April 19, 2024, 03:53:28 PM

Author Topic: Was browsing on Goal.com and found this.  (Read 8908 times)

Re: Was browsing on Goal.com and found this.
« Reply #30 on: December 09, 2005, 09:10:33 AM »
well it look like we have some competition here fellas. we have to show dem whos boss :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

« Reply #31 on: December 09, 2005, 09:15:52 AM »
the thing decent man.come on fellas time to step up.

« Reply #32 on: December 09, 2005, 09:18:21 AM »
I glad for the new site man...allyuh need to cool out on the spy talk.  I hope the next site take in all the annoying fans like Bahraini4life and the new set that go come up this evening.

« Reply #33 on: December 09, 2005, 09:22:09 AM »
yeah, that site could be a distraction for all the imps that going to flood the board just now.

oh yeah, i read the flex article on the site, just want to say nuff respect to the "big men in the business":

"JDB" and Brian "Patriot" Springer; mediators and news providers like "Sam", "Palos" and "Touches"; Concacaf neighbours like "Winnipeg Fury" (Canadian) and "Mrwarmonga" (Jamaican) and, last but not least, Triniman

« Reply #34 on: December 09, 2005, 09:24:10 AM »
this site is prominent because of shyt talk and we need to stop chasing men :beermug:

flex and tallman forever ;D

« Reply #35 on: December 09, 2005, 09:25:24 AM »
yeah, that site could be a distraction for all the imps that going to flood the board just now.

oh yeah, i read the flex article on the site, just want to say nuff respect to the "big men in the business":

"JDB" and Brian "Patriot" Springer; mediators and news providers like "Sam", "Palos" and "Touches"; Concacaf neighbours like "Winnipeg Fury" (Canadian) and "Mrwarmonga" (Jamaican) and, last but not least, Triniman

aye aye

FF get ah big up on that article.....  >:(

« Reply #36 on: December 09, 2005, 09:26:31 AM »
I glad for the new site man...allyuh need to cool out on the spy talk.  I hope the next site take in all the annoying fans like Bahraini4life and the new set that go come up this evening.

Flex, this site that you have here is the original, and has th epoetential to be bigger and better than all the other sites that will crop up over the next couple of months. I know this is not a money making venture for you, but you can attract money to this web site if you put the right things in place.  As someone whop does this sort of thing for a livibg, I know where improvemenst are needed here, particularly in tee area look and feel.

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #37 on: December 09, 2005, 09:29:32 AM »
it doh matter how much site dey build dis is d Warrior Nation site

« Reply #38 on: December 09, 2005, 09:42:09 AM »
Haul dey ass!

« Reply #39 on: December 09, 2005, 09:51:10 AM »
I dont like the site seems fake. They even admit to taking info from socawarriors.net regardless if it was with flex or tallman's permission

« Reply #40 on: December 09, 2005, 09:54:26 AM »
man site lookin alright man,
a lil healthy competition never hurt anybody
it does sound lil waggonistic that da site just "happen" to pop on d scene at this time though
I eh doubt flex and tallman go step their game up and done dem
he might have all the bells and whistles but tallman has the substance
man know everyting about t&t football
take care they offer tallman a large transfer fee

« Reply #41 on: December 09, 2005, 10:33:01 AM »
well since is competition...flex alyuh get digicel to sponsor alyuh man!!!

« Reply #42 on: December 09, 2005, 11:02:27 AM »
man i personally find dat d site kinda fishy

competion or not i jus waiting to see wat realy goin on

look at the site good................no stars yet same new warrior jr warrior format

plenty lil tings that was discussed in threads here have been applied to that site

i really think its a site member probably a jr warrior a student wit webbuilding in his portfolio

watch out i wasnt here wen purcell site went out of commission so i dont want to see the death of this one
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 11:16:55 AM by SHOTTA »

« Reply #43 on: December 09, 2005, 11:12:28 AM »
well wha all yuh going to do about this

all the older wiser men stop posting for one reason or the next
the younger fellas only posting shit
so right now we need to pull up we socks cause we is not the only one on the block again

Offline Jay9

« Reply #44 on: December 09, 2005, 11:16:11 AM »
lol @ allyuh and allyuh spy talk.

