June 16, 2024, 07:10:55 AM

Author Topic: Sexiest soca warrior Poll!  (Read 8770 times)

Offline ladywarrior

Sexiest soca warrior Poll!
« on: December 07, 2005, 10:29:22 AM »

This is the point where the boys regret letting ladies on the board.

Vote for your favorite warrior on the website below! Sancho got my vote! Hot, Hot too hot!

http://islandevents.com/
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

MickeyRat

Re: Sexiest soca warrior Poll!
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2005, 10:32:52 AM »
lol.  Funny, plenty men go vote, but eh go say nothing.  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2005, 10:38:01 AM »
If yuh see the pics of that team dey...lawd!!!
Ah woulda win that poll easy easy!!
dey do Latas worng with that pic

« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2005, 10:38:24 AM »
but what a gwan yah??? ..hold on dem soon cum..watch out for bimblast and stinkpana I sure dey voting.....
warmonga.....

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2005, 11:19:39 AM »
But what de ass is dis ah seeing here boy? A flickin sexy poll? Lady warrior we might have to revoke yuh pass yes, but doh worry, I waiting to see Reggaefan to say that de warriors nice but none ah dem ent nicer than de men he know in Yard... ;D

« Reply #5 on: December 07, 2005, 11:21:56 AM »
first they let all yuh vote
then they let all yuh in the oval
now all yuh want to have sexiest warrior on the good forum

next thing it go have little hearts and plenty pink on the site

« Reply #6 on: December 07, 2005, 11:25:33 AM »
first they let all yuh vote
then they let all yuh in the oval
now all yuh want to have sexiest warrior on the good forum

next thing it go have little hearts and plenty pink on the site

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: December 07, 2005, 11:31:35 AM »

This is the point where the boys regret letting ladies on the board.

Vote for your favorite warrior on the website below! Sancho got my vote! Hot, Hot too hot!

http://islandevents.com/

allyuh carrying dis ting too far oui...what next?

« Reply #8 on: December 07, 2005, 11:34:46 AM »
But what de ass is dis ah seeing here boy? A flickin sexy poll? Lady warrior we might have to revoke yuh pass yes, but doh worry, I waiting to see Reggaefan to say that de warriors nice but none ah dem ent nicer than de men he know in Yard... ;D

I dont judge men in that manner. God created women for a purpose :beermug:

Sexiest Forum-ette Contest
« Reply #9 on: December 07, 2005, 11:37:46 AM »
Well if thais wha dem girls want to come with then we forumites should hold ah Sexiest Forumette contest....

So all sexy forumettes post allyuh picture and we go vote.....

Right now Toppa is de winner cuz she is de onliest one brave enough to post she pic for we....
So ladywarrior, supaselecta, etc if yuh feel yuh hot come through.....

Go here for Toppa fellas
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=7588.msg62536#msg62536

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #10 on: December 07, 2005, 11:49:29 AM »
Toppa looking kinda young though.. like she mudder milk still in she face.. FF wha kinda RKelly vibes yuh setting man up with here?

« Reply #11 on: December 07, 2005, 11:52:36 AM »
Toppa looking kinda young though.. like she mudder milk still in she face.. FF wha kinda RKelly vibes yuh setting man up with here?

:rotfl:  :rotfl:

Ha ha ha ha... ah swear she is university age ... ah swear

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #12 on: December 07, 2005, 11:58:48 AM »
 I don't have time to put a pic up right now but I will let the south florida crew who know me weigh in!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #13 on: December 07, 2005, 12:08:47 PM »
I don't have time to put a pic up right now but I will let the south florida crew who know me weigh in...

Lady warrior is that a polite way of saying" I ent putting up np pictures because ah fat and ah ugly?" :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: December 07, 2005, 12:11:02 PM »
I don't have time to put a pic up right now but I will let the south florida crew who know me weigh in...

Lady warrior is that a polite way of saying" I ent putting up np pictures because ah fat and ah ugly?" :rotfl:

fat girls need love to
post yuh pic nuh man

« Reply #15 on: December 07, 2005, 12:23:18 PM »
she did post she pics already. from the south florida lime when men was bringing they own bottle and leaving de place dutty

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #16 on: December 07, 2005, 12:39:18 PM »
She cute o wat? Well pass de pic then nah girl? i might know yuh...

« Reply #17 on: December 07, 2005, 12:41:05 PM »
1st of all, why so much of all yuh so offended....if u know u ent no macomeh man why it so offensive to u for the gyul to ask what she asking...just opt out if is not your speed....steups....from what I hear them gyuls saying the lookers on the team are Shaka and Carlos....I actually shock ladywarrior ent mention Shaka! (LOL)  Model boy Sancho does get inquiries too.

And 2nd, ladywarrior is definitely not fat and she ent nowhere in the vicinity of ugly....all yuh good yes, is a best, best gyul all yuh making style on....I could imagine how she laughing....

:-\

« Reply #18 on: December 07, 2005, 12:43:22 PM »

And 2nd, ladywarrior is definitely not fat and she ent nowhere in the vicinity of ugly....all yuh good yes, is a best, best gyul all yuh making style on....I could imagine how she laughing....

leh we be the judge of that
Marvant if yuh could remember the post find it and send the link
we want to see this lady warrior character

« Reply #19 on: December 07, 2005, 12:51:56 PM »
I have met Ladywarrior, did not know she was ladywarrior at the time, and I go vouch for she, she aint fat at all and she well cute for days!!
I could find a pic and post it but its not my place.
« Last Edit: December 07, 2005, 01:07:27 PM by Mr Mc »

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #20 on: December 07, 2005, 12:52:43 PM »
How ato breaksin fuh she so? She must be he pardner

« Reply #21 on: December 07, 2005, 12:59:56 PM »
according to mr mc yuh just cyar post ah pic of ah gal jusso

she sweet fuh days though

« Reply #22 on: December 07, 2005, 01:07:05 PM »
and she already post she pic on the forum for everybody to see

look jes post the thing nuh man and stop getting on like ah hen

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #23 on: December 07, 2005, 01:09:06 PM »
Grunts, we might have to change yuh name to DesperateTrini boy because yuh real want da picture. Yuh looking fuh wife? ;D

« Reply #24 on: December 07, 2005, 01:11:08 PM »
and she already post she pic on the forum for everybody to see

look jes post the thing nuh man and stop getting on like ah hen
 :shameonyou:
some of allyuh in here too dam thusty and stalkerish!!!  :drool:

« Reply #25 on: December 07, 2005, 01:25:44 PM »
I don't have time to put a pic up right now but I will let the south florida crew who know me weigh in!

fellas, Ladywarrior real sweet.  trust me on that.  allyuh men would bawl if allyuh see a picture.  this is not the k-foot, kokey eye fat ting with the birthmark by she temple who living by yuh grandmodder -- real toppa top yuh talking bout when yuh mention the Lady Warrior fellas.  she must be real laughing at the men who doubting right now.
« Last Edit: December 07, 2005, 01:32:09 PM by Jahyouth »

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #26 on: December 07, 2005, 01:30:46 PM »
One setta vouching and no picture...steuppssssssssssssssssss!! ;)

« Reply #27 on: December 07, 2005, 01:37:06 PM »
Man... I searching High and Low for dem pics..... I remember seein them ... but is like dey not on dis site at all at all

« Reply #28 on: December 07, 2005, 01:45:26 PM »
i think ill repsectly pass this one up  :rotfl:

« Reply #29 on: December 07, 2005, 02:00:03 PM »
Right ah find some pics

Ah now notice meh pardner Adam Boissiere in dem pics....

Allyuh point out lady warrior for we.....

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=6707.0