March 28, 2024, 11:03:40 PM

Author Topic: Official World Cup Draw Thread  (Read 60575 times)

Re: Heidi Klum..looking real good!!!..min by min updates!!!
« Reply #450 on: December 09, 2005, 04:37:53 PM »
I hadda say...of all de groups...dat was a good one to get. i feelin' nice. only de Mexico group was weaker...but of course we could not get drawn in dat one

Oh lawddddd...all we UK based boys hadda be salivating...dat was dey dream match up

The France group is easier in my opinion

yeah...for sure. France group easier and Spain group easy too...but I saying it could be a lot worse. I eh like Italy group..dat eh eating nice, Argentina and Netherlands group eh eating nice AT ALL and I eh want to be in no group with Brazil and Croatia. We could not be in Mexico group...so we get a good middle of road in my opinion. And you know dem boys wanted England..all dem UK based like dat. But 'me mum' must be crying tears of joy. He coulda never dream ah this  a few months ago...when his main ambition was to break into the Port Vale starting line...den Talles' came knockin'...hahah.

Re: jack is ah boss he wanted england he got them, this is business
« Reply #451 on: December 09, 2005, 04:39:27 PM »
this is a classic davyjenny post.  Yes davyjenny, we must top our group.    ::)

Re: Heidi Klum..looking real good!!!..min by min updates!!!
« Reply #452 on: December 09, 2005, 04:40:32 PM »
shit we get B we should ah get H

Man you tellin me.... If we had draw H.... right off de bat I have ah ticket!!!!

instead I go see Saudi Arabia vs Ukraine

Ticket FOR SALE...

« Reply #453 on: December 09, 2005, 04:41:40 PM »
haha bewteen him and trininfinite like dem think dey is de inlightened ones... it keeps things light doh  ::)

« Reply #454 on: December 09, 2005, 04:48:29 PM »
we must top our group though to have a chance in the second round if necessary
bro..THIS MAKE ABSOLUTELY NO SENSE :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: Official World Cup Draw Thread
« Reply #455 on: December 09, 2005, 04:51:23 PM »
This post on BigSoccer is Funny.

maybe they should swap the US and Ghana
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 10:57:13 PM by JDB »

« Reply #456 on: December 09, 2005, 04:53:37 PM »
Nah I watching this draw here..........we get a hard 4king group.

Sweden is a regular 2nd rounds 1/4 final team.

Group A, F and G are the groups we coulda fight up with.

H is as balanced as ours...Ukraine is a Big side!

Say wha we reach so we hadda step up we game..................but honestly we need another fwd and  a left sided midfielder/wingback.

I cyar see Stern troubling Terry or Campbell or Mellberg with he trap and screen slow turn. We need a runner to go at them!

Also Ibrahimovich, Owen and Rooney go have we backline under pressure

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #457 on: December 09, 2005, 04:54:38 PM »
ketch yuh dam self!!  do your research before posting them kinda s*it man.
 yuh is ah kicks man oh wha  >:( >:(
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #458 on: December 09, 2005, 04:57:27 PM »
jack know why he wanted t&t to play england good for the future of  football.more contrcts coming after the world cup,we'll get alot of press
coverage in addition to the english scouts watching our players.

we must top our group though to have a chance in the second round if necessary. 

This is classic davyjenny post right dey dread.....if we want to go to the second round it is kinda obvious that we have to be in the top two of the group or we just go home.

« Reply #459 on: December 09, 2005, 04:58:18 PM »
ketch yuh dam self!!  do your research before posting them kinda shit man.
 yuh is ah kicks man oh wha  >:( >:(

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: wa research he need...? "We must top our group though to have a chance in the second round if necessary" maybe you should catch YOURSELF and read da sentence over den tell us how it make any sense whatsoever?  

You think we givin u bad heckle yuh lucky da our "Unofficial Bullshit Moderator" Truetrini aint cecth dis  :bs:

::)

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #460 on: December 09, 2005, 04:59:28 PM »
Tough, but we need to WIN at least two matches...

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #461 on: December 09, 2005, 05:00:03 PM »
When we score against England......nobody celebrate just walk back to the center like beast.....When game done we not shaking hands we not exchanging jersay.......We go build the personar of a beast team...focused and deadly, hard tackling and hard shoting.  " Way of the Warroirs"  film title after we upset real teams.

Brotha', ah feel that.  

Vibes it up.    :beermug:  :devil:  :beermug:  :devil:  :beermug:  :devil:  
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline Wilson

« Reply #462 on: December 09, 2005, 05:12:19 PM »
As I say elsewhere, England get beat by Northern Ireland, so TnT have a chance. Also, England always have a game in the first round where they get beat by a smaller team. Also, English players hype themselves up too much so they are always at risk of underachieving. I going out in the morning to place a beat TnT go beat England.

