April 28, 2024, 08:49:17 PM

Author Topic: Trinidad's Matches  (Read 4854 times)

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
Re: Trinidad's Matches
« Reply #30 on: December 09, 2005, 04:29:10 PM »
Good draw... Ah happy for de draw de USA get... :devil:

I SECOND THAT, IS REAL CUT ARSE

Re: Who comin out group B?
« Reply #31 on: December 09, 2005, 04:33:00 PM »
So England, Sweden, Paraguay, and T&T......who are the two teams making it out of that group??
My picks....England and T&T, but if there is an upset.....Paraguay and T&T

WE ;D ;D ;D :devil:

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
Re: Trinidad's Matches
« Reply #32 on: December 09, 2005, 04:38:22 PM »
Good draw... Ah happy for de draw de USA get... :devil:

I hear wha yuh sayin', and part of me agree wit' yuh, but on de other hand, we need Concacaf teams to do well and advance so that we could possibly be in ah better negotiating position with FIFA for more World Cup positions.  Maybe we could end up receiving 4 or 4.5 positions in de next WC 2010 depending on Concacaf's performance in Germany.

;)
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.