April 26, 2024, 07:26:31 PM

Author Topic: Check out a piece of history from 1989....name these men(check date)  (Read 1778 times)

Offline Trini U of W man

Re: Check out a piece of history from 1989....name these men(check date)
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2005, 10:51:49 AM »
ah see latas, maurice and kerry

thats all de men ah recognise

« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2005, 11:01:55 AM »
nah man..I also see Dexter Francis #4....between Latas and Kerry signatures on the left,

Marvin Faustin # 6, top right. Clayton Morris right underneath M.Faustin, Colvin Hutshinson #18,

« Reply #3 on: December 10, 2005, 11:02:26 AM »
ah see latas, maurice and kerry

thats all de men ah recognise

Yuh ent see Marvin Faustin, Ricky Nelson, Colvin Hutchinson, Clayton Morris, Dexter Francis, Floyd Lawrence,

« Reply #4 on: December 10, 2005, 11:06:41 AM »
thats a relic should be in a museum, where u get that Trini U of W man u dg deep for that.

but thanks for posting it man....

Offline Trini U of W man

« Reply #5 on: December 10, 2005, 11:13:45 AM »
I used train with Harvards since I was something like 4/5 years old but stopped when I was 13.Ah still remember the day when the fellas came by and I was asking them for their signatures.Running all aroung the club in mih green shirt with the certificate and a pen.This ting is more than 15 years old;a real relic.

« Reply #6 on: December 10, 2005, 12:41:11 PM »
Nice relic UW man, should be copied and framed, excellent show piece

Offline monty

« Reply #7 on: December 10, 2005, 12:48:51 PM »
Nice relic UW man, should be copied and framed, excellent show piece

For real boy.. nice souvenir.

I remember I went to the Chaguaramas convention center to check them fellas back in 89. They were signing autographs and I had nothing on me (I was 8 years at the time). Meh pops give me a $1 bill and I get like 6 autographs.

I can't find the thing at all. Seeing how I stupid, I think I spent the damn thing on 2 pack of bourbon biscuit..