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...

« Reply #464 on: December 09, 2005, 05:34:06 PM »
Classic Davejenny post

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #465 on: December 09, 2005, 05:42:59 PM »
jus read this on soccernet there!!!..

Beckham happy to face old pal Yorke

England captain David Beckham admitted he is relishing the chance to face his former Manchester United colleague Dwight Yorke after being drawn with Trinidad and Tobago at next summer's World Cup.

At the draw in Leipzig, England were drawn with the Caribbean side, Eriksson's native Sweden and South American qualifiers Paraguay.

And Real Madrid midfielder Beckham revealed it will be a nostalgic affair to face Yorke, who will be in Germany after the Caribbean nation qualified for their first World Cup.

He told www.thefa.com: 'Watching the World Cup draw today has already excited me as I think about the tournament ahead. We meet a familiar opponent in Sweden - one that both the players and manager know well.

'I am looking forward to playing my old team-mate Dwight Yorke with Trinidad and Tobago. He is someone who I share many great memories with.

'Paraguay are a bit of an unknown quantity, but we will be prepared fully when we meet them. To use an old football cliche there are no easy games. We have to go out and prove we are one of the favourites.

'If we work hard and play to our potential we have a genuine chance of winning the World Cup.'

Looks like the fun has just begun

« Reply #466 on: December 09, 2005, 05:48:04 PM »
doh study dese people dave.  how you doing?  I know you trying to allude to the fact that if we come second in our group, we will meet up with the first place team in group A - most likely Germany (no chance of beating germany in germany in the 2nd round), but if we top our group, then we could meet poland (or costa rica/ ecuador) in the 2nd round, which is a lot more manageable...and willl take us to the promised land!!!!  where no American assh0le could ever come on we site again and ever post anymore sh!tabout being superior to us.
doh worry dave, dem does tink small, we going for the victory!!!

« Reply #467 on: December 09, 2005, 06:03:59 PM »
Me eh studyin Rooney & Owen and dem.  Dog, Tallest & Sancho could handle dey stories dey. 

But ah fraid Zlatan too bad.  Dog, Sancho, & Tallest have heart and ting but is Zlatan we torkin bout here.  Say wha....2 hard bat and dat might jes be de great equalizer... ;D

Online Peong

« Reply #468 on: December 09, 2005, 07:14:10 PM »
If Zlatan only make de mistake of goin up for a air ball, is serious buss head from a Dog hard-butt. 

Other than that we have to pray.

« Reply #469 on: December 09, 2005, 08:34:32 PM »
If Zlatan only make de mistake of goin up for a air ball, is serious buss head from a Dog hard-butt. 

Other than that we have to pray.
ENT man headbutt is world renoun yuh know

« Reply #470 on: December 09, 2005, 09:12:10 PM »
I eh getting into that talk about which qualifying group looks easier; dat is too much like ah certain island with green and yellow X saying we were only in the hex because we had an easier group to qualify from.

Look every game  is ah final fuh we. we eh have it easy from day one.  Some teams doh expect much from we so dat will be we element of surprise.

I say leh we go on the stage and  be Warriors true and true; leh we be like the little engine dat  just blow the  fack outta all them big steamers!!!!
« Last Edit: December 09, 2005, 09:36:45 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #471 on: December 09, 2005, 09:34:41 PM »
I eh getting into that talk about which qualifying group looks easire; dat is too much like ah certain island with greeen and yellow saying we were only in the hex because we had an easier group to qualify from.

Look every game  is ah final fuh we. we eh have it easy from day one.  Some teams doh expect much from we so dat will be we element of surprise.

I say leh we go on the stage and  be Warriors true and true; leh we be like the little engine dat  just blow the  fack outta all them big steamers!!!!

nicely put

« Reply #472 on: December 10, 2005, 09:08:39 AM »
Nah I watching this draw here..........we get a hard 4king group.

Sweden is a regular 2nd rounds 1/4 final team.

Group A, F and G are the groups we coulda fight up with.

H is as balanced as ours...Ukraine is a Big side!

Say wha we reach so we hadda step up we game..................but honestly we need another fwd and a left sided midfielder/wingback.

I cyar see Stern troubling Terry or Campbell or Mellberg with he trap and screen slow turn. We need a runner to go at them!

Also Ibrahimovich, Owen and Rooney go have we backline under pressure

Touches you is the original cry man on this forum.

the group is tough but it could have been worse. Any group that we got placed into would have required to step up our game.

Onward and upward.

For posterity.

« Reply #473 on: December 10, 2005, 09:16:54 AM »
becks sendin in balls for crouch who go be up against lawrence and andrews lol ah love it