One thing ah vex about is that allyuh post ah man info on a public boards, esp with the state of kiddnappings in the country thats not ah nice thing. shame on allyuh.  >:(

« Reply #45 on: December 09, 2005, 11:23:30 AM »

One thing ah vex about is that allyuh post ah man info on a public boards, esp with the state of kiddnappings in the country thats not ah nice thing. shame on allyuh. >:(

Whose info was posted?... The info that was posted is freely availible for all to see...

In addition to that, the site is registered to a business OmniSoft.. No Kidnappin to worry bout man.. Doh fraid!!!!

« Reply #46 on: December 09, 2005, 11:26:00 AM »

One thing ah vex about is that allyuh post ah man info on a public boards, esp with the state of kiddnappings in the country thats not ah nice thing. shame on allyuh.  >:(

ah man go get kidnap fuh starting ah website :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #47 on: December 09, 2005, 11:47:41 AM »
This is the real thing here..jus rem all things that glitter is not gold. Congrats to them and best of luck..more exposure for the Soca Warriors..but they just can touch the WARRIOR CREW across here...We run things

« Reply #48 on: December 09, 2005, 12:08:29 PM »
This is the real thing here..jus rem all things that glitter is not gold. Congrats to them and best of luck..more exposure for the Soca Warriors..but they just can touch the WARRIOR CREW across here...We run things

RIGHT!!!! RIGHT!!!!! DIZE MEH BOY :cheers:

« Reply #49 on: December 09, 2005, 01:07:04 PM »
come fellahs! nutten wrong with another site coming on board. Doh see the need tuh go on the site an bash dem. There was another Tnt football site but dat didden last long....and it wasnt Marc site eedah.

« Reply #50 on: December 09, 2005, 02:21:58 PM »
that site looking reall wicked.

but u have to stay true to the foundation.

bless

« Reply #51 on: December 09, 2005, 02:40:14 PM »
Not happy with that site, not happy at all.

I think I might have to beome a troll, where RF, I need lessons.

« Reply #52 on: December 09, 2005, 02:49:20 PM »
Just five minutes on the site but I have to say.

IT IS DISGUSTING

nothing is wrong with having a competing site but do not steal information lock stock and barrel.

But they will lorse out because they are not genuine and do not have the passion that this site has. All they news is old becasue they are a set of lazy f***ers.

The true love of TnT football will beat back that opportunistic shit anyday.

« Reply #53 on: December 09, 2005, 04:48:37 PM »
I eh supporting no other site
. This site name de dam team socawarriors and is the original home for football lime. Big up FLEX and TALLMAN

One Love

« Reply #54 on: December 09, 2005, 05:19:09 PM »
i like it man but i still sticking with this forum

« Reply #55 on: December 09, 2005, 06:49:59 PM »
Dem fellas looking to rope man in and then CHARGE MAN A FEE...to post on WE SOCAWARRIORS..yuh never know DREAD :rotfl:

« Reply #56 on: December 09, 2005, 06:57:04 PM »
Dem fellas looking to rope man in and then CHARGE MAN A FEE...to post on WE SOCAWARRIORS..yuh never know DREAD :rotfl:

yuh sure yuh not behind dat fella? ???

« Reply #57 on: December 09, 2005, 07:00:03 PM »
tru trini...how yuh doing boss... so we football really going somewhere now..yuh have to like drawing England :beermug:

« Reply #58 on: December 10, 2005, 03:35:25 AM »
Posted by: SHOTTA 

Allyuh stop using mih name in vain.

Instead ah saying it look fishy, how yuh go feel if ah say it look SHOTTAIE  ??? ???

« Reply #59 on: December 10, 2005, 07:17:29 AM »
Posted by: SHOTTA 

Allyuh stop using mih name in vain.

Instead ah saying it look fishy, how yuh go feel if ah say it look SHOTTAIE  ??? ???

Fishy yuh good yes  :rotfl:

ah have to say big up to Flex & Tallman too..we ent leaving!!!