April 24, 2024, 11:25:09 PM

Author Topic: Was browsing on Goal.com and found this.  (Read 8928 times)

Offline Jay9

Was browsing on Goal.com and found this.
« on: December 08, 2005, 11:14:58 PM »
http://www.goal.com/forum.aspx?p=posts&f=43&t=76364#adown

Its someone talking about a new local football site...

http://www.tntwarriors.com/mbbs2/index.asp

Site looks fresh, colourfull and all. Looking interesting if anyone wanna come and check it out with me.
It seems to be run by someone name Viper. (well ah guessing they say he is admin.. so 1+1= 2 ent?)

Re: Was browsing on Goal.com and found this.
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2005, 11:20:05 PM »
Hmmm...very very interesting.
It makin ah good first impression on me, ah still looking around to see how it is. Thanks fuh de link up, Jay9.  :beermug:

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2005, 01:22:31 AM »

That site ain't look bad at all, looking good man some things still under construction but thumbs up. Thanks for the Link , i go keep checking it periodically.

« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2005, 01:31:31 AM »
Look nice

« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2005, 01:39:55 AM »
Meh eh joining no 4qing bandwagon site.

« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2005, 03:55:08 AM »
WOW... wow.... I en guh lie, it lookin good.!

« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2005, 04:12:35 AM »

Ah join, ah hear dey giving way free tickets fuh germany  tuh de first 20 men dat register.
 An is Jack sister-in -law nephew son dat running de site

« Reply #7 on: December 09, 2005, 04:14:21 AM »
Dat site looking real bad STAR ;D

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2005, 05:12:23 AM »
new thing does look good

not much real info there though.

What is the deal with "Flex Power" link

« Reply #9 on: December 09, 2005, 06:24:27 AM »
 :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: for them

Now I know allyuh vellahs doh Like de word Waggonist and Waggonizm and shit eh... But what will you classify that as ?... eh ?....

« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 06:27:08 AM by oconnorg »

« Reply #10 on: December 09, 2005, 06:42:06 AM »
i just register on that site and i asked the moderator why he felt the need to create another supporter site since socawarriors.net already have close to 1300 members.  He must have known about us since the layout is the frigging same!

he has not repsonded to me as yet but this is wat he had to say in another thread when the site was commended by another poster!

Glad to hear man, the site still has a lot of work to be done on it and a lot more features to implement over the upcoming months from which both the die hard and casual supporters can enjoy.

This is a gift to our beloved warriors and the army of 1.2 million that adores them. It was felt that the team deserved a site worthy of them and reflective of their passion and determination, over the many years of blood, sweat and tears both players and fans have shed, for us all to be able to enjoy this historic moment.

i feel there is a spy among us.....lol.

morvantman, use yuh military skills tuh help we sift this man out!

ah llove it!!
-----

« Reply #11 on: December 09, 2005, 06:45:18 AM »
i just register on that site and i asked the moderator why he felt the need to create another supporter site since socawarriors.net already have close to 1300 members. He must have known about us since the layout is the frigging same!

he has not repsonded to me as yet but this is wat he had to say in another thread when the site was commended by another poster!

Glad to hear man, the site still has a lot of work to be done on it and a lot more features to implement over the upcoming months from which both the die hard and casual supporters can enjoy.

This is a gift to our beloved warriors and the army of 1.2 million that adores them. It was felt that the team deserved a site worthy of them and reflective of their passion and determination, over the many years of blood, sweat and tears both players and fans have shed, for us all to be able to enjoy this historic moment.

i feel there is a spy among us.....lol.

morvantman, use yuh military skills tuh help we sift this man out!

ah llove it!!
-----

WHAT THE f**k..... This is serious now...

Morvantman, when yuh log in, we have work to do..

« Reply #12 on: December 09, 2005, 06:54:25 AM »
Ah next ting too fellaz, the man get sponsored by bmobile and ting!! whey sah, and this site here so long with no official sponsor!

ah cyar love dat!!

« Reply #13 on: December 09, 2005, 06:57:48 AM »
 >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #14 on: December 09, 2005, 07:02:57 AM »
allyuh acting like is only we have ah right to open website.

dey go have more coming up too.  And at site is ah T&T based site.

Look as long as man see money $$$ dey go try ah ting.

what is de big scene.

Flex here fuh years and going from strength to strength,

we have news here before de papers does get it.

allyuh chill man.

Is nutten big.  Allyuh ehs ee all de man info come from dis site?

steups

« Reply #15 on: December 09, 2005, 07:06:09 AM »
truetrini, like i was telling you.. That is no problem you know.. I am just seeing deeper implications for us which I plan to address personally with you guys... but I will rant and rave on this thread..

IZ FUGGERY...!!!!

truetrini I guh tork tuh allyuh pon msn ...

« Reply #16 on: December 09, 2005, 07:06:40 AM »
Andre:
Ah was jus dey again an TSTT really gih dem ah sponsor.

Did someone say spy ?

Morvantman fin out where Spalkman anil is an give him ah iraqi type interrogation shakedown. :devil:

« Reply #17 on: December 09, 2005, 07:09:39 AM »
allyuh acting like is only we have ah right to open website.

dey go have more coming up too.  And at site is ah T&T based site.

Look as long as man see money $$$ dey go try ah ting.

what is de big scene.

Flex here fuh years and going from strength to strength,

we have news here before de papers does get it.

allyuh chill man.

Is nutten big.  Allyuh ehs ee all de man info come from dis site?

steups

Something looking fishy, cause de man have ah link on his site called 'flex power' that have the story that lisana worte about flex and this site last year.

