April 18, 2024, 04:19:26 PM

Author Topic: Yorke last GOAL!!  (Read 1995 times)

Yorke last GOAL!!
« on: December 15, 2005, 07:36:08 AM »
Just out of curiousity, anyone know when Yorke score he last goal for T&T? ??? ??? ???

Re: Yorke last GOAL!!
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2005, 08:08:47 AM »
June 24, 2001 vs Bermuda

« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2005, 08:20:06 AM »
Tallman new nickname should be "Google"

« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2005, 08:23:02 AM »
June 24, 2001 vs Bermuda

Dat sounding strange Tallman.....what compeititon dat was?  I cyar picture Yorke playing against bermuda.

wasnt the game against panama around dat time? To me dat was de 6-0 dat yorke score in.  

But then again, i could be wrong!!

big up to Tall man!

« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2005, 08:40:21 AM »
Dat sounding strange Tallman.....what compeititon dat was?  I cyar picture Yorke playing against bermuda.

wasnt the game against panama around dat time? To me dat was de 6-0 dat yorke score in. 

De 6-0 victory against Panama was on August 16, 2000. Dat Bermuda match was ah Friendly. It was de last match he played before he walk out on de team. We played Jamaica at de Oval 1 week later where we lost 2-1.

« Reply #5 on: December 15, 2005, 08:53:37 AM »
June 24, 2001 vs Bermuda

Dat sounding strange Tallman.....what compeititon dat was?  I cyar picture Yorke playing against bermuda.

big up to Tall man!

when allyuh go stop questioning Tallman stats

give him a timeout for his rudeness!!!

« Reply #6 on: December 15, 2005, 08:54:27 AM »
Ticket given

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #7 on: December 15, 2005, 09:01:14 AM »
All those in the poll who have Yorke as scoring the first goal in the WC take note :rotfl:
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #8 on: December 15, 2005, 09:44:24 AM »
Wheeeys.. Real plenty tickets giving out here..

morvantman you hired extra agents ?

« Reply #9 on: December 15, 2005, 10:04:55 AM »
We have to come up with ah ticket design for these men...make ot look offcial with ah: "ACCESS DENIED" or "FOUND GUILTY BY AWATT"

« Reply #10 on: December 15, 2005, 10:10:43 AM »
We have to come up with ah ticket design for these men...make ot look offcial with ah: "ACCESS DENIED" or "FOUND GUILTY BY AWATT"

Good Idea trinbago... Design something nuh ?

« Reply #11 on: December 15, 2005, 10:17:04 AM »
Yeah i want to know who is these men suddenly giving out ticket and they have no official post. Oconner, MorvantMan, Fli...like it have men impersonating AWATT uniform now? Is liek when thief knocking on your door and saying is police, open up !

Clean that up quick, quick before the government(Flex and Tallman) disband that organisation !

« Reply #12 on: December 15, 2005, 10:22:13 AM »
when allyuh go stop questioning Tallman stats

give him a timeout for his rudeness!!!

ticket me? lol. 

« Reply #13 on: December 15, 2005, 10:27:35 AM »
OFFICE OF AWATT

Please be Advised that the Following Users have Diplomatic Immunity From Any Kind Of Procecution.

Flex & Tallman (Obviously)
Andre Samuel
Touches
Cowen
Alberta Trini
Coop's
Patriot

Any names that I have forgotten from this list, please indicate via PM so that our office can process and verify.

* Andre sorry soem of the eager officers who just want to bust a high profile forumite..  ;D

« Reply #14 on: December 15, 2005, 10:49:00 AM »
Ah tryin to put together one..What yuh think should be on it....any particular warning?, or just say ticket for f**kery