March 29, 2024, 03:06:24 AM

Author Topic: come to the chat room  (Read 1818 times)

come to the chat room
« on: December 09, 2005, 12:26:10 PM »
Come on in

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
Re: come to the chat room
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2005, 12:28:46 PM »
if its in Final Draw my messages arent being sent cause of some error

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2005, 12:29:33 PM »
ah cyah get into the chat room........
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2005, 12:30:44 PM »

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2005, 12:33:27 PM »
   Kandi_tt doh forget meh later eh babes, organise me.  :D

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2005, 12:35:46 PM »
   Kandi_tt doh forget meh later eh babes, organise me.  :D

J.

hey babe....i doh think ah making a sando today...ah just close a huge contract so i go get drunk in POS...but doh worry there will be a we time..... ;)

« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2005, 12:50:23 PM »
kandi come to the chat room

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #7 on: December 09, 2005, 12:55:50 PM »
kandi come to the chat room

i'm not getting in.........

« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2005, 01:07:50 PM »
fellers it fulling up quick

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #9 on: December 09, 2005, 01:12:09 PM »
fellers it fulling up quick

fells anc CHICS also..thks u very much...

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....no live streamin....no chat room....
and the next pain in we ass is all them idiots flooding up d forum.....

« Reply #10 on: December 09, 2005, 02:06:27 PM »
Kandi yuh still not gettin through ?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #11 on: December 09, 2005, 02:08:13 PM »
Kandi yuh still not gettin through ?

nope....nada...zilch....zero....

i havin ah 'chat' on the heidi klum thread with Milan... :-\

thes best ah could do fuh now