April 19, 2024, 08:16:22 AM

Supporter's Club : What would you like be known as?

Soca Warrior Legion (SWL)
13 (13.1%)
Warrior Crew (WC)
24 (24.2%)
Soca Posse
11 (11.1%)
Soca Limers
4 (4%)
Warrior Nation
29 (29.3%)
Red Brigade
17 (17.2%)
Soca Troopers
1 (1%)

Total Members Voted: 98

Voting closed: December 08, 2005, 08:00:05 PM

Author Topic: Vote for a Supporters Club nickname  (Read 8747 times)

Re: Vote for a Supporters Club nickname
« Reply #60 on: December 08, 2005, 08:30:17 PM »

I woulda vote for Soca Warrior Nation too.

But we have a name now.

ONWARD!!
what name would that be?
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 10:28:39 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #61 on: December 08, 2005, 08:39:08 PM »
WARRIOR NATION!!!!!

« Reply #62 on: December 09, 2005, 01:32:08 AM »
De Warrior Nation and Shaka Hislop is meh King.

Allyuh remember de post on de old forum?...name like Red Army, Red Ants...all kinda jokey thing. We was sounding like communist.
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 01:37:29 AM by Savannah boy »

« Reply #63 on: December 09, 2005, 05:07:34 AM »
De Warrior Nation and Shaka Hislop is meh King.

Allyuh remember de post on de old forum?...name like Red Army, Red Ants...all kinda jokey thing. We was sounding like communist.

we was sounding like we wanted condense milk.

Red Ants....steups

« Reply #64 on: December 09, 2005, 06:40:17 AM »
SOCA  WARRIOR   NATION.....

Offline BAGOSOLDIER

« Reply #65 on: December 09, 2005, 07:34:00 AM »
WARRIOR NATION ALL DEH WAY

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #66 on: December 09, 2005, 09:21:25 AM »
Voted for red brigade.....but im proud to be a member of the Warrior Nation
Soca Warriors For life

WARRIOR NATION.......Soca Warriors For Life
When AH team come to dead    (kill dem) - two drum beats in time to kill dem
When ah team come to dead      (kill dem)

Who are we                             (warrior nation) - two drum beats in time to warrior nation
Who are we                              (warrior nation)

lol big up malick and movantman...but me and about 50 of my boys who makin it to germany daz our chant we still thinkin up d rest

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #67 on: December 09, 2005, 03:46:44 PM »

Warrior Nation is not a good name.
That name could signify any group and has no identification with the T&T culture, lifestyle, etc.

A lot of American Football groups us the word Nation, for example   ``Raider Nation'' for the raiders out of Oakland, and previously L.A, etc.    The word nation in the case of the raiders is excellent, because it links all their fans all over the world into one group: a raider nation.   T&T is already a nation and so the word does nothing for us.

« Reply #68 on: December 09, 2005, 05:31:46 PM »
Yes this is my FINAL answer... all crew and crew...let's welcome all to the SOCA WARRIOR'S CREW Site..all the group B crew you welcome too :beermug:

SOCA WARRIOR CREW[/color][/b]

« Reply #69 on: December 09, 2005, 07:23:33 PM »
I like soca warriors crew (another combination of names of options) also, but it wasn't listed in the poll.  ;)

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #70 on: December 09, 2005, 07:46:34 PM »
WARRIOR NATION   
 :thumbsup:

SOCA WARRIORS CREW   :thumbsdown:

Nuff said.
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 08:44:51 PM by fidel2xl »
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #71 on: December 09, 2005, 09:38:15 PM »
Warrior Nation

« Reply #72 on: December 09, 2005, 10:11:46 PM »
Is the WARRIOR NATION making noise in Dortmund,  Nuremburg and Kiserslautern!    :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #73 on: December 09, 2005, 10:20:29 PM »
Soca Warriors Nation or Soca Warriors Crew

« Reply #74 on: December 10, 2005, 02:47:56 AM »
Since we cah take the whole NATION with us...We go take ah CREW  ;D

SOCA WARRIOR CREW that is...

Go WARRIOR CREW!![/b][/color][/size]