April 28, 2024, 06:36:19 PM

Author Topic: Prepare for the onslaught from about 3pm eastern, 4pm T&T time  (Read 3624 times)

Prepare for the onslaught from about 3pm eastern, 4pm T&T time
« on: December 07, 2005, 06:33:50 PM »
On Friday.

Because when we FINALLY find out who we playin, if we tink Bahraini4life and dem was annoyin....it go be madness in here. Hope we could handle it.  Bahrain was jes 1 team wit bout 10 supporters  ;D  We talkin now bout 3 other teams and unless is Togo, Rwanda, and Australia in we group....it go have a serious influx of posters from dem countries here.

So leh we fuhget bout who is waggoniss and who ent...who is Man Boo and who is Assnal.  All a we is Trinbagonians and Soca Warrriors supporters.  Leh we rally and welcome de vistors and if some a dem play de ass.....handle we stories like we know how.

Offline Teflon Don

Re: Prepare for the onslaught from about 3pm eastern, 4pm T&T time
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2005, 06:37:16 PM »
Yea man i ready for any ting....if man wah be friendly dey could get dat...if man want to be under dissin vibes dey could get dat too......SOCA WARRIORS 4 LIIIIIIIIIIIIIFE

drinkin up a storm friday so my tongue and fingers lose.....ne body get hype gettin cut down.....Doh say nuttin to offend meh country hahahahahaha

« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2005, 06:42:49 PM »
aight

I going in the bac and sharpen meh 3 seem

I preparing for the worse

« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2005, 06:44:51 PM »
allyuh ask the officials if i could be released and free to post all i want please ;D :notworthy:

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2005, 06:47:45 PM »
morvantman gather d troops we eh taking no form ah disrespect from ne country come friday.....so allyuh think up ah every dis in d book bvout star players from all d countries

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #5 on: December 07, 2005, 07:32:15 PM »
I'm looking forward for the entertainment...but more so the facts and good vibezz we socawarriors can promote here!!!....i looking forward ffuh de lil picong too!!!ah mean we cyah not leave dat out...and i real upset with that jack called Bruce Arena...i going and make me contribution in de post...i wish we cudda play dem and put down one cut ass!!!....

Onwards to GErmany..looking forward to Friday...(judgement day)

« Reply #6 on: December 07, 2005, 07:39:00 PM »
Boy Palos this is the most sensible ting i read on this forum in a while....I with yuh all de way.  Let them come on here and try to play up in dey ras, they go get real pong.  The only ting they might have to say to we is this is we first time at the World Cup and that we all ready know so that done out the way. 

GO TNT GO....

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #7 on: December 07, 2005, 07:49:57 PM »
TO ARMS TO ARMS!! ALL TROOPS PREPARE FOR COMBAT ON FRIDAY DECEMBER 9th!! BATTLESTATIONS!!!!!

Offline cm103

« Reply #8 on: December 07, 2005, 07:53:47 PM »
ah hope dey also have supporter websites and forums...i gonna invade

« Reply #9 on: December 07, 2005, 08:01:23 PM »

Just hope that they have supporters forums in english so some of us could understand :rotfl:  and not get another bahrain

« Reply #10 on: December 07, 2005, 08:01:40 PM »

More dan likely.

Offline cm103

« Reply #11 on: December 07, 2005, 08:04:20 PM »

More dan likely.

Yeah...shoulda really put d English thing in there...  :-\

Offline canadiantrini

• togeter we aspire. together we achieve
  • T+T=victory!
« Reply #12 on: December 07, 2005, 08:06:06 PM »
we no need be worried, allyuh memba its de warriors we support.....we live for battles.

your brother in arms,
canadiantrini

« Reply #13 on: December 07, 2005, 08:24:40 PM »

Not all of them going to be disrespectful so keep it clean for those......they might end up visiting the site even after the WC.

Morvant....handle the trouble makers!!!

« Reply #14 on: December 07, 2005, 08:47:39 PM »
all ah we is family in here. bring on de worst. we go hold em down :bringiton: :flamethrower:

« Reply #15 on: December 07, 2005, 10:38:10 PM »
we ready for anybody...battlestations manned

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #16 on: December 07, 2005, 11:11:48 PM »
allyuh ask the officials if i could be released and free to post all i want please ;D :notworthy:

I nominate morvantman for General. I go follow yuh tru di gates of hell sar :salute:

I been sharpening my blade since Stern John fire the first bullet against mexico  :duel:

« Reply #17 on: December 07, 2005, 11:39:05 PM »
i ready 4 dem other teams, i could imagine brazil fans on here

« Reply #18 on: December 08, 2005, 12:39:33 AM »
i ready 4 dem other teams, i could imagine brazil fans on here

For real...yuh going and keep dat Ronaldinho pic if we get draw with dem?

« Reply #19 on: December 08, 2005, 01:31:20 AM »
I think he will get rid of it. I am coming out of retirement for this Battle

« Reply #20 on: December 08, 2005, 03:38:00 AM »
Dem ten Bahraini gih men in here rell pressure.
 De only ting dat run dem was Lawrence head.

So brace allyuhself fuh some rell shit like .
"Allyuh is de lowest rank."
"Allyuh never mek ah WC."
"Allyuh have ah set ah old men on allyuh team."
" Allyuh go be ah one WC wonder"

An one truetrini goh agree with, " Allyuh have Jack Warner "   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: December 08, 2005, 07:48:42 AM »
yea the ronaldhino pic gone when de draw pic, wish dere was a hardest pic tuh put up 2 support meh boy, but it doh have one, if dere was better latas pics, i would put him up, but even doh it christmas, i still dontfancy de santa hat pic wit latas :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: December 08, 2005, 07:58:52 AM »
I ready for battle. How much of you all going in the chat room courtesy fifa for the draw. I going there to meet fans from the around the world. See what they have to say about my beloved country and the group they put we in. 

MickeyRat

« Reply #23 on: December 08, 2005, 08:21:59 AM »
I just happy we in, I eh really care who we play.  Bring on the big guns. 
Besides, if we get ah big team yuh know TV ratings go be sky high.  Maybe they will ask Destra to perform prior to a match, or Supa Blue :rotfl:.

« Reply #24 on: December 08, 2005, 08:55:15 AM »
Yes this draw would be history in the making, Flex better upgrade the servers yes because if Bahrain was any indication, the site might get slammed from now till next June

I really don't care who we get grouped with we have an equal chance to beat most teams in the tournament, and I would love it if we get another crack at the US.

« Reply #25 on: December 08, 2005, 09:01:50 AM »
On Friday.

Because when we FINALLY find out who we playin, if we tink Bahraini4life and dem was annoyin....it go be madness in here. Hope we could handle it.  Bahrain was jes 1 team wit bout 10 supporters  ;D  We talkin now bout 3 other teams and unless is Togo, Rwanda, and Australia in we group....it go have a serious influx of posters from dem countries here.

So leh we fuhget bout who is waggoniss and who ent...who is Man Boo and who is Assnal.  All a we is Trinbagonians and Soca Warrriors supporters.  Leh we rally and welcome de vistors and if some a dem play de ass.....handle we stories like we know how.

post ah de month!!

« Reply #26 on: December 08, 2005, 09:15:51 AM »
I will be in the chat room with my same name