April 24, 2024, 10:16:59 AM

Author Topic: Socawarriors Photo Album - Impressive  (Read 3507 times)

Socawarriors Photo Album - Impressive
« on: March 10, 2005, 03:26:01 PM »
I came across this while I searching for the Warriors board. It is very impressive. I assume that it is the work of Flex and Tallman and that we will get links to it soon.

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/gallery/index.php

These is a great archive especially for the media who have to cover our games and for the expats who haven't seen most of the new guys live.
Some Examples of warriors in action below:

Rojas

Jemmott

Yorke :)

Re: Socawarriors Photo Album - Impressive
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2005, 04:03:35 PM »
LOL Yorke in action... ;D

« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2005, 08:12:26 PM »
man i want bruce to give yorke another chance seeing as tho the rest of his strikers aint doin shit

« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2005, 02:38:59 AM »
Damn!!

Who is dat ting with Dwight boy??!!

« Reply #4 on: March 11, 2005, 06:19:25 AM »
I believe its Katie Price aka Jordan, the m other of his child.

« Reply #5 on: March 12, 2005, 10:57:22 AM »
Now"  which one of these photos is not like the others?"  let's see.. in two ah seing  players chasing and in action  with the footballl in one ah seeing double!!! real good knockers, ah drink in one hand and  looking like ah different kind of action. Now look at what we aspiring toward!!! the image of the 'STARBOY" dat is we man we saviour!!! dat is we ticket to GERMANy . dat is what he promising fuh all aspiring wanttabe Trini players. "Yuh get like me yuh win dis prize"
 "Why go bust ass like the other two pictures yuh eh see the fun I having?"

Oh yeah U.SA. Columbia  Mexico all dem teams having friendlis what we doing? Oh we jusy dey at home  "running ball"
Go Yorke Go you de man!!!!!

« Reply #6 on: March 12, 2005, 03:43:22 PM »
easy boss....easy...dah is ah ole pichar

El Socorro

« Reply #7 on: March 12, 2005, 04:54:18 PM »
Is it me, but Yorke has a slight resemblance to Lord Kitch.  I think it was the shirt.   :o

« Reply #8 on: March 12, 2005, 05:15:04 PM »
That thing yorke with real ugly sah damn but say wah he eh no looker himself...