April 28, 2024, 03:27:43 PM

Who go score the first goal fuh we in the world cup?

latas
4 (7.3%)
stern
20 (36.4%)
whitley
1 (1.8%)
spann
0 (0%)
birchall
8 (14.5%)
tallman
1 (1.8%)
dog
2 (3.6%)
jones
7 (12.7%)
yorke
11 (20%)
edwards
1 (1.8%)

Total Members Voted: 54

Author Topic: It's a goal...........  (Read 5797 times)

It's a goal...........
« on: December 08, 2005, 10:19:51 AM »
I say stern........

Re: It's a goal...........
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2005, 10:23:52 AM »
 I say Stern Too....Poacher extraodinaire

« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2005, 10:29:32 AM »
Ah find dog have a habit of kicking off d scoring for us. I'll stick with him.

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2005, 10:40:07 AM »
yeah right
the question yuh should ah ask is if Stern go even score in the WC

MickeyRat

« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2005, 10:45:31 AM »
Statistically Stern seems more likely to score the first goal.

« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2005, 10:48:39 AM »
stern all de way.

« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2005, 10:57:33 AM »
Yorke will score de First TWO goals...

1st :- Side Volley from a Carlos Cross

2nd :- Headder from a Corner

Offline rastafari

« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2005, 12:36:13 PM »
I am going wid Dwight Yorke because he starting to look hungry again.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2005, 12:39:27 PM »
Kenwyne go surprise dem with the first one ;D

« Reply #9 on: December 08, 2005, 12:50:14 PM »
Yorkie...I believe in fate. Plus he eh score for the qualifiers, so he due

« Reply #10 on: December 08, 2005, 12:55:05 PM »
Hardest go score the first one

Rahim go split the defese with ah dread pass, Dwarika go latch on to the ball and drag ah man and send it in for an onrushing Hardest who go slot it home

« Reply #11 on: December 08, 2005, 12:56:40 PM »

Rahim go split the defese with ah dread pass, Dwarika go latch on to the ball and drag ah man and send it in for an onrushing Hardest who go slot it home

Ahahahahahaha.... Ahahahaahahahahahaa............................. ahahahhaahahahhaahahaha

« Reply #12 on: December 08, 2005, 12:58:13 PM »
yuh laugh at that eh

that have ah better chance of happening that Stern scoring the opening goal
or any goal for that matter

« Reply #13 on: December 08, 2005, 12:59:14 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: good one

« Reply #14 on: December 08, 2005, 01:00:03 PM »
yuh laugh at that eh

Ooooo guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuud... Bredda yuh went far dere hosssss. wheeeeeys........................ You and SHOTTA or de Magicians will Battle that out oui . lol....

« Reply #15 on: December 08, 2005, 01:00:37 PM »
yuh laugh at that eh

why yuh hard on Stern so boy?? de man eh prove he self to yuh these last few games ??? ;D

« Reply #16 on: December 08, 2005, 01:02:54 PM »

Yuh want TriniInfinite drawers get wet?

« Reply #17 on: December 08, 2005, 01:04:22 PM »
Dwight will be the first...

« Reply #18 on: December 08, 2005, 01:06:55 PM »

why yuh hard on Stern so boy?? de man eh prove he self to yuh these last few games ??? ;D

prove he self?!?!?

Horse if anybody stand around in the box long enough they go score yuh know
he go put tears in all yuh eyes yuh know, jes like when he miss that penalty against Mexico......... Mark my words

for some reason like all yuh does feel sorry for the man yes
mustbe he degected look he does have when he miss (yet again) and he walking off with he down looking like ah man now thief he puppy

« Reply #19 on: December 08, 2005, 01:10:42 PM »

prove he self?!?!?

he go put tears in all yuh eyes yuh know, jes like when he miss that penalty against Mexico......... Mark my words

mustbe he degected look he does have when he miss (yet again) and he walking off with he down looking like ah man now thief he puppy

Oh LARD... Ah Mean i am not the biggest Stern FAN, But the man put eeen the unleaded Gas, WITH Gas treatment for de lass two games man.. He en score, but he actually contributed....

The Funnny thing is this though.... lol... Had he scored dem easy chances he had in de earlies, we would not have needed de play arrrfs...

If he did not score the crucial goals that he did, we would have beeeen hanging our heads.... LOL

« Reply #20 on: December 08, 2005, 01:17:23 PM »

Oh LARD... Ah Mean i am not the biggest Stern FAN, But the man put eeen the unleaded Gas, WITH Gas treatment for de lass two games man.. He en score, but he actually contributed....

The Funnny thing is this though.... lol... Had he scored dem easy chances he had in de earlies, we would not have needed de play arrrfs...

If he did not score the crucial goals that he did, we would have beeeen hanging our heads.... LOL

horse
yuh believe I was telling ah man that on Sat

I say Stern have we here and he have we here
if he did score all the time we would ah never have to play Bahrain and if he didn't score coming down to the end we would ah be in ah mess

but Hardest go still score ah bullet.

« Reply #21 on: December 08, 2005, 01:21:46 PM »

prove he self?!?!?

yuh goat mouthing de the man breds >:(

« Reply #22 on: December 08, 2005, 01:22:45 PM »

horse
yuh believe I was telling ah man that on Sat

I say Stern have we here and he have we here
if he did score all the time we would ah never have to play Bahrain and if he didn't score coming down to the end we would ah be in ah mess

but Hardest go still score ah bullet.

Boy it REAL funny when you think about it eh... Yuh does Cyar Help what to think....

Offline bill

« Reply #23 on: December 08, 2005, 01:25:48 PM »
you leave out de man... ZAMORA!!!  I predict a hatrick in de first game  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #24 on: December 08, 2005, 01:26:22 PM »
Latas go score.

Big players truly show up in de big games.  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: December 08, 2005, 01:27:23 PM »
you leave out de man... ZAMORA!!! I predict a hatrick in de first game :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

HI BILL.......................

BYE BILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL....!!

« Reply #26 on: December 08, 2005, 01:29:04 PM »

you getting like I need to goat mouth Stern for him not to score

he does do that on he own

« Reply #27 on: December 08, 2005, 01:56:47 PM »

:rotfl: allyuh ent easy nah...he go make ah believer outta yuh jes now.

« Reply #28 on: December 08, 2005, 01:58:44 PM »

:rotfl: allyuh ent easy nah...he go make ah believer outta yuh jes now.

Wheeey sar..... I feeel is you he did see in de stands when He did Cuss way we mudda arse when he did score in the HC a couple moinths back...

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #29 on: December 08, 2005, 01:59:36 PM »
i say birchall go rip up that net....poacher stern might score de second..but i ent know how much poachers will score nah...he and ruud mite need to share some experiences poaching :rotfl: :rotfl:

Onwards to Germany