April 25, 2024, 05:55:53 PM

Author Topic: New Job  (Read 1582 times)

New Job
« on: December 08, 2005, 09:29:47 AM »
How bout that for coincidence. T&T coming germany I trying to get another job in the US for a long time now. To mave back there. But, as soon as T&T qualify and coming here I get a job offer to go to the US.

Well guess what I ein't going not to any job till after July.... Dey could kiss meh ass.... I stazying right here till after the world cup....

MickeyRat

Re: New Job
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2005, 09:34:43 AM »
I hope yuh eh doh ah gladdes move and shit-up your career chances.  IT HAVE TV padna.  Consider your priorities very carefully!!!!!

« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2005, 09:36:04 AM »
Doh worry I am in a very good job now... I was only wanting to move back jus to move.... But now is bad timing.... I waited to long for this apportunity to see T&T in action....

MickeyRat

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2005, 09:37:17 AM »
Cool.  How de girls in Germany?  They eating nice?

« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2005, 09:41:27 AM »
Waiting for all de Trini man.  You see they all wanted me till ah get married and even after that. since I am taken they only looking for West Indian. Just show them some Tobago pictures and tell them thats where you go take them back tooo....Dey is yours ;D

« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2005, 11:50:28 AM »
I already have my wife call to book me a room in a hotel close by fo a week end

« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2005, 01:02:32 PM »
Cool.  How de girls in Germany?  They eating nice?

wha yuh feel they is............. Dasheen or wha?

« Reply #7 on: December 09, 2005, 01:11:38 AM »
Breds , take de job an den tell them yuh have tuh go back to finish sell house, car, beer mugs, yuh subscription to playboy allemande, yuh cat , yuh dog, yuh gun collection, yuh snow shovel, yuh air raid siren, yuh artificial lawn.

An if dey tell yuh put it on e-bay... tell dem yuh already have ah buyer name Jack Warner an he go be in Germany in June...

« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2005, 01:37:03 AM »
I already have my wife call to book me a room in a hotel close by fo a week end
wha ya car afford to STAY wid de warriors? jk
de place is booked up?

That hotel is closed for WC.. No one can book there.Reserved for Warriors.

Breds , take de job an den tell them yuh have tuh go back to finish sell house, car, beer mugs, yuh subscription to playboy allemande, yuh cat , yuh dog, yuh gun collection, yuh snow shovel, yuh air raid siren, yuh artificial lawn.

An if dey tell yuh put it on e-bay... tell dem yuh already have ah buyer name Jack Warner an he go be in Germany in June...

:rotfl: I have other reasons