Hmmmm!

ah love it, even when it fishy!!

« Reply #18 on: December 09, 2005, 07:10:55 AM »
well let the games begin >:(

« Reply #19 on: December 09, 2005, 07:13:01 AM »
OK MOVANTMAN I'm calling in the task force. we will send some scouts infront when deh find the spy we'll bomb dem

« Reply #20 on: December 09, 2005, 07:15:35 AM »
Stand Down for the hour..... They just released this on thier site...

" Dear Valued Visitors,

The rationale behind tntwarriors.com is simple: a convenient and user-friendly means of accessing information and keeping informed as to the events surrounding T&T's inaugural participation in World Cup 2006.

While our strategic team -which comprises many avid supporters of T&T football- is very excited about the great potential in this venture, we have nevertheless recognised the tremendous efforts of those who came before us.

Additionally, we are currently involved in discussions with the owners of these other entities concerning the provision of our technology, from which, we believe, all will benefit.
-----
Management Team
tntwarriors.com
A division of OmniSoft
www.omnisoftcom.com "

Lets see whats takin place.
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 07:25:26 AM by oconnorg »

Offline Gladman

« Reply #21 on: December 09, 2005, 07:27:03 AM »
Whateva new site r constructed this has all the real true SOCA WARRIORS
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #22 on: December 09, 2005, 07:51:22 AM »
They say curiosity kill de cat; although this site is interactive ; engaging and highly visual, I eh know who behind it and where  they stand in terms of  loyality.

This is WORLD CUP; what if  some foreign spies create ah site tuh access? well is not like they eh have information that is not accessible or it eh like dem spies  doh infilterate this site either but ah learn not tuh 'buy cat in bag' from meh early days. but ehehe why ah fixated on this cat talk?

Anyhow ah post ah question like some folks; Ah waiting for Flex and Tallman to complete an an investigation on teh author of this site.

From now on is like PROCEED with caution. This is the World Cup!!!
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 07:58:18 AM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #23 on: December 09, 2005, 07:55:01 AM »
They say curiosity kill de cat; although this site is interactive ; engaging and highly visual, I eh know who behind it and where they stand in terms of loyality.

This is WORLD CUP; what if soem foreign spies create ah site tuh access? well is not like they eh have information that is not accessible but ah learn not tuh 'buy cat in bag' from meh eraly days. but ehehe why ah fixated on this cat talk?

Anyhow ah post ah question like some folks; Ah waiting for Flex and Tallman to complete an an investigation on teh author of this site.

From now on is like PROCEED with caution. This is the World Cup!!!

Registrant:
OmniSoft Computing Limited
   39A Pasea St
   St. Augustine
   TT
   No Valid City, No Valid State

Domain Name: TNTWARRIORS.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
      39A Pasea St
      St. Augustine
      TT
      868 663 1625 fax: 999 999 9999

Record expires on 17-Nov-2006.
   Record created on 17-Nov-2005.

Notice when the record was created....... The Day after the Bahrain Match...

« Reply #24 on: December 09, 2005, 07:58:03 AM »

I right dey with you!!!   >:(

An is Jack sister-in -law nephew son dat running de site

Allyuh watch ting.....

Well this site was created by de ppl for de ppl and will always be the PEOPLES website....

...Big up Marc, Flex and Tallman

« Reply #25 on: December 09, 2005, 07:59:13 AM »
Now that is a website! That's what the ttff website should look like. This one is not bad at all, but why split up forum now?

« Reply #26 on: December 09, 2005, 08:04:07 AM »
oconnorg
GILBERT SINCE 1980
Hero Warrior

Registrant:
   39A Pasea St
   St. Augustine
   TT

Domain Name: TNTWARRIORS.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
      39A Pasea St
      St. Augustine
      TT
      868 663 1625 fax: 999 999 9999

Record expires on 17-Nov-2006.
   Record created on 17-Nov-2005.

Notice when the record was created....... The Day after the Bahrain Match...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Could someone at home check out the legitimacy of the people behind the company?  soembody make ah phone call? do ah background check. Invite the authors tuh come here and explain why the need for two sites?

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #27 on: December 09, 2005, 08:06:34 AM »
the site looking nice man!!

hopefully they will add some more features
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #28 on: December 09, 2005, 08:20:46 AM »
Could someone at home check out the legitimacy of the people behind the company?  soembody make ah phone call? do ah background check. Invite the authors tuh come here and explain why the need for two sites?

come nah man. why we need 2 sites? is this a serious question. of course we don't need 2 sites...but now we have 2. maybe one day we will have 50 sites that honor the soca warriors, or TnT football. It is like anything else... If you create a new athletic shoe do you ahve to go around to Nike, Adidas etc to explain why we NEED another running shoe on the market? It has nothing to do with need and being the 1st is no basis for being the only one. So accept it and make your choices. Good sites survive and the crap ones get ignored...Welcome to the free world

Offline rastafari

« Reply #29 on: December 09, 2005, 08:38:32 AM »
Dat website is the heights of first class waggonism.
All yuh check dee player stats and tell me if it is right, to be giving out wrong information.
For example I never know that Kevin Austin had 4 that's right 4 caps for T&T.
If dey want to create a site that has top class features then the info should be accurate as well.
Now is not dee time fuh this, all our footballers should be proper represented for the world to see.

TNTWARRIORS.COM nice try but allyuh is ah bunch ah imps and allyuh doh no nutting about football.
Get allyuh facts straight, before allyuh release info on the public domain, because people go start to laugh at allyuh.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 08:52:30 AM by rastafari »