April 27, 2024, 04:09:16 AM

Author Topic: Soca the best but punta the rest  (Read 1408 times)

Offline soccatees

• Soccatees
Soca the best but punta the rest
« on: December 08, 2005, 08:03:56 AM »
T n' t soccatees for the World Cup.
Soccatees

(As seen in Richie's Rest and Bar and Club Coconuts)

MickeyRat

Re: Soca the best but punta the rest
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2005, 08:08:12 AM »
Considering this company is located in the UK, how long would it take as far as shipping is concerned for the shirt to arrive in the US?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2005, 08:11:35 AM »
Considering this company is located in the UK, how long would it take as far as shipping is concerned for the shirt to arrive in the US?

what bout to trinidad???
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2005, 08:25:36 AM »

you notice is 15 pounds they want for them jersey eh!.. Socatees (since you advertising on people webiste) we go take ah 45% off.. why you eh donate one for "post ah the month" or something... come on..show we you eh just here with profit in mind.

MickeyRat

« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2005, 08:30:48 AM »
I find TTFF should be getting a percentage (which will go to the players) from every shirt sold considering they are using the “Soca Warriors” name.  Every Tom, Dick, and Harry looking to benefit. 

« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2005, 08:34:04 AM »
dey nice but me eh paying 27 us fuh no tee shirt

« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2005, 08:47:13 AM »
I aint buying nothin from no one unless it states De warriors is geting a percentage of de sales!!!! Fya pon de bootleggers!!!!!!!! !!!!!!! I waiting for de original blue print I aint accepting no carbon copy..straight blue print where de warriors benefits from it!!!!!!!!!
warmonga...

« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2005, 09:55:36 AM »
well boy i think you will be waiting  on that for a while

« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2005, 11:52:26 AM »
fellas and d lfew ladies it n high time we do ah fubu thing ( for u by u) and design we own tshirts and get som printer down here to print it. after the kinda stories som men does tell on dis forum. sombody must b able to come up with a boss design or 2. what allyuh think?
« Last Edit: December 08, 2005, 11:55:19 AM by freakazoid »

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #9 on: December 08, 2005, 02:04:50 PM »
warmonga i support u their bredrin..me mehself ent buying nutten...i'll rather buy it from TTFF..pay a lil more yeh..but i know de money going to the team....

all dem con man out there who wanna profit on we qualifications...FIRE BUN :-\