April 29, 2024, 01:31:02 AM

Author Topic: Frank Lampard compilation vid 8 mins (a broken foot prd'n)  (Read 3436 times)

Offline Trini U of W man

Frank Lampard compilation vid 8 mins (a broken foot prd'n)
« on: December 07, 2005, 04:58:35 PM »
Since I doh have any more trini clips as yet i gon post the other movies I have for allyuh to enjoy.Leave yuh e-mail here and i'll send it to you using www.yousend it.com The Lampard is only 48MB so you should get it real quick.I have Lampard 48MB, Zidane 59MB, Gerrard119MB, ACvsLiverpool final (real real dred)207MB, every goal that scored in euro'04(45 minutes long)153MB, Rual 98MB and a Van Nistelrooy (ah make the man look good) 77MB.

Hopefully the men that use the bit torrent thing cant host it like they did for the Trini 15 minute goal video.The quality of all of these videos is the same as the Trini one I did.Laters

Re: Frank Lampard compilation vid 8 mins (a broken foot prd'n)
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2005, 05:06:19 PM »
 I have some compilations myself but i usually keep them to myself

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2005, 05:12:29 PM »
Just sent it yuh should get it in a few minutes.It's jus something I do in my spare time and I figure ppl wouldnt mind seeing goals and stuff in this format.

« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2005, 10:23:00 AM »
 Yuh only have one song o wha? ;D

Offline HEARNAR

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!

Offline Israel

« Reply #10 on: December 08, 2005, 11:56:06 AM »
Ah see Barca interested in LAmpard now.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #12 on: December 08, 2005, 02:25:44 PM »
Ah went over my limit again but in a few days i'll start sending the videos out.Reznet on campus keep shutting me off

« Reply #13 on: December 08, 2005, 11:14:40 PM »
Eh Trini U of W, whuz the latest on the next compilation yuh was making on T&T football for yuh class project?

Yuh done? Post it nah, whenever you are.  :beermug:

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #14 on: December 09, 2005, 09:45:37 AM »
Ah see Barca interested in LAmpard now.

That's cos Xavi  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: is out for the rest of the season  :(
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!