long before it was fashionable to do so and got hurt (a broken leg I believe?) in a game playing for Trinidad.  Might provide squad depth.

Evans Wise: Natural left footer.  Familiar with Germany having played professionally there for many years.  I believe that if there is one person that can hone Wise's skill and put it to great use, it would be Leo Beenhakker.
« Last Edit: December 06, 2005, 02:33:33 AM by Jahyouth »

« Reply #21 on: December 06, 2005, 07:29:15 AM »
This post assuming that Cornell Glenn already in the mix or what?

Tiger...he no worse than other men in the middle and he's a good fighter. Theobald might be in trouble if he go up Falkirk and start to bench...he might end up like Rahim !

« Reply #22 on: December 06, 2005, 07:31:13 AM »
  Tiger is one the worst players I see that ever make National...Tiger does show how T&T football full up with favouritism

Offline rastafari

« Reply #23 on: December 06, 2005, 08:34:55 AM »
Nathan Ellington
Striker
Yonug, hungry, clinical goalscorer and can qualify to play for T&T through his grandmother, only if Patrick Manning had a brain to realise that he needs to change the citizenship laws for the benefit of the team.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #24 on: December 06, 2005, 08:39:24 AM »
It is crazy when people talk about changing laws only to help a sporting event. Not talking into consideration the other unwanted people that may slip through using those laws. loop holes....... Law are made to protect the citizens of a country the moment we question the and not truely evaluate the consequences we are opening a pandoras box.

MickeyRat

« Reply #25 on: December 06, 2005, 08:43:13 AM »
Colin Samuel and J. James.

Brent R. had his time and he eh really produce much.

« Reply #26 on: December 06, 2005, 08:57:26 AM »
Bobby Zamora

Forward

He looks real skillful and he can put the ball in the back of the net.

Jlloyd Samuel

Defender

Ah ent really seen him play, but if he with Villa he hadda be better than Avery(no disrespect to Avery)

« Reply #27 on: December 06, 2005, 09:01:10 AM »
i already kno some ah allyuh go cuss me an ting but i still goin wit angus eve. he can make plays and give anyone in de box a chance to score. could also be useful on corner kicks.

« Reply #28 on: December 06, 2005, 09:02:15 AM »
Me.
Midlfield
because I say so. Fedup see this kinda topic.

Offline rastafari

« Reply #29 on: December 06, 2005, 09:15:54 AM »
It is crazy when people talk about changing laws only to help a sporting event. Not talking into consideration the other unwanted people that may slip through using those laws. loop holes....... Law are made to protect the citizens of a country the moment we question the and not truely evaluate the consequences we are opening a pandoras box.

Friday why yuh doh shut yuh ass and check de topic.
Anybody ask yuh for yuh opinion on dat matter.
I have answered the topic allright, so if yuh want to start a thread on dat topic go ahead but this topic is about players.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI