June 15, 2024, 03:37:35 PM

Author Topic: Straight from the archives....check the date  (Read 1159 times)

Offline Trini U of W man

Straight from the archives....check the date
« on: December 09, 2005, 11:01:15 PM »
« Last Edit: December 10, 2005, 10:50:37 AM by Trini U of W man »

Offline Trini U of W man

Re: Straight from the archives....check the date
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2005, 11:11:42 PM »
Could you tell me how you posted that pic?

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2005, 11:15:39 PM »
Could you tell me how you posted that pic?

Bredder man ... yuh have to host de pic somewhere online first

« Reply #3 on: December 10, 2005, 03:38:45 AM »
lahd
I feel I have to write ah couple tutorials

yuh need to host the file
you cannont and I repeat cannot host the file from your hard drive

go to a site like www.photobucket.com
it's free
there are many such site
photbucket is one of the best cause it actually gives you the code so you just copy and paste

where you upload your pic jes right click get the address and paste it with the img tags
if yuh look at the tool bar you will see the a pic buttom

highlight the address of the pic and press that button and it will add the tags
for you newcomers I cannot express it loudly enough please use the preview button before you post so you make sure it is what you really want

« Reply #4 on: December 10, 2005, 04:30:31 AM »
Ahright, wen ah went to school, slide rule was jus fazing out an log book was coming in. So go easy on man who ent know.
Buh wha is de site fuh mpeg an ting, dat similar tuh de bucket photo ting.
Sen mih tuh one dat is jus ah point an click. 8) 8) 8)