April 27, 2024, 07:15:04 AM

Author Topic: Warner allegedly speaks out on donovan  (Read 7182 times)

Re: Warner allegedly speaks out on donovan
« Reply #30 on: December 09, 2005, 01:30:50 PM »
I
biggin up warner and dissin Arena

you like real sh*t eh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: December 09, 2005, 01:31:16 PM »
I
biggin up warner and dissin Arena

heheh...we know

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #32 on: December 09, 2005, 01:39:16 PM »
landon donovan and areena does screw each other..they share a brain....Mexico better than the US anyday anytime......

Onwards to Germany

« Reply #33 on: December 09, 2005, 01:53:47 PM »
allyuh rememebr jack living out his life long dream right now, let the man do he thing.
I could imagine the adrenalain he on.

« Reply #34 on: December 09, 2005, 01:55:48 PM »
 >:( ID de US was EVER to beat BRAZIL all dem would be sayin is that there top of SOCCER now... STEUPS. He is known for doin rash tingz (uuuuuh... like d fatal tackle on Marvin Lee) i doh like dah man atol, he have one GINOURMOUSLY BIG head. Filled wit nothing. I guh call Landon Donovan George Bush Jr. Jr.

« Reply #35 on: December 09, 2005, 02:04:29 PM »
Warner out ah place!  Landon out ah place.

steups..man mout does get dem in trouble oui.

all ah allyuh who say dat Mexico better dan USA..exactly what is the head to head record of dese 2 teams in de last 5 years?
USa eh have no world cup pedigree?

dey make de last WC.

dey eh have many teams dat can boast dat record.  espeially as a team dat jes get into football
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 02:16:41 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #36 on: December 09, 2005, 02:18:49 PM »
>:( ID de US was EVER to beat BRAZIL all dem would be sayin is that there top of SOCCER now... STEUPS.

not really..they beat Brazil in Gold cup 98. Score was 1-0 and Brazil were missing some players but had Romario and Taffarel among others in the starting 11.

« Reply #37 on: December 09, 2005, 02:24:12 PM »
I think Jack Waner should not be getting in small talk with players and coaches from other teams,that should be left to our players and Coach if they so desire.

A person with his stature and the position he holds should not lower himself to that,he is just opening himself up for ppl to disrespect him and our country.

What's going with these is quite normal,players,coaches,administrators give each other old talk,it's all part of the show especially in a time where every thing you say the Press picks it up and makes it personal,you can't make jokes any more some body upset.I know as a Trini we like to give jokes but can't take,but we are very good at it.

I understand where Jack coming from but he has to cool it,remember is votes that have him there,is time he  let some of his deciples do the dirty work.      

« Reply #38 on: December 09, 2005, 02:26:25 PM »
>:( ID de US was EVER to beat BRAZIL all dem would be sayin is that there top of SOCCER now... STEUPS.

not really..they beat Brazil in Gold cup 98. Score was 1-0 and Brazil were missing some players but had Romario and Taffarel among others in the starting 11.

niieeeh say wa dey go still blab like wallrus on crazk

« Reply #39 on: December 09, 2005, 02:27:17 PM »

are you sure it was in the Gold Cup or was it a friendly? I saw that match but I thought it was a friendly.

« Reply #40 on: December 09, 2005, 02:28:19 PM »
jack lips always trembling when he talk..whather he angry or not !

« Reply #41 on: December 09, 2005, 02:29:08 PM »

are you sure it was in the Gold Cup or was it a friendly? I saw that match but I thought it was a friendly.

Yeah it was Gold Cup

« Reply #42 on: December 09, 2005, 02:30:15 PM »
AYE! STEWPSSSSSSSSSSSSS! watch wuh yuh sayin BOY! J-J-J-J-Jack Wrna g-g-geh wetuhdfotbal.... y-y-yuh kno?

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #43 on: December 09, 2005, 02:33:07 PM »
Jack could ah show more diplomacy man..but he ha de pimps to act how he did yes....

« Reply #44 on: December 09, 2005, 03:18:29 PM »
Italy vs. USA- 1-0
Czech Republic vs. USA: 2-0
Ghana vs. USA: 1-1.

Arena and Donovan better concentrate on their group because iz pressure in dey backside!!!