April 27, 2024, 04:52:45 PM

Author Topic: Official World Cup Draw Thread  (Read 61360 times)

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
Re: That is a real tough draw for Trini
« Reply #390 on: December 09, 2005, 03:17:46 PM »
All I have to say is....

FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAK

Re: I wonder how d US feelin now??
« Reply #391 on: December 09, 2005, 03:18:05 PM »
US get a serious rape there, AND

they playing Ghana last.

« Reply #392 on: December 09, 2005, 03:18:05 PM »
All matches close to my home yessss

Re: I wonder how d US feelin now??
« Reply #393 on: December 09, 2005, 03:18:24 PM »
das a rel hard lucks for dem oui

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #394 on: December 09, 2005, 03:18:35 PM »
I was praying for group H bad bad but say what, we go make dem stand up and take notice

yeh fuh real i was hopin fuh group G too. dat wuda be d bess group fuh we. small ting England, Paraguay & sweden go feel it first, that's all!!!

Offline Bairn_O_Falkirk

« Reply #395 on: December 09, 2005, 03:18:52 PM »
Just leave it to Latapy lads. He'll know what to do

Re: Official World Cup Draw Thread
« Reply #396 on: December 09, 2005, 03:18:53 PM »
Every stadium close to my house
I buying tickets monday

Re: jack is ah boss he wanted england he got them
« Reply #397 on: December 09, 2005, 03:18:55 PM »
fuh reel eh buh we hadda put dong a good show for da
watch whitley jones birchall an stern geh pick up eh

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
Re: AND THE GROUPS ARE... (fill in my blanks)
« Reply #398 on: December 09, 2005, 03:19:27 PM »
Grp D
2) Portugal

Grp E
4) Czech Republic

Grp G
3) Korea Republic
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

Offline G Spot Terrorizer

« Reply #399 on: December 09, 2005, 03:19:34 PM »
Is like England A playing England B once we pull in Birchy, Samuels and Zamora (and Shaka is virtually a full blown limey now too).

Offline dutchman

« Reply #400 on: December 09, 2005, 03:19:59 PM »
For Holland I was praying for Brazils group.
Better meet them now then in knock out fase.

Now we have to deal with MESSI, Requelme... damn we better get Bergkamp back.
Further Ivory coast & Servia how the F can we ever get to Berlin ?

Brazil & Germany what an easy walk they have.

Just watching... BBC England calling themself in a joke of a group ??
At least they are already arrogant as asways.

So GO T&T play them hard
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #401 on: December 09, 2005, 03:20:13 PM »
da group killin me rel bad boy
all dem team rel hott
Boss, all the teams in this competition real hot.

It doh really matter who we draw.

I dont mind it.

Wonder what all the UK based players and esp MR YORKE THINKING NOW.

Them fellas could not get it better than this to get scoop up now by premiership players.

i agree with u man.

thats how u have to think of it. all we players play in england.. so who better to play.

i am a sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooca warrior.

see u in germany 2006..... ;D
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 03:24:18 PM by trinidad badboy »

Permission to Mash up the Place!
« Reply #402 on: December 09, 2005, 03:20:15 PM »
The first lines of that great song by David Rudder are:

What's that royal sound that's bubbling out from your ghetto blaster
That crazy island music that's turning the slave into the master.
See the people gather round the red, the white, the black
If you ain't on our ground
You're surely in the background.

These words will prove prophetic.
We will mash up the colonial masters!

Re: AND THE GROUPS ARE... (fill in my blanks)
« Reply #403 on: December 09, 2005, 03:20:58 PM »
Grp D
2) Portugal

Grp E
4) Czech Republic

Grp G
3) Korea Republic

Thanx... buh *Group D*: Iran

« Reply #404 on: December 09, 2005, 03:23:08 PM »
Yorkie, Birchal, Stern, Jones et all we English based...dey cyar ignore dem now
and wait till dey get ah load of the man with many names - dey go call im 'Death"

Offline Warrior princess

birchie an becks
« Reply #405 on: December 09, 2005, 03:23:59 PM »
 belt it like birchall versus bend it like beckham...wont this an interesting one...cah wait.. :)
carpe diem!

Offline Scotland

« Reply #406 on: December 09, 2005, 03:26:06 PM »
Great to see you guys drawn against England.  Here's hoping our man Jason Scotland can score against them.  I'm a St Johnstone supporter and it's great having Jason at the World Cup - c'mon on Scotland.

« Reply #407 on: December 09, 2005, 03:27:41 PM »
i wish we was in G or H eh but we not in de hardest group..time to show wah we about!!!

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
« Reply #408 on: December 09, 2005, 03:29:42 PM »
england will be shocked. say no more. ;D

Offline davyjenny

jack is ah boss he wanted england.he got them
« Reply #409 on: December 09, 2005, 03:30:15 PM »
jack know why he wanted us to play england plenty scouts go be watching our players from there on the world stage more contracts coming after the worrld cup. good for t&t football in the future on to second round tough group in the second though so lets go out there
and play well.
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #410 on: December 09, 2005, 03:30:31 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

FF...i SEE LIKE YUH DRAW AH UKRAINE VS SAUDI ARABIA.....AH REAL LOVIN IT!!!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #411 on: December 09, 2005, 03:30:56 PM »
tnt 4 eng 2

stern jones yorke scotland     rooney (double)

talk dun

Offline Aymir

• JABLOTEH FOREVER
    • Jabloteh
« Reply #412 on: December 09, 2005, 03:32:43 PM »
breds i say it going to be fire in deh wire! i not calling de goals yet. I just quietly confident.

Offline Scotland

« Reply #413 on: December 09, 2005, 03:33:00 PM »
tnt 4 eng 2

stern jones yorke scotland     rooney (double)

talk dun

Like the sound of that :D  C'mon Jason - do it for the Saintees and TnT of course :D

Offline monty

« Reply #414 on: December 09, 2005, 03:33:07 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

FF...i SEE LIKE YUH DRAW AH UKRAINE VS SAUDI ARABIA.....AH REAL LOVIN IT!!!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I selling Costa Rica vs Ecuador.. cheap cheap!
I throwing in a game of Trinidad vs Costa Rica on DVD too for free

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #415 on: December 09, 2005, 03:33:46 PM »
it's not the hardest group, nor is the easiest group...we have good players, we have a great coach....i think we can do well....

but i still need a drink...ah heading trotters in a 5...if anyone pass in i will be wearing meh santa hat....

BTW....

thank you very much Hyperhot J...yuh an yuh goatmouth bout wanting to wine up on paraguay bamsee and trini bamsee in the same game....i guess yuh get what yuh wish for.....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline valiant

« Reply #416 on: December 09, 2005, 03:35:10 PM »
yay!!!!!!!!!!! come on Trinidad!!  :)

« Reply #417 on: December 09, 2005, 03:35:15 PM »
Kandi

Fine print
Can I wine on you

Re: jack is ah boss he wanted england.he got them
« Reply #418 on: December 09, 2005, 03:35:47 PM »
jack know why he wanted us to play england plenty scouts go be watching our players from there on the world stage more contracts coming after the worrld cup. good for t&t football in the future on to second round tough group in the second though so lets go out there
and play well.

we need more sober discussions from you

« Reply #419 on: December 09, 2005, 03:37:04 PM »
 :-\